Rotorua Fire Board.

Appointed by the Governor-General-Frederick Goodson.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies Horace Haines McCullough.

Walter Pavitt.

Elected by the Rotorua Borough Council— T. McDowell.

L. Woolliams.

Taumarunui Fire Board.

Appointed by the Governor-General-

Charles J. Ryan. Elected by the fire-insurance companies-

Frank Evans Geoffrey Nevill.

Elected by the Taumarunui Borough Council-

G. E. Manson. J. E. Ward.

Tauranga Fire Board.

Appointed by the Governor-General -Charles Whiting.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies— Harold Clay. Charles Edward Hankins.

Elected by the Tauranga Borough Council— B. Dive.

T. Bunting.

Te Aroha Fire Board.

Appointed by the Governor-General-

R. L. Somers.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies-Wilfrid Skegg. Harold Vernon Tregear.

Elected by the Te Aroha Borough Council-Robert Coulter.

Clarence Adolphus Arthur.

Te Awamutu Fire Board.

Appointed by the Governor-General-Duncan McArthur.

Elected by the fire-insurance compa

William Graham Bell.
Geoffrey Nevill.
Elected by the Te Awamutu Borough Council—
Cecil Glass Downes.
Frederick Hugh Vile.

Timaru Fire Board.

Appointed by the Governor-General-

John Hole.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies Reginald Alington Crozier.

Charlie Shanon Young.

Elected by the Timaru Borough Council-G. J. Wallace. W. C. Raymond.

Waihi Fire Board.

Appointed by the Governor-General-John Moorhead.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies Wilfrid Skegg. Harold Vernon Tregear.

Elected by the Waihi Borough Council-E. Morgan. S. H. Walmsley.

Waipukurau Fire Board.

Appointed by the Governor-General-

William George Bryce. Elected by the fire-insurance companies-E. C. Hall.

W. E. Watson.

Elected by the Waipukurau Borough Council— Ernest Joseph Turner. Robert McLean.

Wairoa Fire Board.

Appointed by the Governor-General— John Scott Black.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies-

W. G. Hay.
J. W. F. Norrie.

Elected by the Wairoa Borough Council—
James Corkill. William Henry Flint.

Waitara Fire Board.

Appointed by the Governor-General— T. Taylor.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies-Augus Stanley Clark.

Alexander Sinclair. Elected by the Waitara Borough Council-H. Spurdle. W. R. Johns.

Wanganui Fire Board.

Appointed by the Governor-General— Albert Edward Allpress.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies-

W. A. Parton. N. C. Barstow

G. R. Cramond.

Elected by the Wanganui City Council— William Mace Luxford. Arthur Henry Rogers. George Spriggens.

Wellington Fire Board.

Appointed by the Governor-General—

Marcus Marks. Elected by the fire-insurance companies

F. G. Cray. D. E. Wilkie.

G. J. Reid.

Elected by the Wellington City Council— C. J. B. Norwood. H. D. Bennett.

M. M. F. Luckie

Westport Fire Board.

Appointed by the Governor-General-James Scanlon.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies— Claude Lionel Green. Harold George Wiley.

Elected by the Westport Borough Council-Arthur William Henley. Henry Adam Sutherland.

Whangarei Fire Board.

Appointed by the Governor-General-Hugh Clifford Rishworth.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies
William Graham Bell.
Robert Hugh Newbold.

Elected by the Whangarei Borough Council-

J. S. Dent. A. D. Jack.

 $\begin{array}{lll} Trustee & of & the & Harapepe & Rabbit & District & elected. --Notice \\ No. \ Ag. \ 2648. \end{array}$ 

Department of Agriculture,
Wellington, 6th April, 1927.

OTICE has been received, under the hand of the Returning Officer of the Harange Rabbit District ing Officer of the Harapepe Rabbit District, constituted under Part III of the Rabbit Nuisance Act, 1908, that

Michael John Corcoran, Esquire,

has been duly elected a trustee of the said district in lieu of Hugh Henry James Irwin.

O. HAWKEN, Minister of Agriculture.

Trustee of the Eastern Pohangina Rabbit District elected .-Notice No. Ag. 2649.

Department of Agriculture,
Wellington, 6th April, 1927.

NOTICE has been received, under the hand of the Returning Officer of the Eastern Pohangina Rabbit District, constituted under Part III of the Rabbit Nuisance Act, 1908,

John Edward Spelman, Esquire,

has been elected a trustee of the said district, vice Douglas Caldwell, resigned.

O. HAWKEN, Minister of Agriculture.