Mountain Road, the Marquee in front of Grammar School. Motuihi, "B" Barracks. Newmarket, the Municipal Hall. New North Road, Masonic Hall. Ponui, Mr. J. Chamberlin's House Putiki, the Social Hall. Queen's Wharf, the Ambulance Shed. Rotoroa, the Salvation Army Home. Surfdale, the Public Hall. Upper Symonds Street, the Scots' Hall.

Auckland Central Electoral District-

Bright Street and New North Road Corner, the Metho Gundry Street, the Epiphany Hall. Hobson Street, the St. Matthew's Parish Hall. Lower Albert Street, the Sailors' Mission Hall. Napier Street, the Public School. Pitt Street, the Wesley Hall. Queen Street, Concert Chamber, Town Hall (principal). Wellington Street, the St. James's Hall.

Auckland West Electoral District-

Awanga, Great Barrier, Mr. Curreen's Residence. Church Street, All Saints Schoolroom. Franklin Road, the Schoolroom. Herne Bay Road, Mission Hall. Jervois Road, St. Stephen's Church Schoolroom. Okiwi, Great Barrier, the Post-office. Okonga, Great Barrier, the Post-office.
Okupu, Great Barrier, the Post-office.
Off Ponsonby Road, Leys' Institute (principal).
Patteson Street, the Campbell Kindergarten, Pollen Street, Church of Christ Hall.
Port Fitzroy, Great Barrier, the Post-office.
Richmond Road, the Ponsonby Manual Training School.
Tryphena, Great Barrier, the Public School. Whangapara, Great Barrier, the Kauri Company's Hall.

Grey Lynn Electoral District-

Campbell Road and Millais Street Corner, Mr. H. C. Wĥitmore's Store. Francis Street, Grey Lynn, the Church of Christ Hall. Great North Road, the Methodist Schoolroom (principal). Great North Road, 262, the St. Joseph's Convent School Jessel Street, Mr. D. Callinan's Motor-garage. Garnet Road, the Richmond West School. New North Road, the St. George's Parish Hall. Surrey Crescent, the Grey Lynn District School. View and Esplanade Roads Corner, the Congregational Schoolroom Westend Road, No. 99, Mr. S. Ayrey's Motor-garage.

Western Springs Road, the Mount Albert District School

Roskill Electoral District-

Balmoral Road, the Presbyterian Church Hall.
Dominion Road, the Church of Christ Schoolroom.
Dominion Road, the St. Albans School (principal).
Epsom, the Catholic Hall, Banff Avenue.
Edendale, the Baptist Hall, Duncan Avenue.
Epsom, the Drive, Public School. Epsom, the Public Library.
Epsom, the St. Andrew's Schoolroom.
Gordon Road, Mount Eden, the Methodist Schoolroom. Kingsland, the Jubilee Hall. Kingston Avenue, Mount Roskill, the Methodist Hall.
Mount Eden Road, the Presbyterian Church Hall.
Telford Avenue, Mount Eden, the Catholic Schoolroom. Tui Street, Mount Eden, the Hall. Walters Road, the Salvation Army Hall.

Parnell Electoral District-

Mark's Roads. One Tree Hill, St. George's Hall, Ranfurly Road East.
One Tree Hill, Presbyterian Sunday School, Gardner Road, Epsom. One Tree Hill, Room at Costley Home, Green Lane.
One Tree Hill, Cornwall Park School, Marquee in grounds,
Wheturangi Road.
Parnell, the Gymnasium, St. Stephen's Native School, Gladstone Road. Parnell, St. Mary's Hall, Manukau Road (principal).
Parnell Rise, the Public School, Infants' Class-rooms.
Parnell, Jubilee Institute for the Blind, Manukau Road.
Parnell, Lecture Hall, Public Library, St. George's Bay

Epsom, Shop in Abbott's Building, Manukau and St.

and Manukau Road. Parnell, Public Works Camp, Campbell Point, Motor-shed

on Football-ground.

Parnell, Bagrie's Motor-shed, 38 Brighton Road. Remuera, St. Luke's Sunday School, Remuera Road. Remuera, Infant School, Dromorne Road. Remuera, Alexandra Theatre, Green Lane. Remuera, Methodist Sunday School, Vincent Avenue. Remuera, Somerville Social Hall, Remuera Road. Remuera, Corner Victoria Avenue and Hiriri Avenue, Remuera, Public Works Camp, Orakei Basin Bridge. Remuera, St. Mark's Hall, Remuera Road. Remuera, St. Aidan's Hall, Ascot Avenue.

Manukau Electoral District—

Ellerslie, the Parish Hall. Epsom, the Methodist Sunday School, Greenwood's Corner. Green Lane, One Tree Hill Fire-station, Green Lane Kohimarama, the Presbyterian Church Hall. Kohimarama, the Presbyterian Church Hall.

Mangere, the Public Hall.

Mangere Bridge, the Public School.

Mangere East, the Public Hall.

Mount Roskill, the Road Board Office.

Onehunga, the Salvation Army Barracks (principal).

Onehunga, the Foresters' Hall.

Onehunga, the Royal Oak Hall, Symonds Street.

Panmure, Dyer's Hall.

Penrose, the Public Hall.

Remuera, Taylor's Garage Remuera Terminus Rem Remuera, Taylor's Garage, Remuera Terminus, Remuera Road. St. Helier's Bay, Peterson's Hall. St. Helier's Bay Road, Marquee, Public Works Camp. Tamaki West, the Knox Home. Te Papapa, the Railway-station. Waikowhai, the Public Hall. Westfield Dining-room, City Abattoirs.

Franklin Electoral District-

Alfriston, the Public Hall. Ardmore, the Public Hall.
Awhitu Central, the Public School.
Awhitu Wharf, the Public School.
Brookby, the Unsectarian Church. Buckland's Beach, Laird's Hall. Clevedon, the Wairoa Public Hall. Drury, the Public Hall. Howick, the Public Hall. Hunua, the Public Hall. Karaka, the Public School No. 2.
Karaka North, the School, Te Hihi.
Kohekohe, the Public School.
Manukau Heads, the Public School. Manurewa, the Public Hall, Maraetai, the Public School No. 2. Mauku, the Public Hall. Orua Bay, the Public School. Otahuhu, the Masonic Hall. Otahuhu, the Public School. Paerata, the Public Hall. Pakuranga, the Public Hall. Papakura, the Methodist Hall. Papakura, Oddfellows' Hall, opposite Public School. Papatoetoe, the Public Hall.
Papatoetoe, the Public School.
Patumahoe, the Public Hall.
Pollock Settlement, the Public Hall.
Ponga, the Public School. Pukekohe, the Courthouse (principal). Pukekohe, the Oddfellows' Hall. Pukekohe East, the Public School. Pukekohe Hill, Bayly's Shed.
Pukekohe West, the Carlton Hall.
Ramarama, the Public Hall. Taitimu, the Post-office. Takanini, the Public School. Tamaki East, the Public Hall. Waiau, Karaka, the Public School. Waipipi, the Public Hall.
Weymouth (Post-town, Manurewa), the Public School. Whitford, the Public Hall. Whitford, the Public School No. 2. Wiri, the Public Hall.

Raglan Electoral District-

Aka Aka, the Public School. Buckland, the Public Hall. Churchill, the Public School. Glenafton, the United Collieries Office. Glenbrook, the Public Hall.