Hikuai, the Public School.
Hikutaia, the Public School.
Hopi, the Public Works Camp.
Karangahake, Miners' Union Hall.
Kauaeranga, the Public Hall.
Kennedy Bay, the Public School.
Kerepeehi, the Public School.
Kerita, the Public School. Komata North, the Public School. Kopu, the Kopu Hall.
Kopuarahi, the Public School.
Kuaotunu, the Post-office Building.
Maratoto, Ohinemuri Gold and Silver Mine Company's
Smelt House. Matatoki, the Public Hall.

Mochan, Mr. J. Halyday's Residence.

Netherton, the Public School.

Nevesville, Hauraki Alaska Gold-mining Company's Nevesville, Hauraki Alaska Gold-Immi Office.
Orongo, the Public School.
Paeroa, the Gaiety Theatre.
Parawai, the Public School.
Port Charles, the Post-office Buildings.
Port Jackson, Mr. H. T. Johnson's House.
Puketui, the Post-office.
Puriri, the Public School.
Puri the Public School. Puketui, the Post-office.
Puriri, the Public School.
Puru, the Public School.
Tairua, the Public School.
Tairua, the Public School.
Tarau, the Public School.
Tarau, the Public School.
Tarau, the Public School.
Tererenga, the Public School.
Thames, the Public School.
Thames, the Thames Auction Mart.
Thames, the Protestant Alliance Hall, Rolleston Street.
Thames, the St. James's Hall.
Tirohia, the Public School.
Turua, the Turua Buildings Meeting-room.
Waihi, King's Hall.
Waihi, East End School.
Waihi, South End School.
Waihi Beach, Rest-room.
Waikino, Victoria Hall.
Waitewheta, Public School.
Waitekauri, the Post-office Building.
Whangamata, Wharf Shed.
Wharepoa, the Public School.
Whenuakite, Mr. Potter's House.
Whitianga, the Courthouse.

## Timaru Electoral District-

Adair, the Public School. Adair, the Public School.
Belfield Hill, Waimataitai, Wesleyan Sunday School.
Cullmantown, Presbyterian Sunday School.
Fairview, the Public School.
Gleniti, the Public School.
Highfield, the Presbyterian Sunday School.
Kensington, the Methodist Hall.
Kerrytown, the Catholic School.
Kingsdown, the Public School.
Levels, the Levels Store.
Otipua, the Public Hall. Otipus, the Public Hall.
Pareora, the Public Hall.
Pareora West, the Public School. Rosewill, the Public School. Salisbury, the Public School. Seadown, the Public School. Timaru, Catholic Hall, Browne Street. Timaru, Levels County Council Offices, Church Street. Timaru, the Bay Hall. Timaru, the Courthouse, North Street (principal).
Timaru, Robert Jackson Memorial Hall, Elizabeth Street.

Timaru, Westinghouse Service Station, Sophia Street (opposite P.O.).

Timaru, St. John's Ambulance Hall, Latter Street.

Timaru, St. John's Ambulance Hall, Latter Street.

Timaru, Main Public School, Grey Road.

Timaru, South Public School, King Street.

Timaru, Swith Public School, Raymond Street.

Timaru, West Public School, Raymond Street.

Timaru, St. John's Schoolroom, Waiiti Road.

Timaru, St. John's Schoolroom, Waiiti Road.

Timaru, Wentworth Auction Mart, Church Street.

Timaru, St. Michael's Sunday School, Wilson Street.

Timaru, Palleson's Buildings, Strathallan Street.

Waimataitai, the Public School.

Washdyke, the Public Hall.

## Waikato Electoral District-

Awaiti, Mr. Roache's House. Cambridge, the Town Hall (principal). Elstow, the Public School. Eureka, the Public School. Goodwood, the Public School. Gordonton, the Public School. Houtapu, the Public School.
Hautapu, the Public School.
Hoe-o-Tainui, the Public School.
Hopuhopu, Mobilization Base (Taupiri), the Public Works
Department's Office.
Karapiro, Mr. C. A. Fletcher's House.
Kimihia, the Public School. Kiwitahi, the Public School. Kiwitani, the Public School.
Komakorau, the Public School.
Leamington, the Public School.
Mangateparu, the Public School.
Mangawara, the Public School.
Matahuru, the Public School.
Matangi, the Public Hall.
Morrinsville, the Regent Hall.
Motumaoho, the Public School.
Obinawai, the Public School. ohinewai, the Public School.
Orini, the Public School.
Patetonga, the Public School.
Piako, Mr. Vowles's Shed. River Road (Ngaruawahia), Mr. F. M. Leek's House. Scotchman's Valley (Tauwhare), Mrs. M. E. Shaw's House Springdale, the Public School. Starr Town (Huntly), Mr. S. Crimmins's House. Tahuna, the Public School. Tahuna, the Public School.

Tamahere, the Public School.

Tatuanui, the Public Hall.

Tauhei, the Public School.

Taupiri, the Public School.

Tauwhare, the Public School.

Ta Archa West, the Public Hall.

Te Hoe, the Public Hall.

Te Miro, the Public School.

Te Puninga, the Public School.

Ten-foot Road (Taupiri), the Netherby Public School.

Waihou, the Waihou Hall.

Waitos, the Public School.

Waiterimu, the Public School.

Waimarino Electoral District-Aukopae, the Public School. Erua, Mr. H. W. Glynn's Residence. Field's Track (via Karioi), Mr. J. S. Macdonald's Wool-Harataha (via Raetihi), the Public School. Hihitahi, Store Motor-shed. Hintani, Store Motor-shed.

Hikumutu (Taumarunui), the Public School.

Horopito, the Public School.

Hukapapa, the Public Hall.

Kaitieke, the Public School.

Kakahi, the Public School.

Karioi, Cox's Shed. Kawautahi Valley (Owhango), Mr. N. R. Tyerman's Residence.
Kirikau, the Post-office.
Kirikau, the Post-office.
Kokomiko (Waimiha), Hayward Timber Co.'s Mill Office.
Loveday's Camp (Ohura), Mr. C. V. Loveday's Wool-shed.
Lower Retaruke (Kaitieke), Mr. W. H. Edwards's House.
Makotuku (Raetihi), the Public School.
Mangaeturoa (Raetihi), the Public School.
Mangaehahu (Ongarue), Mr. W. A. Spicer's Residence..
Mangaohutu, Mr. J. McCaffrey's House.
Mangapurua (Wanganui River), Mr. C. H. Hellawell's
Residence.
Mangapurua Road (via Raetihi). Public Works Hut. dence. Mangapurua Road (via Raetihi), Public Works Hut. Mangoihe (Raetihi), the Public School. Manson and Clark's Siding (Taumarunui), Goods-shed. Manunui, the Public School Matapuna (Taumarunui), Ratepayers' Meeting-room.

Matiere, the Public Hall.

Maungaroa Road (Lower Retaruke), (Raurimu), the
Public School. Meringa (Taringamotu), the Cookhouse. Meringa (Taringamotu), the Cookhouse.
Murumuru (Raetihi), the Schoolhouse.
National Park, the Public School.
Ngakonui (Taringamotu), the Public School.
Ngapuke, Social Hall.
Nihoniho, the Public School.
Ohakune, Herrington Public School.
Ohakune, the Patriotic Hall.
Ohakune East, Junction Picture Hall.
Ohura, the Public Hall.