Streamlands, the Public School. Tahekeroa, the Public School. Tamaterau, the Public School.
Tangihua No. 2, the Hall.
Taranui, the Public School. Tauraroa, the Public School. Taurikura, Jagger's Hall. Tawharanui, the Public School.
Te Arai, the Library.
Te Hana, M. Farrand's House.
Tekapa, Mahurangi East, the Public School.
Tiritiri, the Principal Lighthouse keeper's Residence.
Tomarata, the Public School. Upper Waiwera, the Public Hall. Waipu, the Courthouse. Waipu Cove, the Public School. Waipu North River, the Public School.
Waiwera, the Public School.
Warkworth, the Town Hall.
Wayby, the Public School.
Wellsford, tke Public Hall.
Whangaparaoa, the Public School. Whangarei, Armstrong's Avenue, Hall. Whangarei, the Town Hall (principal). Whangarei, the Chairman's Room, Public Hospital Building. Whangarei, the Parochial Hall. Whangaripo, the Public School. Whangateau, the Public Hall. Whareora, the Public Hall.

Kaipara Electoral District-

Ahuroa, the Railway-station Room. Albany, the Public School.

Aoroa (Dargaville), the Public School.

Aranga, the Public Hall.

Arapohue, the Public Hall.

Ararua (Matakohe), the Public School. Aratua (Matakohe), the Public School.

Aratapu, the Public School.

Babylon, the Post-office.

Batley, Mr. A. F. Roadley's House.

Dairy Flat, the Public School.

Dargaville, the Defence Office Building (principal).

Dargaville, Sunberg's Building (corner), Victoria Street.

Donnelly's Crossing, the Settlers' Hall.

Fernielea, the Public School.

Flax-mill, the Public School.

Glenfield the Public School Glenfield, the Public School. Glorit, the Public School.
Greenhithe, the Greenhithe Social Hall.
Helensville, the Courthouse,
Hoanga (Dargaville,) the Public School.
Hoteo North, the Public School.
Huapai, the Public School.
Huapai, the Public School.
Hukatere (Matakohe), the Public Hall.
Kaihu, Mr. A. V. Docherty's Hall.
Kaipara Flats, the Public School.
Kaiwaka, the Hall.
Katu (Oranoa), the Public School.
Kirikopuni, the Public School.
Kirikopuni, the Public School.
Kumeu, the Public Hall. Glorit, the Public School. Makarau, the Public Hall. Makarau, the Public Hall.

Mamaranui, the Railway-station Room.

Mangakura, the Public School.

Mangatu, the Public School.

Mangawhare, the Northern Wairoa Dairy Company's Factory Building.

Mapau (Ruawai), Mr. C. Anson's House.

Mareretu, the Public School. Marohemo, the Public School. Maropiu, the Public School. Matakohe, the Public Hall. Matakohe, the Public Hall.

Matakohe (Oparaku), the Public School.

Maungaturoto Railway-station, the Goods-shed.

Muriwai Beach, Mr. H. C. Wheeler's House.

Naumai, the Public School.

Okahu (Mititai), the Public School No. 1.

Okahu (Mititai), the Public School No. 2.

Omana (Evans' Camp), the Public Works Hall.

Onetea, the Public School.

Pahi. the Hall. Pahi, the Hall. Paparoa, the County Council Chamber.
Paradise (Kirikopuni), the Public Works Office.
Parahi (Matakohe), the Public School.
Parakai, the Domain Pavilion. Paremoremo, the Post-office.
Parkhurst (Helensville), the Public School.
Port Albert, the Druids Hall. Pouto, the Public School. Pukehuia, Settlers' Hall.

Pukerata (Maungaturoto), Mr. J. Anderson's House. Ranganui, the Railway-station Room. Raupo, the Public Hall. Redhill, the Public School. Rehia, the Public School. Ripia (Te Kopuru), the Public School. Ripia (Te Kopuru), the Public School.
Riverhead, the Public School.
Riverhead, the Public School.
Silverdale, Mr. Sainsbury's Cottage.
South Head (Helensville), Mr. Buckland's Homestead.
Taiaotea, the Hall.
Taipuha (Mareretu), the Railway-station Room.
Takapuna, Mingay's Garage, East Coast Road.
Tangaihi, the Public School.
Tangihua (Maungakaramea), the Public Hall.
Tangowahine, the Public School. Tangowahine, the Public School.
Tangowahine Valley, the Public School.
Tauhoa, the Public School.
Taupaki, the Public School.
Te Kopuru, the Public School. Tikinui, the Public School. Tinopai, the Komiti Estate Office. Tokatoka, the Public School Tokatoka, the Public School.

Turiwiri (Dargaville), the Public Hall.

Tutamoe, the Public School.

Waikiekie, the Public School.

Waimata Settlement (Dargaville), Mr. T. W. Berghan's House. Waimauku, the Public Hall. Waiotira, the Public Hall. Wairere, the Public School. Waitoki (Kaukapakapa), the Public School. Wellsford, the Farmer's Union Trading Company's Storeroom. Whakapirau, the Public Hall. Wharehine, the Public School. Whatoro, the Public School. Whenuanui, the Post-office. Woodcocks, the Public School. Woodhill, the Public Hall. Waitemata Electoral District-Bayswater, Mr. Feaver's Store.

Belmont, the Presbyterian School Hall. Birkdale, the Methodist Hall Birkenhead, the Foresters' Hall. Devonport, the Ports Hall.

Devonport, the Masonic Hall.

Devonport, the Parish Hall. Milford, the Parish Hall. Narrow Neck, Vauxhall Public Hall. Northcote, the Masonic Hall. Stanley Bay, Devonport, the Mission Hall. Takapuna, the Foresters' Hall.

Eden Electoral District-

Avondale, the Town Hall. Avondale Flat, the Victoria Hall. Avondale South, the Green Bay Mission-hall. Brighams Creek, Mr. J. Sinton's Residence. Edendale, the Public School. Glen Eden, the Public Hall.
Henderson, the Foresters' Hall.
Henderson Valley, the Public School.
Hobsonville, the Hobsonville Hall.
Huia, the Public School.
Karekare, the Public Hall. Morningside, the Presbyterian School (principal). Mount Albert, King George's Hall.
New Lynn, St. Thomas' Hall.
Nihotupu, the Public School.
Oratia, the Hall.
Parau, the Public School.
Point Chevalier, the Coronation Hall. Swanson, the Public Hall.
Taupaki, the Public Hall.
Te Atatu, the Methodist Church. Titirangi, the Kiosk (Bishop's). Waitakere, Kenny's old store. Whenuapai, the Hall.

Auckland East Electoral District-

The Drill Hall (principal). Awaroa, the Post-office. Cowes, the Post-office. Domain Drive and Park Road Corner, Marquee on East Street, St. Benedict's Hall. Lower Symonds Street, St. Andrew's Hall.