Dudley Road, the Public School. Durham Road, the Public School. Durham Road, the Public School.
Egmont Village, the Public School.
Huinga, the Public School.
Huiroa, the Public School.
Inglewood, the Town Hall.
Kahouri Bridge, Mr. H. Johnson's Wool-shed.
Kaimata, the Public School.
Kaimiro, the Public School.
Kent Road, Mr. N. T. Rundle's House.
Kiore, the Public School.
Kohuratabi the Public Hall Kohuratahi, the Public Hall.
Korito, the Public School.
Lincoln Road, the Public School.
Mairangae, Kohuratahi, Mr. W. G. Nelson's House.
Makahu, the Public School. Makahu, the Public School.

Mangaone, the Public Works Hall.

Matau, the Public School.

Midhirst, the Public School.

Mohakatino Valley, the Waikeri Public School.

Motunui, the Public School.

Ngaere, the Ngaere Hall.

Norfolk Road, the Public School.

Okake the Public School. Okoke, the Public School. Oracke, the Public School.
Onaero, Dairy Company's Office.
Pembroke Road, the Public School.
Piko Road, the Public School.
Pohokura, the Public School.
Pukearuhe, the Public School.
Pukearuhe, the Public School. Pukengahu, the Public School.
Puniwhakau, the Public School.
Purangi, the Public School.
Radnor Road, the Public School.
Ratapiko, the Public School. Stanley Road, the Public School. Stratford, the Courthouse (principal). Stratford, the Town Hall. Stratford, the Town Hall.
Strathmore, the Huiakama Public School.
Tahora, the Public School.
Tangarakau, the Public Works Hall.
Tarata, the Public School.
Tariki, the Public School.
Te Popo, the Ackland Public School.
Te Wera, the Public Hall.
Tikorangi, the Public Hall.
Towgangutu the Public Hall Toko, the Public Hall.
Tongaporutu, the Public Hall.
Tuna, the Public School.
Tututawa, the Public School.
Urenui, the Public Hall.
Uruti, the Public Hall.
Waiongona, the Public School. Waipuku, the Residence of Mr. E. J. Bullot. Waitoitoi, the Public School. Waitui, the Public School. Whangamomona, the Oddfellows' Hall. York Road, the Public School.

## Tauranga Electoral District-

Aongatete, the Railway-station. Athenree, the old Post-office Building, A. W. Rapley's Awakeri, the Public School. Bethlehem (Tauranga), Paeroa Native School. Edgeeumbe, the Public School, Riverslea. Gate Pa, the Public School. Gordon, the Public School. Gordon, the Public School.

Hairini, Rimmer's Store.

Herriesville (Te Aroha), Stanley Road, the Show-sheds.

Kaimai, the Public School Building, Lower Kaimai.

Katikati, the old Courtroom, Police Station.

Maketu, the Public School.

Manawahe, the Public School.

Manawaru, the Public School.

Mangaiti, the Public School.

Matata, the Public School.

Matata, the Public School. Matata, the Public School.

Matata, the Public School.

Mount Maunganui, the Arcadia Hall.

Ohinepanea, the Pukehina Native School.

Omanawa Falls, the Public School.

Omokoroa, the Public School.

Oropi, the Public School. Otakiri, the Public School. Otamarakau, the Public School. Otumoetai, the Public School. Paengaroa, the Public School.
Papamoa, the Railway-station.
Pongakawa, Phelan's Mill.
Pongakawa, the Public School.

Poroporo, Glen's Store. Rangiuru (Te Puke), the Te Matai Native School, Rangiuru Road.
Ruakaka (Te Aroha), Mrs. J. Meikle's Motor-garage.
Taneatua, the Public Hall.
Tauranga, the County Chambers and Coronation Hall,
Spring Street (principal).
Tauranga, the Band-room, Cameron Road.
Tauranga, the Show-shed, corner of Cameron Road and
Roberts Street. uru Road. Tauranga, W. H. Reed's Motor-garage, the Camp, Willow Tauriko, the Public School.
Te Aroha, the Courthouse.
Te Aroha, the Parish Hall. Te Matai (Te Puke), the Te Matai Public School Building, Te Matai Road.
Te Puke, the Public School, No. 2 Road.
Te Puke, the Courthouse. Te Puna, the Public School. Te Teko, the Native School. Thornton, the Public School. Upper Papamoa, the Public School. Waingarara, the Public School. Waimana, the Public School. Wardville, the Public School. Whakamarama, the Public School.

## Temuka Electoral District-

Alford Forest, the Public School.
Anama, the Public School.
Arundel, the Public School.
Belfield, Mr. F. Allison's Residence.
Cave, the Public Hall.
Clandeboye, the Public Hall. Claremont (Timaru), the Public School. Coldstream, Mr. Studholme's Whare. Ealing, the Public School. Eiffelton, the Public School. Flemington, the Public School. Four Peaks, Temoana Public School. Gapes Valley, the Public School. Geraldine, the Public School. Greenstreet, the Public School. Hakatere, the Homestead. Hazelburn, the Public School. Hilton, the Public School. Hinds, the Public School. Kakahu Bush, the Public School. Lismore, the Public School. Longbeach, the Public School. Loweliffe, the Public School. Maronan Road, the Public School. Mataipuke, the Public School.
Mayfield, the Public School.
Mird, the Public School. Mird, the Public School.

Mount Somers, the Road Board Office.
Orari, the Public School.
Orari Bridge, the Public School.
Orari Gorge, the Public School.
Orton, the Public School.
Peel Forest, the Public Hall. Pleasant Point, the Public School.
Pleasant Valley, the Public School.
Rangitata, the Public School.
Rangitata Island, the Public School.
Ranguna, the Public School.
Ruapuna, the Public School.
Spreadeagle, Hyde's Barn.
Stavaley, Springhum School Staveley, Springburn School. Sutherlands, the Public School. Temuka, the Drill-shed Hall (principal). Temuka, the Drill-shed Hall (principal).
Temuka, the Public School.
Temuka, the Social Hall.
Tinwald, the Public School.
Totara Valley, the Public School.
Tycho Flat (Timaru), the Public School.
Upper Waitohi, the Public School.
Waitohi Flat, the Public School.
Westerfield, the Public School.
Willowby, the School.
Willowby, the Public School. Winchester, the Public School. Winslow, the Public School. Woodbury, the Public School.

## Thames Electoral District-

Amodeo Bay, the Public School. Colville, the Memorial Hall. Coromandel, the Courthouse. Driving Creek, French's Store. Coroglen, the Public School.