MAR. 31.]

SCHEDULE.

ALL that piece of land in the Auckland Land District, contain-ALL that piece of land in the Auckland Land District, containing an area of 1 rood 24 perches, more or less, being portion of railway reserve at Morrinsville, on the Waikato-Thames Railway (formerly part of Motumaoho No. 2, Block VI, Maungakawa Survey District, Borough of Morrinsville), together with a right-of-way 50 links wide from the said land to the Morrinsville Station-yard, and being the whole of the land in certificate of title, Vol. 77, folio 299, in the office of the District Land Registrar at Auckland.

F. D. THOMSON, Clerk of the Executive Council.

Directing that the District Valuation Rolls for certain Districts shall be revised as at the 31st day of March, 1927, under the Valuation of Land Act, 1925.

CHARLES FERGUSSON, Governor-General. ORDER IN COUNCIL.

At the Government Buildings at Wellington, this 22nd day of March, 1927.

Present:

THE HONOURABLE W. DOWNIE STEWART PRESIDING IN COUNCIL.

I N pursuance and exercise of the power and authority vested in him by the Valuation of Land Act, 1925, His Excellency the Governor-General of the Dominion of New Zealand, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council of the said Dominion, doth hereby order and direct that the district valuation rolls for the districts enumerated in the Schedule hereto shall be revised by the Valuer-General as at the thirty-first day of March, one thousand nine hundred and twenty-seven.

SCHEDULE.

MANGONUI County. Great Barrier Island County.
Kaihu Riding of Hobson County.
Waikumete Riding of Waitemata County. Waikato County.
Thames County.
Maketu Riding of Tauranga County. Rotorua County. Patea County. Erewhon Riding of Rangitikei County. Halswell County.
Paparua County.
Akaroa County. Clutha County.

Balance of Onehunga Borough (previously portion of One Tree Hill Road District). Henderson Town District. Henderson Town District Takapuna Borough. Ngaruawahia Borough. Wairoa Borough. Opunake Town District. Waitara Borough. Waverley Town District. Wanganui Borough.

> F. D. THOMSON, Clerk of the Executive Council.

Domain Board appointed to have Control of the Clayton Domain.

Otaki Borough. Eastbourne Borough. Johnsonville Town District.

Carterton Borough. Nelson City.

Winton Borough. Wyndham Town District.

New Brighton Borough. Riccarton Borough.
Ashburton Borough.

West Harbour Borough.

CHARLES FERGUSSON, Governor-General. ORDER IN COUNCIL.

At the Government Buildings at Wellington, this 22nd day of March, 1927.

Present:

THE HONOURABLE W. DOWNIE STEWART PRESIDING IN COUNCIL.

I N pursuance and exercise of the powers conferred by section forty of the Public Reserves and Domains Act, 1908, His Excellency the Governor-General of the Dominion

of New Zealand, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council of the said Dominion, doth hereby

Sidney Prosper Bray, David Ewart, Christopher de Burgh Galway, Patrick Gibson, Lachlan Patrick Mackenzie, Thomas Hamilton Moorhead, and Oswald John White

to be the Clayton Domain Board, having control of the land described in the Schedule hereto; and doth hereby appoint Thursday, the seventh day of April, one thousand nine hundred and twenty-seven, at eight o'clock p.m., as the time when, and the Sherwood Downs School as the place where, the first meeting of the Board shall be held.

SCHEDULE.

CLAYTON DOMAIM.

CLAYTON DOMAIM.

ALL that area in the Canterbury Land District, containing by admeasurement 6 acres 2 roods 30 perches, more or less, and being Reserve 4062, (formerly part of Section 16, Sherwood Downs Settlement), situated in Block XI, Opuha Survey District, and bounded as follows: Towards the north-east by Butler's Road, 202.6 links and 693.7 links; towards the east by Clayton Road, 300 links; and towards the south, south-west, and north-weet by the said Section 16, Sherwood Downs Settlement, 500 links, 1032 links, and 700 links respectively: as the same is more particularly delineated on the plan marked L. and S. 1/649a, deposited in the Head Office, Department of Lands and Survey, at Wellington, and thereon Department of Lands and Survey, at Wellington, and thereon bordered red.

F. D. THOMSON, Clerk of the Executive Council.

Domain Board appointed to have Control of the Lauder Domain.

CHARLES FERGUSSON, Governor-General. ORDER IN COUNCIL.

At the Government Buildings at Wellington, this 22nd day of March, 1927.

Present:

THE HONOURABLE W. DOWNIE STEWART PRESIDING IN COUNCIL.

TN pursuance and exercise of the powers conferred by section forty of the Public Reserves and Domains Act, 1908, His Excellency the Governor-General of the Dominion of New Zealand, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council of the said Dominion, doth hereby appoint

George Thomas Alexander, John Robert Clare, James Clouston, Samuel Leask, John McKnight, Frederick William Wilson, and John Wilson

to be the Lauder Domain Board, having control of the land described in the Schedule hereto; and doth hereby appoint Monday, the fourth day of April, one thousand nine hundred and twenty-seven, at eight o'clock p.m., as the time when, and the Hall, Ophir, as the place where, the first meeting of the Board shall be held.

SCHEDULE.

OTAGO LAND DISTRICT.—LAUDER DOMAIN. SECTION 2, Block III, Lauder Survey District: Area, 200 acres, more or less.

F. D. THOMSON, Clerk of the Executive Council.

Domain Board appointed to have Control of the Waihou Domain.

CHARLES FERGUSSON, Governor-General. ORDER IN COUNCIL.

At the Government Buildings at Wellington, this 22nd day of March, 1927.

Present:

THE HONOURABLE W. DOWNIE STEWART PRESIDING IN COUNCIL.

TN pursuance and exercise of the powers conferred by section forty of the Public Reserves and Domains Act, 1908, His Excellency the Governor-General of the Dominion