Korora, the Public School Kuripuni, the Assembly Hall, Masterton Central School. Kuripuni, the Assembly Hall, Masterton C Lansdowne, Masterton, the Public School. Makuri, Premises of Mr. W. Parker. Mangamaire, the Public School. Mara, Premises of Mr. W. Harrison. Marima, the Public School. Masterton Courthouse (principal). Masterton, the Municipal Hall. Masterton, the Public School, Cole Street. Masterton, the Railway Refreshment-rooms, Railway station. Matahiwi, the Public School. Mauriceville East, the Public School. Mauriceville West, the Public School. Mikimiki, the Public School. Newman, the Public School. Nireaha, the Public School. Nireaha, the Public School.
Opaki, the Public School.
Ora, Mr. F. Armstrong's Outstation.
Pleckville, the Public School.
Pongaroa, the County Office.
Pori, the Premises of Mr. H. T. Kelsey.
Pukehinau, the Public School.
Puketoi, the Public School.
Putara, the Public School.
Rakaunui, the Public School.
Rangituman. the Public School. Rangitumau, the Public School. Rongomai, the Public School. Rongokokako, the Public School. Saunders Road, the Public School. Solway, the Public School. Tane, the Public School. Tiraumea, the Public School. Waione, the Public School. Wangaehu, the Public School.

Mataura Electoral District-

Arthurton, the Public School. Benio, the Public School. Benio, the Public School.

Brooksdale (Tapanui), Mr. Stuart's Cottage.

Brydone, the Public School.

Charlton (Gore), the Public School.

Chaslands, the Public School.

Conical Hills, the Public School.

Croydon, the Public School.

Dacre, Mr. McLennan's House, Old Main Road.

Edendale, the Public School.

East Chatton the Besidence of Mr. J. Ford. East Chatton, the Residence of Mr. J. Ford. Ferndale (Mataura), the Public School. Fortification, the Public School. Fortrose, Social Hall. Glencoe, the School. Glenham, the Public Hall. Glenkenich, the Public School. Gore, Courthouse (principal). Gore, the Town Hall. Gore (East), Rhodes and Sons' Office.
Gorge Road, N.Z. Pine Company's Cottage.
Haldane (Slope Point), the Public School.
Kaiwera, the Public School.
Kelso, the Public School. Knapdale, the Public School. McNab, the Public School.

Mataura, the Coronation Hall.

Mataura Island, the Public School. Menzies Ferry, the Public School.
Morton Mains (Siding), the Hall.
Merino Downs, the Public School.
Maitland, the Public School.
Mimihau, the Public School.
Mokoreta, the Public School. Niagara, the Public School. Otara, the Public School. Papatowai, the Public School. Papatowai, the Public School.
Pine Bush, the Public School.
Pomahaka, the Post-office.
Pukerau, the Public School.
Quarry Hills (Tokanui), the Public School.
Redan (Wyndham), the Public School.
Seaward Downs, the Public School.
South Wyndham (Wyndham), the Public School.
Tahakopa, Lauriston Timber Company's Office.
Tapanui, the Courthouse.
Te Tipua (Mataura), the Public School.
Tokanui, the Public School.
Tuturau, the Public School. Tuturau, the Public School. Waikaka Valley, the Public School. Waikana (Mataura), the Public School.

Waikawa, the Public School.
Waikawa Valley, the Public School.
Waikoikoi, the Public School.
Waimahaka, Public School.
Waimunu (Gore), the Public School.
Waipahi, the Public School.
Wairekiki (Mataura), the Public School.
Wardham the Tour Hall Wyndham, the Town Hall.

Mid-Canterbury Electoral District-

Allenton, the Public School. Ashburton, the Borough Council Chambers. Ashburton, the Courthouse (principal). Ashburton, Tuarangi Home. Ashburton East, the Memorial Hall Barrhill, the Public School. Brookside, the Presbyterian Schoolroom. Chertsey, the Public School. Dorie, the Ardamine Hall. Doyleston, the Town Hall. Dromore, the Public School. Dunsandel, the Town Hall. Elgin, the Public School. Elgin, the Public School.
Fairton, the Public School.
Glenroy, the Public School.
Hororata, the Public School.
Highbank, the Public School.
Killinchy, the Public School.
Lake Coleridge, the Public School.
Lawiston, the Public School.
Leeston, the Public School.
Levendurst the Public School. Lyndhurst, the Public School. Mead, the Public School. Mead, the Public School.

Methven, the Public Hall.

Milltown, Southbridge Sunday School Room.

Mount Hutt, Cheese-factory.

Newlands, the Public School. Overdale, the Public School. Pendarves, the Public Hall. Rakaia, Courthouse. Riverside, the Public School. Rokeby, the Public School. Seafield, the Public School Seaview, the Public School. Sedgemere, the Public School. Southbridge, the Public School. Te Pirita, the Public School. Wakanui, the Public School. Whitecliffs, the Public School. Winchmore, the Public Hall.

Motueka Electoral District-

Anatimo, the Public School. Appleby, the Public School.
Arapito, the Public School.
Ariki, the Public School.
Awaiti, the Public School. Bainham, the Public School.
Baton, Mr. J. H. Price's House.
Black's Point, the Public School.
Central Moutere (Harakeke), the Public School.
Churchill, the Public School. Collingwood, the Courthouse. Corbyvale, the Public School. Cronadun, the Public School. Dovedale, the Public School. Dovedale, the Public School.

East Takaka, the Public School.

Fern Flat, the Public School.

Ferntown, Mrs. A. M. Scimgeour's House.

Foxhill, the Public School.

Glenhope, the Public School.

Glenroy, the Public School.

Golden Downs, the Accommodation-house.

Gowan Valley, the Public School.

Hamama, the Public School.

Hiwinango, the Public School. Hawipango, the Public School.
Howard, Mr. Fleming's House.
Howard Junction, Mr. Springer's House.
Inangahua Junction, Hufton's Hall.
Inangahua Landing, the Public School. Kairuru, the Telegraph-office. Karamea, the Public School. Kongahu, the Public School. Kotinga, the Public School. Kikiwa, Mr. Arthur Kerr's House. Kiwi, the Public School.

Lake Station, the Polling-place.

Little Wanganui, the Public School. Lower Moutere, the Public School.