Rimunui, Mr. A. H. Armstrong's Residence. Rira, the Schoolhouse. Tahaia, the Public School. Tangitu, the Public Hall. Tapuwae, Poro-o-tarao, Tunnel Timber Company's Office. Tatu, the Public Hall. Te Kuiti, the Municipal Hall (principal). Te Kuiti, the Municipal Hall (principal).
Te Kuiti, the Courthouse.
Te Mapara, Mr. G. Fellingham's Wool-shed.
Te Raumaku, Otorohanga, the Public School.
Tikorangi, the Public Hall.
Tiroa, the Public School.
Toi Toi, Williams and Bruce's Store.
Tokirima, the Public School. Tokirima, the Public School.
Tongaporutu, the Public Hall.
Tongaporutu Ferry, Mrs. M. J. McKoy's Residence.
Tuhua, Egmont Box Company's Hall.
Upper Ohura Road, Mr. Coogan's Wool-shed.
Urenui, the Public Hall.
Uruti, the Public Hall.
Waikawau. Mr. W. N. Ordish's Residence.
Waimiha, Mr. C. P. Tulloch's Boardinghouse.
Waipa, McHugh and McIntosh's Mill.
Wairere Falls, Piopio, the Old School.
Waitara, the Clifton Hall.
Waitanguru, the Public Hall. Waitanguru, the Public Hall. Waitewhenua, the Settlers' Schoolhouse.
Waitotioi, the Public School.
Waitomo, the Public School.
Waitomo Valley Road, via Otorohanga, the Public School.
Whawharua, the Public School.
Whenuakura, Matiere, Mr. G. Mossman's Private Resi-

## Gisborne Electoral District-

Burnside, Frasertown, Mrs. I. E. Taylor's Homestead.
Frasertown Road, Mr. T. L. Gedve's Premises.
Gisborne, Abercorn Hall, Ormond Road.
Gisborne, Childers Road, the Masonic Hall (principal).
Gisborne, the Garrison Hall.
Gisborne, Gladstone Road, Whinray's Hall.
Gisborne, Ovenden's Workshop, 124 Rutene Road.
Gisborne, the City Hall, Palmerston Road.
Gisborne, Thompson's Store, corner of Gladstone Road and Roebuck Road.
Kaiti, Gisborne, the Public School, Wainui Road.
Mahia Peninsula, the Native School.
Makaraka, Matawhero, the Public Hall.
Mangapapa, the Public School.
Manutuke, the Te Arai Valley, Osmond's Wool-shed.
Manutuke, the Te Arai Public School.
Morere, the Public School. Manutuke, the Public School.

Morere, the Public School.

Muriwai, Maraetaha, the Public School.

New Reay Bridge, the Public School.

Nuhaka, the Native School.

Opoutama, the Public School.

Paparatu, Spence's Wool-shed, near Homestead. Tangitere, the Public School.
Tarewa, Chrisp's Wool-shed.
Te Hapara, Mill Road, Gisborne, the Public School. To Uhi, near Wairoa Freezing - works, the Flax - mill's Office. Tuhara, the Native School. Tukemokihi (White and Co.), Mr. C. E. Conn's Homestead. Waikokopu, the Y.M.C.A. Hut. Waingake, the Public School.
Wairoa, the Public School. Wairoa, the Gaiety Picture Hall. Wairoa, the North Clyde Hall. Wairoa Central, the Library. Whakaki. the Native School.

## Hawke's Bay Electoral District-

Wharerata, the Post-office.

Arapawanui, Mr. D. McKinnon's Homestead. Ardkeen Settlement, Mr. O. G. Birrell's Homestead. Chimney Clerk, Public Works Department's Office. Clive, the Public School. Eskdale, the Schoolhouse.
Frasertown, the Public School.
Hastings, St. Matthew's Schoolroom, Eastbourne Street. Hastings, Lancaster Hall, Karamu Road. Hastings, the Salvation Army Barracks, Heretaungs Street. Hastings, the Odd Fellows' Hall Hastings, the District School. Hastings, St. Andrew's Schoolroom, Market Street. Hastings, the Courthouse (principal).

Kaiwaka, Y.M.C.A. Hut. Kokako, the Native School. Kotemaori, Mr. Bee's Wool-shed. Kuripapango, Mr. Snelling's House. Mahora North, the Schoolhouse. Mahora South, the Schoolhouse. Mangateretere, the Schoolhouse. Marumaru, the Public School. Mohaka, the Schoolhouse. Mungaruhe Crossing, Mr. Butterick's House. Omahanui, the Accommodation-house. Omahu, the Schoolhouse.
Pakipaki, Mr. Moroney's House.
Parkvale, the Schoolhouse.
Patoka, the Schoolhouse.
Petane, King George's Hall.
Pohui, the Schoolhouse. Puketapu, the Public School. Puketitiri, the Schoolhouse. Putere, the Schoolhouse. Rissington, the Schoolhouse. Sherenden, the Schoolhouse. Stortford Lodge, the Mission-house. Tangoio, the Schoolhouse. Tarawera, the Old School Residence.
Terapatiki, Mr. A. M. Gray's Storeroom.
Te Reinga, the Schoolhouse.
Tomoana, the Reading-room.
Turiroa, Mr. Hyde's Premises.
Tutira, the Public Hall.
Turiroa, the Schoolhouse. Twyford, the Schoolhouse. Upper Ruakituri, Mr. J. Morice's Premises. Wahanui, Mr. Smyth's House. Waihau, Mr. Trent's House.
Waihau, Mr. Trent's House.
Waihua, the Native School.
Waikare, Nathan's Hall.
Waikaau, Y.M.C.A. Hut, Workmen's Camp.
Waipunga, Public Works Office, Workmen's Camp.
Waiwhare, Mr. Ensor's Whare. Whanawhana, Mr. Beamish's House. Wharerangi, near Greenmeadows, Mr. Cato's Residence.

## Napier Electoral District Awatoto, the Public Hall.

Farndon, the Pavilion, Farndon Park.
Greenmeadows, the Greenmeadows Schoolhouse.
Meeanee, the Public School. Napier, the Borough Council Chambers (principal). Napier, the Courthouse. Napier, the Main School, Napier Terrace.

Napier, the Marist Bros. Schoolroom, Shakespeare Road.

Napier, the Public School, corner of Carlyle Street and Clive Square Napier, the Public School, Hastings Street. Napier, the Schoolroom, Thomson Road. Napier, Shakespeare Road, the Shakespeare Boarding-Napier, Sidey Hall, corner of Todd Street and Nelson Napier, Sidey Hail, comer of Toud Street and Ac-Crescent.

Napier, McGlashan's Auction-mart, Tennyson Street.

Napier South, the Wesley Hall.

Nelson Park, District School.

Onepoto Gully, the Hall.

Park Island, the Old People's Home. Pakowhai, the Public School. Port Ahuriri, the Public School. Port Ahuriri, Stewart's Hall. Taradale, the Town Hall. Westshore, the Public School.

## Waipawa Electoral District-

Argyll East, the Public School. Ashley-Clinton, the Public School.

Blackburn, the Public School.

Elsthorpe, the Public School.

Flemington (Hatuma), the Public School.

Hatuma, the Public School.

Hatuma, the Public School. Haumoana, the Public Hall. Havelock North, the Public School. Kairakau, Roadman's Cottage. Kereru, the Public School. Makaretu, the Public School. Makotuku, the Public School. Mangaohane Station, Mr. W. McLean's Office. Maraekakaho, the Public School. Maraetotara, the Public School. Ngamoko, the Public School. Norsewood, the Public School. Omakere, the Public School Ongaonga, the Public School.