Lyttelton Electoral District-

Akaroa, the Courthouse.
Cashmere Hills, Room in Middle Sanatorium.
Cashmere Hills, the Masonic Hall.
Charteris Bay, the Public School.
Chatham Islands, Waitangi, Old Post-office Building.
Chatham Islands, Waitangi, Old Post-office Building.
Chatham Islands, Owenga, the Schoolhouse.
Chatham Islands, Owenga, the School.
Colombo Street, at foot of Cashmere Hills, Cashmere Stores, Ltd.
Duvauchelle, the Public Hall.
Governor's Bay, the Public School.
Heathcote, the Public School.
Le Bon's Bay, the Public School.
Little Akaloa, the Public School.
Lyttelton, the Colonists' Hall (principal).
Lyttelton, the St. John's Presbyterian Hall.
Lyttelton West, the Anglican Schoolroom.
Okain's Bay, the Public Bchool.
Port Levy, the Public School.
Port Levy, the Public School.
Port Levy, the Public School.
Port Levy, the Town Hall.
Takamatua, the Public School.
Teddington, the Public School.
Woolston, St. Peter's Schoolroom, Aldwin's Road.
Woolston, St. John's Anglican Schoolroom.

Manawatu Electoral District-

Awahuri, the Hall.
Awahuri, Kauwhata Factory, the Board-room.
Awahuri Road, Janning's Store.
Bainesse, the Public School.
Bulls, the Town Hall.
Bunnythorpe, Mr. Nunn's Shed.
Carnarvon, the "Clydesdale" Public Hall.
Foxton, the Public School (principal).
Glen Oroua, the Public School.
Greatford, the Public School.
Kairanga, Residence of Mr. D. Prouse.
Koputaroa, the Public School.
Levin, the Public School.
Levin, the Public School.
Linton, the Public School.
Makerua, the Public School.
Makowhai, Rongotea Siding, the Goods Store.
Marotiri, the Residence of Mr. T. Gingell.
Moutoa, the Public School.
Newbury, the Public School.
Oroua Downs, the Public School.
Parewanui, the Public School.
Parewanui, the Public School.
Rangotea, the Public School.
Rangotea, the Public School.
Sanson, the County Office.
Shannon, the Public School.
Taikorea, the Public School.
Taikorea, the Public School.
Tixitea, the Public School.
Tiritea, the Public School.
Tiritea, the Public School.
Tokomaru, the Public School.

Manukau Electoral District—

Ellerslie, the Parish Hall.
Epsom, the Methodist Sunday School, Greenwood's Corner.
Green Lane, One Tree Hill Fire-station, Green Lane Road.
Mount Roskill, The Road Board Office.
Onehunga, the Salvation Army Barracks (principal).
Onehunga, the Foresters' Hall.
Onehunga, the Royal Oak Hall, Symonds Street.
One Tree Hill, Jagusch Store, Corner Great South and Rockfield Roads.
One Tree Hill, St. Oswald's Church Hall, Campbell Road.
Panmure, Dyer's Hall.
Penrose, the Public Hall.
Te Papapa, the Public Hall.
Westfield, Dining-room, City Abattoirs.

Marsden Electoral District—
Ahuroa, Mr. J. Becher's House.
Bryn Avon, the Public School.
Glenbervie, Huanui, the Public School.

Hakaru, Sarah's Hall. Kaipara Flats, the Public Hall. Kaiwaka, the Public School. Kamo, the Public School. Kara, the Public School. Kaurihohore, the Public Hall. Kawau, the Mansion House. Kiripaka, the Public School. Kourawhero School, Woodcock's Road. Leigh, the Public School. Leigh, the Public School.
Lower Matakana, the School.
Lower Ruakaka, the Public School.
Mahurangi West, Mr. J. Scott's House.
Mangapai, the Public School.
Mangawai, the Public School.
Mata, Ruakaka, the Public School.
Matakana, the Public School.
Maungakaramea, the Public School.
Maungatapere, the Public School.
Maungaturoto, the Public School.
Maunu, the Public School.
Mullet Point, the Public School.
Ngararatunua, the Public School. Ngararatunua, the Public School. Ngunguru, the Public Hall. North Albertland, the Public School. North Albertiand, the Public School.
Otaika, the Public School.
Pakiri, the Public School.
Parakakau, the Public Hall.
Parua Bay, the Public School.
Pohuchue, the Public School.
Portoti, the Public School. Portland, the Public School. Portland, the Public School.
Puhoi, the Public School.
Pukapuka, Mr. E. O. Struthers's House.
Ruatangata, Drainage Works, the Cookhouse.
Ruatangata East, the Public School.
Ruatangata West, the Public School.
Silverdale, the Public School. Silverdale, the Public School.
Streamlands, the Public School.
Tahekeroa, the Public School.
Tamaterau, the Public School.
Tangihua No. 2, the Hall.
Taranui, the Public School.
Taurikura, the Public School.
Taurikura, Whangarei Heads, the Public School.
Tawharanui, the Public School.
Te Arai, the Library.
Te Hana, M. Farrand's House.
Tekapa, Mahurangi East, the Public School.
Tiritiri, the Principal Lighthouse-keeper's Residence.
Tomarata, the Public School.
Upper Waiwera, the Public School.
Waipu, the Courthouse. Upper waiwers, the Public School.
Waipu, the Courthouse.
Waipu Cove, the Public School.
Waipu North River, the Public School.
Waiwers, the Public School.
Warkworth, the Town Hall.
Wayby, the Public School.
Walkford, the Public Hall Wellsford, the Public Hall. Whangaparaoa, the Public School.
Whangarei, Armstrong's Avenue, Hall.
Whangarei, the Town Hall (principal).
Whangarei, the Chairman's Room, Public Hospital Building. Whangarei, the Parochial Hall. Whangaripo, the Public School. Whangateau, the Public Hall. Whareora, the Public School. Whatitiri, the Public School.

Masterton Electoral District—

Alfredton, the Public School.
Akitio, Mr. F. Taylor's House,
Aohanga, the Post-office.
Bideford, the Public Hall.
Eketahuna, the County Offices,
Fernridge, the Public School.
Hamua, the Public School.
Hastwell's, the Public School.
Horoeka, the Public School.
Hukanui, the Public School.
Hukanui, the Public School.
Kaiparoro, the Public School.
Kaiparoro, the Public School.
Kaituma, the Public School.
Kaituma, the Public School.
Kakariki, the Public School.
Konini, the Public School.
Kopikopiko, Mr. J. Moore's Premises.
Kopuaranga, the Public School.