Mataura Electoral Districtaura Electoral District—
Arthurton, the Public School.
Benio, the Public School.
Brooksdale (Tapanui), Mr. Stuart's Cottage.
Brygone, the Public School.
Charlton, the Public School. Chaslands, the Public School.
Conical Hills, the Public School.
Croydon, the Public School.
Dacre, Mr. J. Rush's House, Old Main Road. Edendale, the Public Hall.

East Chatton, the Residence of Mr. J. Ford.

Ferndale, the Public School. Fortification, the Public School. Glencoe, the School. Glenham, the Public Hall. Glenham, the Public School.
Gore, the Town Hall (principal).
Gore (East), Rhodes and Sons' Office.
Gorge Road, Beck's Old Store.
Haldane, the Public School (Slope Point).
Kaiwera, the Public School. Kelso, the Public School. Kelso, the Showgrounds. Knapdale, the Public School. McNab, the Public School.

McNab, the Public School.

Mataura, the Coronation Hall.

Mataura Island, the Public School.

Menzies Ferry, the Public School.

Morton Mains (Siding), the Hall.

Merino Downs, the Public School.

Maitland, the Public School.

Mimikan, the Public School. Mimihau, the Public School. Mokoreta, the Public School. Niagara, the Public School. Nagara, the Public School.
Otara, the Public School.
Papatowai, the Public School.
Pine Bush, the Public School.
Pomahaka, the Post-office.
Pukerau, the Public School.
Quarry Hills, the Public School. Redan, the Public School. Seaward Downs, the Public School. South Wyndham, the Public School. Tahakopa, Lauriston Timber Company's Office. Tahakopa, Lauriston Timber Company's Tapanyi, the Courthouse.
Te Tipua (Mataura), the Public School.
Tokanui, the Public School.
Tuturau, the Public School.
Waikaka Valley, the Public School.
Waikana, the Public School.
Waikawa Valley, the Public School.
Waikoikoi, the Public School.
Waimumu, the Public School. Waimumu, the Public School. Waipahi, Mr. J. Barnett's House. Wairekiki, the Public School. Wyndham, the Town Hall.

Wallace Electoral District-Aparima, the Public School. Ardlussa, the Public School. Athol, the Public School. Balfour, the Public School. Benmore, the Post-office. Birchwood, the Public School. Blackmount, the Men's Hut. Caroline, the Public School. Clifden, the Public School. Chiace Bay, the Public School.
Colace Bay, the Public School.
Croydon Bush, Mr. Biggar's Residence.
Croydon Siding (Gore), the Public School.
Dipton, the Public School.
Drummond, the Public School.
Dunearn, the School. Eastern Bush, the Public School. Ermedale, the Public School. Fairfax, the Public School. Feldwick, the Public School. Five Rivers, the Public School. Garston, Mr. A. Northcoat's Residence. Glenure, Mr. E. W. Stevens's Residence. Gladfield, the Public School. Granity, Longwood, the Public School.
Granity, Longwood, the Public School.
Gummie's Bush, the Public School.
Hamilton Burn, the Public School.
Heddon Bush, the Public School.
Historia (Longridge North), the Public School. Holmesdale, the Public School. Isla Bank, the Public School.

Kauana, the Public Hall. Kaweku, the Public School. Longridge, the Public School. Longridge, the Public School.
Lumsden, the Courthouse.
Mandeville, the Public Hall.
Mangapiri, Belmont Wool-shed.
Monowai, Electric-power Board's Hut.
Mossburn, the Public School.
Nightcaps, the Public School.
Ohai, the Hall.
Ohi, the Public School Opio, the Public School. Orawia, the Public School. Orepuki, the Courthouse. Otamita, the Accommodation-house. Otautau, the Courthouse. Otahu, the Public School. Pahia, the Public School.
Papatotara, the Public School.
Port Craig, the Public School.
Pourakino, McRae's Hall.
Pukemaori, the Public School.
Pyramid Siding, the Public School.
Redcliff Station (Blackmount), the Manager's House.
Riversdale, the Public School.
Riversdale, the Public School.
Riverton, the Courthouse (principal).
Round Hill, the Public School.
Scott's Gap, the Public School.
South Hillend, the Public Hall.
Te Anau, late Post-office. Pahia, the Public School. Te Anau, late Post-office.
Te Tau, the Public School.
Te Waewae, the Public School.
The Key (Mararoa), the Public School.
Thorbury, the Public School.
Tihaka, the Public School. Tuatapere, the Public School. Waihoaka, the Public School. Waikouro, the Public School. Waimatuku, the Public School. Waipango, the Public School. Wairio, the Public School. Wrey's Bush, the Public Hall.

Invercargill Electoral District—
Avenal, corner Lowe Street and North Road, the Town Hall.

Clifton, the Methodist Church Sunday School, Avon Street.

East Invercargill, Jackson Street, the Sylvan Bank Sunday School. Georgetown, Venus Street, the Knox Church Sunday

Gladstone, Lewis Street, the Town Hall.

Invercargill, Clyde Street, Southland County Council Office.

Invercargill, Conon Street, the Knox Church Sunday School.

Invercargill, Dee Street, the St. Paul's Presbyterian

Sunday School.

Invercargill, Don Street, the Middle Public School.

Invercargill, Elles Road South, the Methodist Church.

Invercargill, 102 Nith Street, Room adjoining Mrs.

Taylor's Store. Invercargill, Oteramika Road, Room adjoining Mr. E. H.

Woods' Rugby Store.

Invercargill, the Supreme Court Building (principal).

Invercargill, corner Teviot and Ythan Streets, the Church of Christ Sunday School.

Lindesfarne, Corner of Bamborough and Yarrow Streets East, Mr. F. G. Dyer's House.

North Invercargill, corner of Herbert and Windsor Streets, the Public School.

North Invercargill, corner of Newcastle and Sydney
Streets, the Baptist Church Sunday School.

Ramornie, corner of Ythan and William Streets, Mr. W. E. Halder's Store. Seaward Bush, Scott Street, the Gospel Hall.

South Invercargill, corner McQuarrie Street and Elles Road, the Town Hall.

Awarua Electoral District-Bluff, the Courthous Brown's, the Public School. Dacre, the Public School. Drummond, the Oddfellows' Hall. East Limehills, the Public School. Fortrose, Humphries's Hall. Gorge Road, the Public School. Greenhills, the Public School. Grove Bush, the Public School.