Hillgrove, the Public School. Kakanui North, the Athenæum. Kakanui South, the Public School. Kauru Hill, the Public School. Maheno, the Public School. Maheno, the Public School. Maheno, the Public School. Oamaru, Athe Public School. Oamaru, the Courthouse (principal). Oamaru, the Courthouse (principal). Oamaru, North Road, Marquee, Old Cricket-ground. Oamaru, North Road, Marquee, Old Cricket-ground. Oamaru, North Road, Marquee, Old Cricket-ground. Oamaru, Reed Street, the Public School (South). Oamaru, Reed Street, the Public School (North). Oamaru, Severn Street, the Old Middle School. Oamaru, Wharfe Street, St. Luke's Hall. Palmerston, the Town Hall. Papakaio, the Public School. Peebles, Mr. George M. Rendall's Store. Pleasant Valley, the Sanatorium. Port Moeraki, the Public School. Shag Point, the Public School. Teaneraki (Enfield), the Public School. Totara (Totaratahi), the Public School. Waikanakarua, the Public School. Waikouaiti, the Borough Council Chambers. Waitaki South (Waitaki), the Public School. Weston, the Public School.

Oroua Electoral District-

Apiti, the Technical School Buildings. Aratika, the Public School. Ashburst, the Public School. Awahou North, the Public School. Bunnythorpe, the Public School. Coletenham, the Public School. Colyton, the Public School. Colyton, the Public School. Colyton, Spur Road East, the Public School. Courningham's, the Public School. Craningham's, the Public School. Erewhon, (Taihape), the Public School. Feilding, the Drill-hall (principal). Feilding, the Public School Buildings, Manchester Street. Fitzherbert East, Mr. C. Botwright's House. Halcombe, the Public School. Himau, the Public School. Himau, the Public School. Apiti, the Technical School Buildings. Hunterville, the Public School. Hunterville, the Public School. Kakariki, the Public School. Kawhatau (Lower), the Public School. Kawhatau (Mangaweka), the Public School, Potaka Rd. Kimbolton, the Public Hall. Kiwitea, the Public School. Making Read, the Public School Makino Road, the Public School. Mangaonoho, the Public School. Mangaweka, the Oddfellows' Hall. Mangaweka, the Outenows Han. Moawhango, the Public School. Mount Richards Road (Raumai), the Public School. Ohingaiti, the Public School. Otairi, near Hunterville, the Public School. Otairi, near Hunterville, the Public School. Otairi, near Hunterville, the Public School. Pakihikura, the Public School. Peep o' Day, Mr. H. A. Hore's House. Pohangina, the Public Hall. Poukiore, near Hunterville, the Public School. Pourangaki (Mangaweka), the Public School. Pukeokahu, the Public School. Putorino Soldier Settlement, the Public School. Rangiwahia, the Public School. Rata, the Coronation Hall. Raumai, the Public School. Rewa, the Public School. Rewa, the Public School. Ruahine, the Public School. Sandon Block, the Public School. Sandon Block, the Public School. Silverhope, the Public School. Stanway, the Public School. Table Flat, the Public School. Taoroa, the Public School. Torere (Ohutu), the Public School. Umutoi, the Public School. Utiku, the Public Hall. Utuwai, the Public School. Valley Road (Kimbolton), the Public School. Waiata, the Public School. Wainui, the Public School. Waituna West, the Hall. Whakaronga, the Public School.

Otaki Electoral District Akatarawa, Residence, Baigent's Mill. Akatarawa Road, Mrs. Clark's Residence. Belmont, the Sunday School, Belmont. Epuni, the Public School. Hyuni, the Fublic School. Haywards, Toll Bridge, Tea-room. Horokiwi Valley, Mrs. Devonport's Residence. Ihakara, the Public Hall. Johnsonville, Moore Brothers' Hall. Judgeford, the Public School. Karapoti, Akatarawa, the Public School. Khandulle, the Town Hall Khandallah, the Town Hall. Levin, Mrs. J. Prouse's Residence, Queen Street. Makara, the Public School. Manakau, the Public School. Newlands, the Public School. Newlands, the Public School.
Ngahauranga, Mr. C. Denman's Residence.
Ngaio, Mr. W. L. Scadden's Residence, corner Awarua and Iwi Streets.
Normandale, the Public School.
Ohariu Valley, Johnsonville, the Public School.
Ohau, the Public School.
Otaki, the Theatre (principal).
Otaki Railway, the Sunday School.
Otaki Railway, the Sunday School.
Otaki Ranatorium. Otaki Sanatorium, the Office, Sanatorium. Paekakariki, St. Peter's Hall. Pahautanui, the Public School. Paraparaumu, the Public School. Paremata, the Public School. Plimmerton, the Public School. Porirua, Room in Main Building, Mental Hospital. Porirua, the Public School. Pukerua, the Public School. Pukerua, the Public School. Reikorangi, the Public School. Silverstream, the Office, Brick and Tile Works. Stokes Valley, Public Hall. Taita, the Public School. Tawa Flat, the Public School. Tawa Flat, the Public Work's Camp, Engineer's Office. Te Horo, the Public School. Titahi Bay, Miss Quayle's Store. Waikoanga, Mr. Butt's Residence. Waikanae, the Public School. Wainuiomata, the Public Hall. Weraroa. Office of Boys' Training-farm. Weraroa, Office of Boys' Training-farm. Weraroa, Office of Central Development Farm. Whiteman's Valley, the Public School. Pahiatua Electoral District-Awariki, the Public School. Ballance, the Public School. Coonoor, the Public School. Dannevirke, the Courthouse. Dannevirke, the North Public School. Dannevirke, the South Public School. Herbertville, the Public School. Hopelands, the Public School. Kaitoki, Dannevirke, Mr. T. M. Webb's House. Kiritaki, the Public School. Kohinui, the Public School. Kumeroa, the Public School. Kumeroa, the Public School. Makairo, the Public School. Makairo, the Public School. Makotuku, the Public School. Makotuku, the Public School. Manawa-Angiangi, the Public School. Mangamatu, the Public School. Mangaramarama, the Public School. Mangaramarama, the Public School. Mangatamarama, the Public School. Mangatera, Edkin's Garage. Mangatoro, the Public School. Matatera (Piri Piri), Dairy Factory, Piripiri. Ngaturi, the Public School. Ownerding the Briblic School Ngaturi, the Fublic School. Ormondville, the Public School. Pahiatua, the Foresters' Hall (principal). Papatawa, the Public School. Porangahau, the Public School. Raumati, the Public School. Ruaroa, the Public School. Ruaroa, the Public School. Ruawhata, the Public School. Te Rehunga, the Public School. Te Uri, the Public School. Tipapakuku, the Public School. Tiratu, Co-operative Dairy Company's Factory. Ti-tree Point, the Public School. Umutaoroa, the Public School. Waiaruhe, the Public School.