thence by that boundary to its intersection with the existing electoral-district boundary at eastern boundary of Section 449; less that portion of Toetoes Riding of Southland County lying between the Mataura River, the sea-coast, and the existing electoral-district boundary of Mataura.

## MATATIRA

Mataura District comprises the existing Mataura Electoral District together with that portion of the Toetoes Riding of Southland County excluded from the Awarua Electoral District hereinbefore described, and that portion of the Waipahi Riding of Clutha County lying between the existing electoral-district boundary on the north, and the southern boundary of the said riding on the south, and the railway-line on the east; also the whole of the Clinton Riding of the Clutha County now included in the existing Clutha Electoral District, including the Clinton Town District.

## OTAGO CENTRAL.

Otago Central District comprises the former Wakatipu Electoral District together with the Idaburn, Mount Ida, Gimmerburn, Kyeburn, Puketoi, and Hyde Ridings of Maniototo County, the Green Valley, and Macrae's Ridings of Wai-

hemo County, Strath Taieri Riding of Taieri County, and the whole of Deep Stream Riding, less that portion lying south of Christmas Creek and contained between the railway-line on the west, the county boundary on the east, and the southern boundary of the said riding; also includes that portion of Gabriel's Riding of Tuapeka County lying between the eastern and southern boundaries of the said riding and the existing electoral-district boundary of the Clutha District; this district also includes the Borough of Lawrence; and less that portion of the Waikaia Riding of Southland County already included in the Wallace Electoral District herein-before described.

## CLUTHA.

Clutha District comprises the existing Clutha Electoral District together with the whole of the Waitetahuna, Clarendon, Waihola, and Glenlidi Ridings of Bruce County, and portions of the Mount Stuart and Tokomiro Ridings of the said county lying between the northern boundaries of the said ridings and the existing electoral district boundary now excluded from the existing Chalmers Electoral District; less those portions of the Waipahi and Clinton Ridings already included in the Mataura Electoral District hereinbefore described.

By Authority: W. A. G. Skinner, Government Printer, Wellington.

Price, 6d.]