Manakau, the Public School. Mangatangi, the Post-office. Mangaorongo, the House of Manaia te Huia.
Mangapehi, the Native Meeting-house.
Mangere, the Public Hall.
Marokopa, Reeve's Store.
Matahiwi, the Native School. Matakana Island, the Native School.

Matakana Island, the Native School.

Matagi, the Native Meeting-house.

Mataora (Whiritoa), the Native Meeting-house.

Matapihi, the Native School. Maungatapu, the Native School.

Maungatautari, the Native Meeting-house.

Miranda, the Public School. Moawhango, Batley's Hall. Moehaki, the Native Meeting-house. Moerangi (Waitetuna), the Native School. Mokau Heads, the Public Hall. Morrinsville, the Courthouse. Moturoa, the Church Hall. Moturoa, the Church Hall.
Ngaruawahia, the Te Puea's Meeting-house.
Ngatira, the Native Meeting-house.
Ngaurukehu (Mataroa), the House of Pepene Ruka.
Ohangai, the Native Meeting-house.
Ohau, the Native Meeting-house.
Ohau, the Native Meeting-house. Ohaupo, the Public Hall.
Ohautira (Waingaro), the Native School.
Ohiapopoko, the Native Meeting-house. Okaiawa, the Public Hall.
Okauia, the Native Meeting-house. Onewhero, the House of Taikapurua Ongarue, the Public Hall.
Opaku (Whenuakura), the Public School. Oparau, the Public Hall. Oparure, the Public School. Opoutere, the Native School. Opuatia, the Public School. Opunake, the Courthouse.
Otakeho, the Public Hall.
Otaki, the Maori College School Building. Otewa, the Public School. Otorohanga, the Courthouse. Paeroa, the Soldiers' Club-room. Papaaroha, the Public School. Papakiri, the Cook-house. Papakura, the Methodist Hall. Papamoa, the Native School. Parawera, the Public Hall. Parawera, the Public School.
Parikino, the Post-office.
Parinui, the Native Meeting-house.
Pariroa, the Native Meeting-house. Partroa, the Native Meeting-house.
Patetonga, the Public School Shed.
Pihama, the Public School.
Piopio (Te Miro-o-Huia), the Public Hall.
Pipiriki, the Native School.
Pirongia, the Public Hall.
Pokeno Valley, the Public School Shelter-shed.
Porirua, the Native Meeting-house.
Port Walkato, Ngakihi Rejhana's House.
Part Walkato, Ngakihi Rejhana's House Port Waikato, Ngakihi Reihana's House. Poukura, the House of Toha Downs. Pukekohe, the Drill Hall. Pukekohe, the Drill Hall.
Pungarehu, the Public School.
Puniho, the Public School.
Puniho, the Public School.
Purangi, the Native Meeting-house.
Raetihi, Ashwell's Hall.
Rahotu, the Public Hall.
Rakaunui, the Native Meeting-house.
Ranana, the Native Meeting-house.
Rangiotu, the Public School.
Raoraokauere, the Native Meeting-house.
Rata, the Native Meeting-house.
Rotowaro, the Public Hall.
Rukumoana, the Kaiatemata Native Meeting-house.
Shannon, the Borough Council Chambers.
Taharoa, the Native School.
Tahuna, the Public Hall.
Taihape, the Courthouse. Taihape, the Courthouse. Taihape, the Courthouse.
Tairua, the Public School.
Takapu (Rangiriri), the Native Meeting-house.
Takirau, the Native Meeting-house.
Taniwha, the Public School.
Tarata, Paterson's Store.
Taringamotu, the Public Hall.
Tataia, the Native Meeting house.
Tauhari Hori Puke's House.
Tauharinui the Courthouse. Taumarunui, the Courthouse.
Taupiri, the Public School.
Tauranga, the Coronation Hall.

Tauranganui, the Native Meeting-house.
Te Akau, the Public School.
Te Hoe, the Public Hall.
Te Kakawa (Aotea), the Native Meeting-house.
Te Kawa, the Publie Hall.
Te Koura, the House of Anini Matena.
Te Kuiti, the Courthouse.
Te Mahoe, the Settlers' Shed.
Te Mata, Watkins and Sons Store.
Te Poi, the Native Meeting-house.
Te Poi, the Native Meeting-house.
Te Poi, the Native Meeting-house.
Te Puna, the Native Meeting-house.
Te Whetu Sawmills, the Public Hall.
Thames, the Courthouse.
Tirau, the Public Hall.
Tiroa (Mangapehi), the Public School.
Tirohia, the Native Meeting-house.
Tokaanu, the Native Meeting-house.
Tokaanu, the Native Meeting-house.
Turakau, the Oddiellows' Hall.
Tupeka, the Native Meeting-house.
Urenui, the Native Meeting-house.
Waahi, the Native Meeting-house.
Wahanca, the Native Meeting-house.
Waikarakia, the House of Wi Taka.
Waikoria, Hohua's House.
Waikarakia, the House of H. Bush.
Waitakaruru, the House of Ropi Paraone.
Waitakaruru, the House of Ropi Paraone.
Waitotara, the Native Meeting-house.
Waiwharangi, the Native Meeting-house.
Waiwharangi, the Native Office, Government Buildings.
Whakativai, the Public School.
Whakativai, the Public School.
Whakativai, the Public School.
Whakativai, the Public School.
Whatawhata, the Native Meeting-house.

Southern Maori Electoral District-

Arahura, the Runanga House.
Arowhenua, the Native Public School.
Bluff, the Courthouse.
Canvastown, the Public School.
Christchurch, the Art Gallery.
Dunedin, the Courthouse.
Half-moon Bay, Stewart Island, the Athenæum.
Havelock, the Courthouse.
Invercargill, the Courthouse.
Kaikoura, the Courthouse.
Kaikoura, the Courthouse.
Kaka Point, Mr. Duncan MacKeehnie's Store.
Mangamaunu, the Public School.
Moeraki, the Public School.
Morven (Waihao), the Public School.
Motucka, the Courthouse.
Oaro, the Public School.
Okoha, the Mission School.
Onauku, the Public School.
Oraka (Colac Bay), the Public School.
Otakou, the Public School.
Papatotara, Waiau, Southland, the Public School.
Picton, the Courthouse.
Port Levy, the Maori Hall.
Rapaki, the Public School.
Riverton, the Courthouse.
Ruapuke Island, the Public School.
Takaka, the Courthouse.
Taumutu, Runanga House.
Tuahiwi (Kaiapoi), the Public School (principal).
Waikawa Pa, Mack Love's House.
Waikouaiti (Karitane), the Public School.
Wairau Pa, the Public School.
Wairawa, the Runanga Hall.
Waitaki North (Glenavy), the Public School.
Whangarae (Croisilles), Wera Kotua's House.
Whareatea Bay, the Public School.

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General, this 20th day of October, 1928.

R. A. WRIGHT,
For Minister in Charge of Electoral Department.