THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE.

Mahana, the Public School. Mapua, the Public School. Mariri, Mr. Herbert Small's House. Matariki, the Public School. Matiri (Longford), the Katanga Public School. Motueka, St. Thomas's Hall. Motueka, the Courthouse. Motueka, the Public School (principal). Motueka, the Courthouse. Motueka, the Public School (principal). Motupiko, the Public School. Murchison, the Public School. Murchison, the Public School. Onakaka, the Public School. Oparara, the Public School. Oparara, the Public School. Owen Junction, the Public School. Owen Junction, the Public School. Owen Valley, the Public School. Pakawau, the Public School. Pokororo, the Public School. Punipawa, Mr. G. W. Nicholl's House. Punoga, the Public School. Puramahoi, the Public School. Redwood's Valley, the Public School. Redwood's Valley, the Public School. Reefton, the County Council Chambers. Reefton, Railway-station, Guard Smith's House. Riwaka, the Public School. Rocky River, the Public School. Rocky River, the Public School. Sherry River, the Public School. Six-mile (Murchison), the Public School. Station Creek, Maruia School. Springs Junction, Rahu School. Stanley Brook, the Public School. Station Creek, Maruia School. Tadmor, the Public School. Takaka, the Courthouse. Tapawera, the Public School. Tarakohe, the Tarakohe Hall. Tasman, the Public School. Tophouse, the Public School. Tui, the Public School. Tutaki the Public School. Tui, the Public School.
Tutaki, the Public School.
Umukuri, the Public School.
Upper Moutere, the Public School.
Upper Moutere, the Public School.
Upper Takaka, the Public School.
Uruwhenua, the Public School.
Waimea West, the Public School.
Wakefield, the Public School.
Warwick Junction, Thompson's Accommodation-house.
Whakarewa, Motueka, the Public School (side).
Whangapeka, Karamea, the Public School.
Woodstock, the Public School.

Napier Electoral District-

Awatoto, Bennett's Store. Farndon, the Pavilion, Farndon Park. Greenmeadows, the Greenmeadows Schoolhouse. Meeanee, the Public School. Napier, the Borough Council Chambers (principal). Napier, the Courthouse. Napier, the Main School, Napier Terrace. Napier, the Marist Bros. Schoolroom, Shakespeare Road. Napier, the Public School, corner of Carlyle Street and Clive Square. Napier, the Schoolroom, Thomson Road. Napier, Marquee, corner of Battery and Shakespeare Roads. Napier, Sidey Hall, corner of Todd Street and Nelson Crescent. Napier, McGlashan's Auction-mart, Tennyson Street. Napier South, the Wesley Hall. Nelson Park, District School. Onepoto Gully, the Hall. Park Island, the Old People's Home. Pakowhai, the Public School. Port Ahuriri, the Public School. Port Ahuriri, Stewart's Hall. Taradale, the Town Hall. Westshore, the Public School. Crescent. Westshore, the Public School.

Nelson Electoral District-

Appleby, the Anglican Sunday School. Brightwater, the Public Hall. Bulwer, the Post-office. Canvastown, Debating Society Hall.

Carluke, the Public School. Clifton Terrace, the Public School. Deep Creek, the Public School. Elaine Bay, the Post-office. French Pass, the Post-office. Greville Harbour, Mr. Graham Hayter's Residence. Happy Valley, the Public School. Hillside (Wakapuaka), the Foresters' Hall. Homewood, the Telephone-office. Hope, the Public School. Hope, the Public School. Huritini, Mr. P. D. Hope's Residence. Manaroa, the Old Post-office Building. Nelson, Brook Street, the Public School. Nelson, Collingwood Street, Foresters' Hall. Nelson, Hampden Street, the Public School. Nelson, the Magistrates' Courthouse (principal). Nelson, Halifax Street, Hingston's Garage. Nelson, Halifax Street, Hingston's Garage. Nelson, the Municipal Chambers. Nelson, the Port, the Mission Hall. Nelson, Toi Toi Valley, the Sunday School. Nelson, Waimea Street, the Oddfellows' Hall. Nydia Bay, the Post-office. Opouri Valley, the Public Hall. Pohuenui, Residence of Mr. H. H. Harris. Rai Falls, the Public School (Pelorus Bridge). Rai Valley, Pace's Hall. Rai Falls, the Public School (Pelorus Bridg Rai Valley, Page's Hall. Ranzau, the Public School. Richmond, the Public School. Rimu Bay, Mr. H. A. Palmer's Residence. Spring Grove, the Public School. Stoke, the Public Hall. Tahunanui, the Town Hall. Tinling Valley, the Public School Tanunahu, the Town Hall. Tinline Valley, the Public School. Tira Ora, the Post-office. Tunakino Valley, the Public School. Wai-iti, the Public School. Wairangi, the Telephone-office. Wairangi, the Telephone-office. Wairangi dthe Oddfallow? Hall Wakefield, the Oddfellows' Hall. Whangamoa, the Whangamoa Accommodation-house. Whangamoa Hill, Public Works Camp, the Engineer's Office Whakatahuri, the Post-office.

New Plymouth Electoral District-Bell Block, the Public School. Bern Block, the Fublic School. Breakwater, the Boat-shed. Brixton, Mr. W. Johnston's House. Frankley Road, the Public School. Hillsborough, the Public School. Huirangi, the Public School. Lepperton, the Public School. Lower Mangorei, the Public School. Moturoa, the Church Hall. Moturoa, the Church Hall. New Plymouth, Methodist Church Hall, St. Aubyn Street. New Plymouth, the Courthouse, Robe Street (principal). New Plymouth, the Coronation Hall, Gill Street. New Plymouth, Whiteley Hall, Liardet Street. New Plymouth Presbyterian Church Hall, corner Sack-ville and Barriball Streets. New Plymouth, the Old Fire-station, Fitzroy. New Plymouth, the Public Hall, Darnell Street, Fitzroy. New Plymouth, the Public Hall, Frankleigh Park. New Plymouth, the Presbyterian Hall, Dartmoor, Westown. New Plymouth, the Public Hall, Westown. New Plymouth, the Presbyterian Church Hall, Vogeltown. New Plymouth, Hospital Board Rooms, near Hospital. New Plymouth, McPhillips Garage, Devon Street West. New Plymouth, McPhillips Garage, Devon Street West. New Plymouth, Salvation Army Young People's Hall, Powderham Street. Omata, the Public Hall. Sentry Hill, the Mill. Tarurutangi, the Public School. Waitara, Clifton Hall. Oamaru Electoral District-Ardgowan, the Public School. Awamoko, the Public School. Dunback, the Public School. Five Forks (Maruakoa), the Public School. Flag Swamp, the Public School. Goodwood, the Public School. Goodwood Railway, the Goodwood Hall. Hampden, the Courthouse. Herbert, the Public Hall. Hilderthorpe, the Public School. Ardgowan, the Public School.