THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE.

Waipatiki, the Post-office. Waitahora, the Public School. Weber, the Public School. Whetukura, the Public School. Wimbledon, the Public School. Woodlands Road, the Public School. Woodville, the Drill Hall. Woodville, the Sunday School, Masterton Road. Palmerston Electoral District--Aokautere, the Public School. Awapuni, the Abattoirs Office, Maxwell's Line. Boundary Road, the Residence of D. Buick, Esq. "Cloverlea." Fitzherbert District, the Residence of Mr. H. J. Lauridsen, Fitzherbert District, the Residence of Mr. H. J. Lauridsen, Whitmore Road, Linton.
Hokowhitu, the Public School.
Kelvin Grove, the Public School.
Longburn, the Public School.
Palmerston North, Cuba Street, the Oddfellows' Hall.
Palmerston North, College Street East, the Public School.
Palmerston North, College Street West, the Public School.
Palmerston North, the Empire Hall, Princess Street (principal) (principal). Palmerston North, the High School Gymnasium, Feather ston Street. Palmerston North, the Public Hospital, Ruahine Street. Takaro Church Hall, corner Kingswood and Featherston Streets Terrace End, the Public School, Rushine Street. Parnell Electoral District-Epson, Shop in Armstrong Blocks, Ltd., Broadway and St. Mark's Road.
Kohimaramara Hall, corner Kohimaramara Road and Esplanade, Kohimaramara.
Newmarket, Municipal Hall, Broadway.
One Tree Hill, St. George's Hall, Ranfurly Road East.
One Tree Hill, Cornwall Park School, Marquee in grounds, Whatmanni Road Wheturangi Road. Parnell, Lawn Tennis Club Pavilion, Parnell Road. Parnell, Bagrie's Motor-shed, 38 Brighton Road. Remuera Bible Class-room, North Memorial Baptist Remuera Bible Class-room, North Memorial Baptist Church, Remuera Road. Remuera, St. Luke's Sunday School, Remuera Road. Remuera, Infant School, Dromorne Road. Remuera, Alexandra Theatre, Green Lane East. Remuera, De Luca's Store, No. 213 Remuera Road. Remuera, Lecture Hall, Remuera Public Library. Remuera, Meadowbank School, Waiatarua Road. Remuera, Rawhiti Bowling Club Pavilion, Rangitoto Avenne Avenue. Avenue. Remuera, Somervell Social Hall, Remuera Road. Remuera, S. Shaw's Motor-shed, 64 Victoria Avenue. Remuera, S. Shaw's Motor-shed, 64 Victoria Avenue. Remuera, St. Mark's Hall, Remuera Road. Remuera, St. Aidan's Hall, Ascot Avenue. St. Heliers, Glendowie Golf Club Favilion, Riddell Road. St. Heliers Bay, Peerless Theatre, Wharf Road, St. Heliers. Avenue and Gifford Street, St. Heliers. St. Helier's Bay Road, Public Works Camp, Y.M.C.A. Hall Tamaki West, Knox Incurable Home. Patea Electoral District-Ahu Ahu Road (Te Tuhi), Mr. J. G. Howie's Residence. Alton, the Public School. Aramoho, Mr. W. D. V. Preston's Residence, Sandy Hook. Ararata, the Public School. Brunswick, the Public School. Eltham, the Salvation Army Boys' Home, Mangawhero Road Fraser Road, the Public School. Hawera, Booth, Egmont Show-grounds. Hawera, the Main Hall, Winter Show Buildings (principal). Hawera, the Main Hall, Winter Show Buildings (princip Hawera, the Presbyterian Hall. Hawera, the Tawhiti Public School, Nolantown. Hawera, the Jockey Room, Racecourse, Waihi Road. Hurleyville, the Public School. Kai Iwi, the Public School. Kakaramea, the Public School. Makakaho, County Cottage Te Mutu Road. Mangamingi, the Public School. Mangawhio, the Public School. Manutahi, the Public School. Mata, the Public School.

Maxwell, the Public Hall. Meremere, the Public School. Moeroa, the County Cottage. Mokoia, the Public School. Mosstown, the Public School. Ngamatapouri, the Public Hall. Ngutuwera, the Moumahaki Public School. Normanby, the Normanby Dairy Company's Factory, Austin Road. Austin Road, Ohangai, the Public School. Omahina, the Public School. Omoana, the County Cottage. Opaku, the Public School. Orangimea, the Public School. Paparangi, the Funne School. Paparangi, the County Cottage. Patea, the Town Hall. Raorikia, Mr. J. Powdrell's Wool-shed. Rapanui, the Settlers' Hall. Rawhitiroa, the Public School. St. John's Hill, Mr. C. W. Lee's Residence, "Lyonsdown." To Poti the Public School. Te Roti, the Public School. Tirimoana, Mr. G. L. Hill's Residence. Waitotara, the Public School. Waverley, the Tuble School. Westmere, the Public School. Whakamara, the Public School. Whareroa, the Social Hall. Whenuakura, the Hall.

Raglan Electoral District-Churchill, the Public School. Glenafton, the Public Hall. Glen Massey, the Public School. Glen Murray, the Public School. Hairini, the Public School. Horotiu, the Public Hall. Huntly, the Town Hall. Kaawa, the Post-office. Kaipaki, the Public School. Karamu, the Public School. Koromatua, the Public School. Mangapiko, the Public School. Moerangi, Mrs. A. C. Shea's Residence. Monovale, the Old Public School. Naike, the Public School. Ngahinapouri, the Public Hall. Ngaruawahia, Municipal Buildings (principal). Ohaupo, the Public Hall. Onaupo, the Public Hall. Opuatia, the Public School. Paterangi, the Public School. Pirongia, the Public School. Port Waikato, Mr. E. Spargo's Store. Puahue, the Public School. Pukekawa, the Public School. Pukekawa (Cambridge), N.Z. Dairy Association Factory. Pukemiro, the Public School. Pukemiro Junction, Clare and Partner's Store. Raglan, the Courthouse. Raglan Deviation (Waitetuna), Public Works Office. Rangiriri West, Mr. Baron's House. Rotokauri, the Public School. Rotomaro, the Farmers' Union Hall. Rotowaro, the Public School. Ruapuke, the Public School. Ruapuke, the Public School. Te Akau, the Public School. Te Akau, the Public School. Pukemiro Junction, Clare and Partner's Store. Te Akau, the Public School. Te Awamutu, J. A. Marston's Residence, Ohaupo Road. Te Kohanga (Onewhero), the Public School. Te Mata, the Public School. Te Mata, the Public School. Te Pahu, the Public School. Te Ore, the Public School. Te Uku, the Memorial Hall. Tuakau, the Public Hall. Waikokowai, the Public School. Waikokowai, the Public School. Waikokowai, the Public School. Waimai, Mr. H. Wilson's Residence. Waingaro, the Public Hall. Wairamarama, the Public School. Waitetuna, the Public School. Whangarata, the Public School. Whatawhata, the Public School. Woodleigh, Matera School.

Rangitikei Electoral District-

Aberfeldie, Woon's Residence, 23 Mile Peg, Parapara Road. Durie Hill, Wanganui, the Public School. Fordell, the Public School.