Mount Cargill, the Public School. Mowhiti, Mr. D. J. Gunn's Residence. Ngapuna, the Public School. North-east Harbour, the Public School. North Taieri, the Public School. Otakaou, the Public School. Otakaou, the Public School. Otatam, the Courthouse, Pigeon Flat (Upper Waitati), Mr. J. L. Clarke's House. Port Chalmers, the Garrison Hall (principal). Portobello, the Public School. Reynoldstown (Port Chalmers), Mr. D. Munro's House. Sandymount, the Public School. Reynoldstown (Port Chalmers), Mr. D. Munro's House. Sandymount, the Public School. Sawyer's Bay, the Public School. Table Hill, the Public School. Table Hill, the Public School. Table Hill, the Public School. The Reefs, the Barewood Hall. Tomahawk, the Glencairn Hall. Waihola, the Athenæum. Waipori, falls, Dunedin City Co-operation Hall. Waitahuna, Gully, the Public School. Waitahuna Gully, the Public School. Waitahuna Gully, the Public School. Waitahuna, Mr. Henry Couper's House. Whare Flat, the Public School. Warington, Mr. Henry Couper's House. Whare Flat, the Public School. Woodside, the Public School. Waita's Crossing, the Public School. Wylie's Crossing, the Public School.

Clutha Electoral District-Adam's Flat; Mr. P. O'Connor's House. Adam's Flat, Mr. P. O'Connor's House. Awamangu, the Public School. Balclutha, the Oddfellows' Hall (principal). Balclutha North, Mr. J. Fallowfield's House. Benhar, the Public School. Blue Spur, the Public School. Clarksville, the Sunday School. Clifton Settlement (P.O., Waiwera South), the Old Homestand Homestead. Clinton, the Town Board Hall. Clydevale, the Public School. Evans Flat, the Public School. Glenomaru, the Public School. Glenore, the Public School. Greenfield, the Public Hall. Hillend, the Public School. Hinahina, the Public School. Houipapa, the Public School. Hunt's Road, Mr. George Gorman's House. Inch Clutha, the Public School. Kahuika, the Public School. Kaihiku, the Public School. Kaitangata, the Public School Gymnasium. Kakapuaka, the Public School. Katea, the Public School. Kuriwao, the Public School Lawrence, the Volunteer Hall. Lovel's Flat, the Public School. Maclennan, the Public School. Manuka Creek, the Public School. Maintas Crees, the Fublic School Kellon Milton, the Coronation Hall. Otanomomo, the Public School. Owaka, the Oddfellows' Hall. Owaka Valley, the Public School. Poptunca, the Public School. Pot Melwayare the Public School. Port Molyneux, the Public Hall. Pounawea, the Public School. Puerua, the Hall. Puerua, the Hall. Pukepito, the Public School. Puketiro, the Public School. Purakauiti, the Public School. Purekireki, the Public School. Ratanui, the Public School. Reomoana (P.O. Kaka Point), the Public School. Pormehere the Jul Reomoana (P.O. Kaka Point), the Public School. Romahapa, the Hall. Rongahere, the Public School. Southbridge (P.O. Moneymore), the Public School. Stirling, the Public School. Tahakopa, the Public School. Tahatka, the Public School. Taratu, the Mine Office. Taumata, the Public School. Tawanui, the Public School. Te Houka, the Public School. Te Houka, the Public School. Tuapeka Flat (P.O. Whenuakoa), the Public School.

Tuapeka Mouth, the Public School. Tuapeka West, the Public School. Waipahi, the Public School. Wairuna, the Public School. Waitahuna West, the Public School. Waitepeka, the Public School. Waiwera, the Library Hall. Waiwera Township, the Public School. Wangaloa, the Public School. Warepa, the Public School. Waronui, the Public School. Weatherstone, the Public School. Wharetoa, the Public School. Wakatipu Electoral District-Alexandra, the Courthouse. Ardgour, the Public School. Arrowbridge, Mr. Neil Neilson's House. Arrowtown, the Courthouse. Athol, Mr. R. Gill's Residence. Arthur's Point, the Mission Hall. Bannockburn, the Athenæum. Beaumont, the Public School. Beck's, the Public School. Bendigo, the Public School. Blackstone Hill, Mr. Gordon Johnstone's Wool-shed. Cambrian, the Public School. Cardrona, the Public School. Carl Peak (Queenstown), the Homestead. Chatto Creek, the Public School. Crockston, the Public Hall. Clyde, the Courthouse. Coal Creek Flat, the Public School. Cromwell, the Courthouse. Crown Terrace, the Public School. Dunrobin, the Public School. Earnscleugh Flat, the Public School. East Chatton, the Public School. Edievale, the Schoolhouse. Ettrick, the Public School. Fruitlands, the Public School. Galloway, the Public School. Garston, the Public School. Gibbston, the Public School. Glenary Station, Mr. George Pinckney's House. Glendhu, Mr. W. Scaife's House. Glenorchy, the Public School. Greenvale, the Public School. Hawea Flat, the Public School. Heriot, the Athenæum Hall. Heriot, the Athenæum Hall. Ida Valley, the Public School. Kawarau Falls, the Motor-shed. Kawarau Gorge, Mrs. M. Hansen's House. Kingston, the Stationmaster's House. Lauder, the Public School. Lindis Pass, the Accommodation-house. Lowburn, the Public School. Lower Shotover, the Public School. Luggate the Public School. Luggate, the Public School. Makarora, the Public School. Matakanui, the Public School. Miller's Flat, the Public School. Minaret Station, Lake Wanaka, Mr. Spedding's House. Moa Creek, the Public School. Moa Flat Settlement, the Public School. Nevis, the Library. Nokomai, the Public School. Omakau Railway-station, the Porter's Room. Ophir, the Courthouse. Opini, the Public School. Packer's Point, Skipper's, Mr. W. S. Reid's House. Paerau, Mr. R. Carr (jun.) House. Paradise, Mr. David Aitken's House. Pembroke, the Public School. Poolburn, the Public School. Queensbury, the Public School. Queenstown, the Courthouse (principal). Rae's Junction, the Public School. Roxburgh, the Athenæum Hall. St. Bathan's, the Courthouse. Tarras, the Public School. Tawhiti, the Public School. Upper Nevis, Mr. A. McCaughan's House. Waikaia, the Courthouse. Waikaka, the Public Hall. Waipounamu, the Public School. Wendon, the Public School. Wendonside, the Public School. Wendon Valley, the Public School. Wilden, the Homestead.