Waikato (Headquarters: Hamilton)—

Frederick John Evelyn Moore (District Public Trustee, Hamilton), District Intermediate Credit Supervisor (Chairman)

George William Hyde, District Government Valuer, Hamilton.

William Newell, Farmer, Tamahere.

Andrew Sinclair Sutherland, Farmer, Ngaruawahia.

[A fifth member of the Board will be appointed shortly.]

Poverty Bay (Headquarters: Gisborne)-

Kenneth Alan Henderson (District Public Trustee, Gisborne), District Intermediate Credit Supervisor (Chairman).

Henry Percival Hamilton, District Government Valuer, Gisborne.

Joseph Burton Kells, Company Manager, Gisborne. George Robert Moore, Farmer, Gisborne.

Charles Matthews, Sheep-farmer, Gisborne.

Hawke's Bay (Headquarters: Napier)-

Somerset Ward Smith (District Public Trustee, Napier), District Intermediate Credit Supervisor (Chairman).

Gilbert Heathfield Lloyd, District Government Valuer, Hastings. Major-General Sir Andrew Hamilton Russell, K.C.B., K.C.M.G., Sheep-farmer, Hastings.

Cornelius John O'Reilly, Farmer, Porangahau.

[A fifth member of the Board will be appointed shortly.]

Note.—For the more convenient conduct of the Board's business in the southern portion of the Hawke's Bay District, the Board has appointed the following additional District Intermediate Credit Supervisors in the district, with headquarters at

the places named:—

Waipukurau—Arthur Owen Williams, District Manager, Pub-

lic Trust Office.

Dannevirke-William James Forsyth, District Public Trustee.

Taranaki (Headquarters: New Plymouth)

Douglas Leslie McKay (District Public Trustee, New Plymouth), District Intermediate Credit Supervisor (Chairman).

William David Armit, Commissioner of Crown Lands for the Taranaki Land District.

Harold Edward Abraham, Company Director, Stratford.

Edward Long, Farmer, Manaia. Samuel Blake, Farmer, Hawera.

Note.—For the more convenient conduct of the Board's business in the southern portion of the Taranaki district, the Board has appointed Cuthbert Freyberg, District Public Trustee, Hawera, as an additional District Intermediate Credit Supervisor in the district, with headquarters at Hawera.

Wanganui (Headquarters: Wanganui)-

Thomas Richard Allen (District Public Trustee, Wanganui), District Intermediate Credit Supervisor (Chairman).

Oswald Gardner, District Government Valuer, Wanganui.

William Brown, Retired Stock Company Representative, Wanganui.

William Morrison, Farmer, Maxwell.

Donald Ross, Farmer, Rapanui.

Manawatu-Wellington (Headquarters: Palmerston North)--

Arthur Sylvester Faire (District Public Trustee, Palmerston North), District Intermediate Credit Supervisor (Chairman).

Richard Slingsby Abraham, Company Director, Palmerston North.

Robert Waring Taylor, Farmer, Shannon.

John Richard Lloyd Hammond, Farmer, Rata.

Patrick James Small, Farmer, Kairanga.

Note.—For the more convenient conduct of the Board's business in the southern portion of the Manawatu-Wellington district, the Board has appointed George Ernest Miller, District Public Trustee, Wellington, as an additional District Intermediate Credit Supervisor in the district, with headquarters at Wellington.

Wairarapa (Headquarters: Masterton)—
Stanley James Smith (District Public Trustee, Masterton), District Intermediate Credit Supervisor (Chairman).

Ernest Percy Fowler, District Government Valuer, Masterton.

David Butcher Carrick, Company Manager, Masterton.

Bertram Vivian Skeet, Farmer, Masterton.

Thomas Moss, Farmer, Newman.