Kawhia, the Courthouse.

Kereone (Kiwitahi Railway), Mr. A. Wild's House. Kereone (Kiwitahi Railway), the Soldiers' Hall. Kiwitahi, the Public School. Maketu, the Public School. Manawaru, the Public School.

Mangawhai (Omokoroa), Armstrong Whitworth's Shed.

Mangawhero, the Public School.

Matamata, the Town Hall.

Maungatapu (Tauranga), the Native School.

Morrinsville, the Courthouse, Moorhouse Street. Mount Maunganui, the Arcadia Hall.
Ngarua (Waitoa), the Public School.
Ohauiti (Tauranga), the Public School.
Okauia, the Public School. Omanawa Falls, the Public School. Omokoroa, the Public School. Oropi, the Public School. Oropi, the Public School.
Otumoetai (Tauranga), the Public School.
Paengaroa, the Public School.
Papamoa, the Railway-station Building.
Peria (Matamata), the Public School, Matai Road.
Rangiuru Road (Te Puke), the Native School.
Ruakaka (Te Aroha), Mr. John Meikle's Motor-garage.
Scotchman's Valley (Tauwhare), Mrs. M. Shaw's House.
Tauranga, the Coronation Hall, Spring Street (principal).
Tauranga, the Band-room, Cameron Road.
Tauranga, the Show Shed, corner of Cameron Road and
Roberts Street. Tauriko, the Public School. Te Aroha, the Courthouse.
Te Aroha, the Parish Hall.
Te Aroha West, the Public Hall. Te Kopua (Papamoa), Broad's Flax-mill.
Te Miro, the Public School.
Te Puke, the Public School, Te Matai Road.
Te Puke No. 2 School, No. 2 Road.
Te Puke, Mr. Danver's Auction-room.
Te Puna, the Public School. Turanga-o-moana (Matamata), the Public School. Upper Papamoa, the Public School. Waharoa, the Waharoa Hall. Waihou, the Waihou Hall. Waitekohe (Aongatete), No. 3 Public School, Katikati. Walton, Walton Hall. Wardville, the Public School. Whakamarama, the Public School.

## Hamilton Electoral District-

Eureka, the Public Hall. Fairfield, the United Evangelical Church Hall, Grey Street.
Frankton Junction, the Methodist Sunday-school Hall,
corner of Lyon and Massey Streets.
Frankton Junction, the Public Hall.
Gordonton, the Barn of Mr. John Ballard. Hamilton, the Lecture-hall at Winter Show Buildings. Hamilton, Masonic Hall, Myrtle Street and River Road. Hamilton, Melville Public School. Hamilton, the Town Hall (principal). Hamilton, Motor-garage of Dr. Douglas, opposite Public Hospital. Hamilton East, the Church of Christ, Grey Street Hamilton East, the Methodist Sunday School, Wellington Street. Hillcrest, the Public School. Horsham Downs, the Public School.

Maeroa, the Methodist Hall, Matai Street. Matangi, the Public Hall, Matan Street.

Matangi, the Public Hall.

Newstead, the Public School.

Puketaha, the Public School.

Rototuna, the Public School.

Ruakura State Farm, the Lecture - room, Soldiers' Quarters.
Rukuhia, the Public School. Tamahere, the Public School.
Tauwhare, the Public School.
Te Rapa, the Public Hall.
Whitiora, the Liberty Hall, Rosstrevor Street.

## Waikato Electoral District-

Arohena, Public Works Whare, Karaka Road. Cambridge, the Town Hail. Goodwood, the Public School. Hairini, the Public School. Hautapu, the Public School. Hinuera, the Public School. Honikiwi, the Public School. Horahora, the Power-station. Kaipaki, the Public School. Karapiro, the Public Hall.

Kawhia, the Courthouse.

Kawa West, the Public School.

Kihikihi, the Public Hall.

Kinohaku, the Public School.

Kiokio, Mr. E. Burr's Residence, "Whitton."

Korakonui, the Public School.

Leamington, the Public School.

Maihiihi, the Public School.

Manuscille, the Public School. Mannani, the Public School.

Matapara, Mr. H. W. Milner's House.

Maungatautari, the Public School. No. 1.

Maungatautari, the Public School, No. 2.

Moerangi, Mr. Robert Riddle's House.

Monovale, the Public School. Muku Quarry No. 3 Camp, Armstrong Whitworth Foreman's Office. man's Office.

Ngahinapouri, the Public Hall.

Ngahape, the Public School.

Ngaroma, the Public School.

Ngutunui, the Public School.

Ohaupo, the Public Hall. Ohaupo, the Public Hall.
Oparau, the Public Hall.
Oparau Valley, Mr. A. Carmichael's House.
Paewhenua, the Hall.
Parawera, the Native Public School.
Paterangi, the Public School.
Pirongia, the Public School.
Pokuru, the Public School.
Puahue, the Public School.
Pukeatua, the Public School. Pukeatua, the Public School. Puketotara, Mr. A. Ormsby's House.
Roto-orangi, the Public School.
Taotaoroa, the Post-office Building.
Te Awamutu, the Town Hall (principal).
Te Anga, Mr. McDonald's Hall.
Te Awaroa (Hauturu Post-office), the Landing-shed.
Te Kawa the Drainage Boord's Office. Te Awaroa (Hauturu Post-office), the Lan Te Kawa, the Drainage Board's Office. Te Koraha (Hauturu), the Public School. Te Mata, Mrs. A. C. Shea's Residence. Te Mawhai, the Public School. Te Pahu, the Public School. Te Rore, the Public School. Te Rore, the Public School. Tirau, the Tirau Hall. Tokanui, the Public School. Tuhikaramea, Mr. A. McCheyne Murray's House. Waikeria Prison, the Administrative Buildings. Waitetuna, Mr. W. Hodge's House. Wharepapa, Mr. F. C. Daniell's Homestead. Wharepuhunga, the Public School. Whitehall, the Public School.

## Rotorua Electoral District-

Arapuni, the Recreation Hall.
Atiamuri, Mr. Hill's Motor-garage.
Awakeri, the Public School.
Edgecumbe, the Public School, Riverslea.
Hinuera, the Hall. Kaharoa, the Public School.
Kopeopeo (Whakatane), the Presbyterian Church Vestry.
Lichfield, the Public School.
Mamaku, the Public School. Manawahe, the Public School.
Mangatapu, the Schoolroom.
Mangorewa, the School.
Matata, the School. Maungapohatu, the Schoolhouse. Mokal, the Public School. Mokal, the Public School.

Mourea, Mr. Wackrow's Garage.

Murupara, The Hall.

Ngawaro, the Public School.

Ngongotaha, the Hall.

Ngongotaha Valley, the Public School.

Nukuhou North, the Cheese-factory.

Ohinepanea, the School.

Okere Falls, the Power-house.

Okoroire Railway-station, Mr. Bower's Store.

Ongaroto, the Public School.

Oruanui, the Native School. Organoso, the Public School.
Oranni, the Native School.
Otakiri, the Public School.
Otamarakau, the Public School.
Oturoa, the Public School.
Pikowai (Manawahe South), the Public School. Pikowai (Manawahe South), the Public School.
Pongakawa, the Bay of Plenty Timber Company's Office.
Pongakawa, the Public School.
Puketurua, the Public School.
Putaruru, the Public Hall.
Reporoa, the Hall.
Rotoma, the Post-office.
Rotorua, Flower's Premises, opposite Racecourse Gates