[No. 74

Glen Massey, the Public School. Glen Murray, the Public School. Hopu Hopu (Mobilization Base) (Taupiri), the P.W.D. Office. Horotiu, the Public Hall. Horotiu, the Public Hall. Huntly, the Princess Theatre. Kaawa, the Post-office. Karamu, the Public School. Kimihia, the Public School. Koromatua, the Public School. Naike, the Public School. Ngaruawahia, the Public Hall (principal). Okete, the Post-office (Mr. Peart's House. Onewhero, the Public Hall. Ownatia the Public School Orewhere, the Public School. Opuatia, the Public School. Otaua, the Public School. Port Waikato, Mr. E. Spargo's Store. Pukekawa, the Public School. Pukekohe East, Jericho Hall. Pukekohe Hill, Mr. E. J. Evans' Garage. Pukemiro, the Public School. Pukemiro Junction, Clare and Partner's Store. Puni, the Public Hall. Raglan, the Courthouse. Ragian, the Courthouse. Rangiriri West, Mr. Baron's House. Rotokauri, the Public School. Rotongaro, the Farmers' Union Hall. Rotowaro, the Public School. Ruakiwi, the Public School. Ruapuke, the Public School. Ruapuke, the Public School. Taupiri, the Public School. Te Akau, the Public School. Te Kohanga (Onewhero), the Public School. Te Kowhai, the Public School. Te Mata, the Public School. Te Uku, the Memorial Hall. Tuakau, the Old School. Tuakau, the Public Hall. Waimaj, Mr. H. Wilson's House. Waingaro, the Public Hall. Wairamarama, the old Post-office. Wairamarama, the old Post-office. Waitetuna, the Public School. Waiuku, the Public Hall. Whangarata, the Public School Residence. Whatawhata, the Public School. Woodleigh, the Post-office (Mr. Caughley's House). Thames Electoral District-Amodeo Bay, the Public School. Ararimu, the Public School. Bombay, the Public Hall. Colville, Goudie's Hall.

Clevedon, North Road, Mr. Mellsop's Wool-shed. Coromamdel, the Courthouse. Driving Creek, French's Store. Coroglen, the Public School. Hikuai, the Public School. Hikutaia, the Public Hall. Kaiaua, the Public School. Kaihere, Reidy's Building, Reidy's Farm. Kauaeranga, Welton Browne's Cottage. Kauaeranga, Kauri Timber Company's Office. Kauaeranga, the Public Hall. Kanaeranga, the Public Hall. Kennedy Bay, Kapa Potae's Woolshed. Kopu, the Kopu Hall. Kopuarahi, the Public School. Kopuku, the Post-office. Kuaotunu, the Public Library. Mangatangi, the Public School. Mangatarata, the Public School. Maraetai, the Public School No. 1. Maramarua, the Public School. Matahuru, the Public School. Mataitai (Clevedon Post-office), the Public School. Matatoki, the Public Hall. Maungatawhiri Valley, the Public Hall. Mercer, the Courthouse. Miranda, the Public School. Moumoukai, the Public School. Ness Valley, the Public School. Ngatea, the Public Hall. Orere Point, the Public Hall. Orere Point, the Post-office, Orini, Mr, Wm. McConnell's House. Orongo, the Public School. Otau Settlement, the Social Hall. Paparata, the Public School. Paparimu, the Public School. Parawai, the Public School. Pipiroa, the Public School. Pokeno, the Public Hall.

Pokeno Valley, the Public School. Port Charles, the Post-office Building. Port Jackson, Mr. W. Bronlund's House. Puketui, the Post-office. Purit, the Public Hall. Puru, the Public School. Rama Rama, Homewood's Garage. Rangiriri, the Public School. Razorback, Barn at Residence of Mr. W. P. Evans. Tairua, the Public School. Taniwha, the Public School. Tapu, the Public School. Tarau, the Public School. Te Hoe, the Public School. Te Hoe, the Public Hall. Te Hopai, Hauraki Plains, Mr. H. A. Ardern's House. Te Kauwhata, the War Memorial Hall. Tererenga, the Public School. Thames, the Courthouse (principal). Thames, the People's Auction Mart, Pollen Street. Thames, the Protestant Alliance Hall, Rolleston Street. Thames, the St. James's Hall. Torohape, Flax-mill Office. Turua, the Turua Buildings Meeting Room. Waerenga, the Public School Waitakaruru, the Public Hall. Waiterimu, the Public School. Whangamarino, the Public School. Whangamata, Goodfellow's Store. Whangamata, tooutors. Whangamata, the Public School. Whenuakite, Hamilton's Store. Whitianga, the Courthouse. Wilson's Bay, Kerita, the Public School. Wires, the Residence of Mr. John Buchanan. Ohinemuri Electoral District-Athenree, the Old Post-office Building. Elstow, the Public School. Eureka, the Public School. Gordonton, the Public School. Hikutaia, Mr. Walter's Cottage. Hikutaia West, the Public School. Hoe-o-Tainui, Mr. A. McHardy's House. Kaihere, the Public School. Karangahake, the Miners' Union Hall. Katikati, the Courthouse. Kerepeehi, the Public School. Komakorau, the Public School. Komakorau, the Public School. Komata North, the Public School. Komata North, the Public School. Komata Reefs, the Public Hall. Mangati, the Public School. Maratoto, the Miners' Cottage, Maratoto Mine. Motumaoho, the Public School. Netherton, the Public School. Orini, the Public School. Paeroa, the Gaiety Theatre (principal). Patetonga, the Public School. Piako, Mr. Vowles's Shed. Shaftesbury, Mr. Jos. Hawkins's House. Springdale, the Public School. Tahuna, the Public School. Tahuna, the Public School. Tahuna Road, near Morrinsville, Mr. Bowers's House. Tatuanui, the Public Hall. Tauhei, the Public School. Ten-foot Road (Taupiri), Mr. Madill's House. Te Puninga, the Public School. Tirohia, the Public School. Upper Waitawheta, the Sawmill-shed. Waihi, the Miners' Union Hall. Waihi, the East End School. Waihi, the East End School. Waihi Plains, the Public School. Waihi Plains, the Public School. Waihi Beach, the Rest-room. Waihou, Mr. W. Wood's House. Waikino, the Victoria Hall. Waitorongomai, the Public School. Waitawheta, the Public School. Waitekauri, the Public School. Waitoa, the Public School. Whitikahu, the Public School. Tauranga Electoral District---

Aongatete, Armstrong Whitworth's Hut. Bethlehem (Tauranga), Paeroa Native School. Gold Reefs (Te Puke), Muir's Buildings. Gordon, the Public School. Greerton (Gate Pa), the Public School. Herriesville (Te Aroha), Stanley Road, the Show-sheds. Kaimai, the Public School, Lower Kaimai. Katikati, the Central Public School.

2964