Mititai-Tokatoka Road from Mititai Wharf to county boundary

Lusk's-Jolly's Range-Tokatoka-Mangapai Roads from Whittaker's Cutting to Upper Mongonui Bridge.
Tangiteroria-Omana Road from Tangiteroria to Pukehuia.
Omana Main Road from Pukehuia to county boundary.
Omana-Arapohue Road from Pukehuia to Paton's Hill.
Dargaville-Whangarei Road from Dargaville Borough to

Waiotama Bridge.
Kirikopuni-Houto Road from Kirikopuni to Houto.
Tangowahine Valley Road from Tangowahine Wharf to

Tangowahine Valley Road from Tangowahine Wharf to county boundary.

Dargaville-Awakino Valley - Taita Roads from Dargaville Borough to Mamaranui Station.

Mount Wesley - Katui - Donnelly's Crossing Roads from Dargaville Borough to Donnelly's Crossing, via Katui.

Donnelly's Crossing - Tutamoe-Waimatenui Roads from Donnelly's Crossing to Orr's Bridge, via Gorge.

Bayly's Coast Road from Dargaville Borough to coast.

Maropiu-Kaikara Road from junction Mount Wesley - Katui Road to Awakino Stream.

Road to Awakino Stream.

Mount Wesley Coast Road from Dargaville Borough to coast.

Dargaville - Te Kopuru Road from Dargaville Borough to

Te Kopuru Post-office.
Te Kopuru – Tangaihi Road from Te Kopuru Post-office to Tangaihi Wharf.

Te Kopuru - Redhill Road from Te Kopuru Post-office to Redhill.

Aratapu-Redhill Road from Aratapu Wharf to Redhill, via Domain.

Dated at Wellington this 31st day of May, 1926.

R. A. WRIGHT, For Minister of Public Works.

(P.W. 62/26/18.)

Classification of Roads in the Hokianga County.

pursuance and exercise of the powers conferred on me by the Motor-lorry Regulations, 1925, and the Motor-lorry Regulations Amendment No. 1, I, Joseph Gordon Coates, Minister of Public Works, do hereby approve of the Hokianga County Council's proposed classification of roads as set forth in the Schedule hereto.

SCHEDULE.

CLASSIFICATION OF ROADS IN THE HOKIANGA COUNTY. Roads classified in the Fourth Class (available for the use thereon of any motor-lorry which, with the maximum load it is licensed to carry, weighs not more than 4 tons)—

Ramsey's Road. Young's Road.

Horeke Road.

Renwick Road.

Ivydale Road.

Taheke Road.

Cooper's Road. Horeke – Okaihau Road.

Dangen's Road. Wharewharekauri Road.

Mangatipa Road. Mohuiti – Mangamuka Bridge

Te Karae - Broadwood Kauaepepe Road.

Motukaraka-Kohukohu Rd.

Creamery Road.

Okaka Road. Mangatraire Road.

Rangiahua Road.

Rawhia Road.

Harris Road.

Road.

Iwitana Road.

Umawera Road.

Te Tio Road. Kahikatoa Road.

Top Road.
Paponga Road.
Beazeley's Road.

Rotokakahi Road.

Runaruna Road Haumanga Road. De Andrad's Road.

Pukemiro Road.

Takahue Road.

Tapuae Road. Humphries Road. Karaka Point Road.

Kohe Road.

Rangiahua - Victoria Valley. Auckland Road. Waimamaku-Ohaeawai. Waimamaku Post-office to county boundary. Rawene-Kaikohe. Rawene - Oue Junction. Kawakawa-Rangiahua. Rangiahua - county boundary Kohukohu - Te Karae. Kohukohu - Te Karae

Bridge. Broadwood-Kaitaia. Waimamaku Post - office -Waoku Saddle.

Waoku - Junction - county boundary Taita Road. Bracey Road. Corfield's Road. Ambler's Road.

Harnett's Road. Omapere Road. Beach Road. Waiotemarama Road.

Kelly Road. Opononi Road. Mountain Road Jackson's Road. Koutu Road.

Onoki Road. Vujcich Road. Karuhiruhi Road. Saleyards Road. Opara Road. One Valley Road.

Mangawhero Road. Ohuri Road. Otaua Road Punakitere Road.

Dated at Wellington, this 31st day of May, 1926. R. A. WRIGHT, For Minister of Public Works. Classification of Roads in the Lake County.

IN pursuance and exercise of the powers conferred on me by the Motor-lorry Regulations, 1925, and the Motor-lorry Regulations, Amendment No. 1, I, Joseph Gordon Coates, Minister of Public Works, do hereby approve of the Lake County Council's proposed classification of roads as set forth in the Schedule hereto.

SCHEDULE.

CLASSIFICATION OF ROADS IN THE LAKE COUNTY.

Roads classified in the Third Class (available for the use thereon of any motor-lorry which, with the maximum load it is licensed to carry, weighs not more than 6 tons)—

Main highway, Queenstown to Roaring Meg.
 Main highway, Lake Hayes to Arrowtown.

Dated at Wellington this 31st day of May, 1926.

R. A. WRIGHT, For Minister of Public Works.

(P.W. 62/26/75.)

Classification of Roads in the Manawatu County.

In pursuance and exercise of the powers conferred on maby the Motor-lorry Regulations, 1925, and the Motor-lorry Regulations Amendment No. 1, I, Joseph Gordon Coates, Minister of Public Works, do hereby approve of the Manawatu Council's proposed classification of roads as set forth in the Schedule hereto.

SCHEDULE.

CLASSIFICATION OF ROADS IN THE MANAWATU COUNTY.

Roads classified in the Second Class (available for the use thereon of any motor-lorry which, with the maximum load it is licensed to carry, weighs not more than 8 tons)-

Sanson's Line. Rongotea Road (to tramline). Bank's Waitohi Road.

Green Road.

Taipo-Awahuri Road. Penny's Line. Ohakea Terrace Road. Kowhai Road.

Roads classified in the Third Class (available for the use thereon of any motor-lorry which, with the maximum load it is licensed to carry, weighs not more than 6 tons)-

No. 1 Line and No. 2 Line, Hammond's Line. Foxton. Beach Road. Main Drain Road. Taikorea Road. Couper's Line. Kellow's Line. Tompkin's Line. Milner's Line. Kaimatarau Road. Rosina Line. Campion's Line River-bank Road. Mill Road.

Taylor's Line. Frecklington's Line. Speedy's Line. Richardson's Line. McDonnell's Line. Gust's Line. Kakariki Road. Bull's-Feilding Road. Mount Biggs - Mount Stewart

Road. Rakehou Road. Cemetery Road. Lee's Line.

Roads classified in the Fourth Class (available for the use thereon of any motor-lorry which, with the maximum load it is licensed to carry, weighs not more than 4 tons)-Pukipuki Road. Koputaru Road.

Lake Road. Pyke's Road. Dated at Wellington this 31st day of May, 1926.

> R. A. WRIGHT, For Minister of Public Works.

(P.W. 62/26/84.)

Rowe's Line

Classification of Roads in the Mangonui County.

N pursuance and exercise of the powers conferred on me L by the Motor-lorry Regulations, 1925, and the Motor-lorry Regulations Amendment No. 1, I, Joseph Gordon Coates, Minister of Public Works, do hereby approve of the Mangonui County Council's proposed classification of roads as set forth in the Schedule hereto.

SCHEDULE.

CLASSIFICATION OF ROADS IN THE MANGONUI COUNTY.

Roads classified in the Fourth Class (available for the use thereon of any motor-lorry which, with the maximum load it is licensed to carry, weighs not more than 4 tons)—

Waipapakauri - Victoria Valley Main Highway. Victoria Valley - Mangonui Main Highway. Kaitaia - Wainui Junction Main Highway. Mangonui - Stoney Creek.

(P.W. 62/26/51.)