2977

Macrae's, the Coronation Hall. Macrae's, the Coronation Hall. Maerewhenua, the Public School. Makikihi, the Public School. Merton, Mr. John Allan's Residence. Moonlight, the Public School. Moonight, the Public School. Morven, the Public School. Naseby, the Oddfellows' Hall. Ngapara, Mr. Robert M. Urquhart's House. Omarama, The Postmaster's (Mr. G. H. Wood's) Residence. Otaio, the Public School. Otekaike, the Public School. Otekaike, the Public School. Otiake, the Public School. Oturehua, the Hall. Patearoa, the Public Hall. Pleasant Valley, the Sanatorium. Ranfurly, the Sanatorium. Ranfurly, the Hall. Redcliff (Ikawai Post-office), the Public School. Rocky Point (Kowhatu Post-office), Mr. M. McGregor's House. House. St. Andrew's, the Public School. St. Andrew s, the Fublic School. Sandhurst (Hakataramea Post-office), the Public School. Southburn (St. Andrew's Post-office), the Public School. Springbrook, the Public School. Tapui (Windsor Post-office), the Public School. Tawai, the Public School. Tokarahi, the Hall. Waihao Downs, the Public School. Waihaorunga, the Public School. Waikouaiti, the Borough Council Chambers. Waikouati, the Forouge Council Chambers. Waimate, the Foresters' Hall. Waimate, the Foresters' Hall. Waipiata, the Public School. Waituna (Waimate Post-office), the Public School. Wedderburn, the Public School. Whatekuri, the Public School. Willowhidze, the Public School. Willowbridge, the Public School. Oamaru Electoral District-Ardgowan, the Public School. Awamoko, the Public School. Dunback, Mr. Grigor Macdonald's Residence Five Forks (Maruakoa Post-office), the Public School. Glenpark, the Public School. Glenpark, the Public School. Goodwood, the Public School. Goodwood Railway, the Goodwood Hall. ' Hampden, the Courthouse. Herbert, the Public Hall. Hilderthorpe, the Public School. Kakanui North, the Athenaeum. Kakanui South, the Public School. Kauru Hill, the Public School. Kauru Hill, the Public School. Kia Ora, the Public School. Maheno, the Public Hall. Ngapara, the Public School. Oamaru, the Courthouse (principal). Oamaru, North Road, Marquee, Old Cricket Ground. Oamaru, Arun Street, the Public School (South). Oamaru, Reed Street, the Public School (North). Oamaru, Keed Street, the Public School (North). Oamaru, Severn Street, the Middle School Gymnasium. Oamaru, Wharfe Street, St. Luke's Hall. Palmerston, the Town Hall. Papakaio, the Public School. Peebles, Mr. George M. Rendall's Store. Port Moeraki, the Public School. Pukeuri, the Public School. Shag Point, the Public School. Teaneraki (Enfield Post-office), the Public School. Totara (Totaratahi Post-office), the Public School. Waianakarua, the Public School. Waitaki South (Waitaki Post-office), the Public School. Weston, the Public School. Windsor, the Public School.

Dunedin North Electoral District—
George Street, the Public School Hall (principal).
King Street, Knox Church Sunday School.
Leith Valley, the Public School Gymnasium.
Maori Hill, Coronation Hall.
North-east Valley, Bowling-green Pavilion, North Road.
North-east Valley, Bowling-green Pavilion, North Road.
North-east Valley, Bowling-green Pavilion, North Road.
North-east Valley, He Town Hall.
Opoho, the Mission Hall.
Pine Hill, the Public School.
Ravensbourne, the Town Hall.
Sawyer's Bay, the Public School
St. Leonards, St. George's Hall.
Union Street, the Public School Gymnasium.
Upper Junction. the Public School.
Wakari, Mr. Lamond's House, Balmacewan Road
Woodhaugh, the Mission Hall.

Dunedin West Electoral District-Albany Street, the Public School Gymnasium. Arthur Street, the Public School Hall. Brockville, Roslyn, the Mission Hall. Carnarvon Street, Bellknowes, the Methodist Church. Halfway Bush, Bunting's Store. Hanover Street, the Baptist Church School Hall. Hanover and Leith Streets corner, the Residence of Miss Moffitt. Highgate, Roslyn, the Roslyn Institute. Highgate, Roslyn, the Salvation Army Hall. Highgate, Koslyn, the Salvation Army Hall. Moray Place, Burns Hall (principal). Moray Place, the Old School of Arts Building. Maclaggan Street, Bayley's Shop (No. 7). Nairn Street, Roslyn, the Wakari Hall (Roslyn Theatre). Rattray Street, St. Joseph's Hall. Roslyn, Store, opposite Roslyn Mills. Russell Street, the Mission Hall. Duncdin Central Electoral District-Anderson's Bay, Presbyterian Church Sunday-school Hall. Anderson's Bay, Mr. J. Spragues' Residence, 22 Musselburgh Rise. Carroll Street, St. Andrew's Sunday School Hall. Caversham, Methodist Hall, South Road. Caversham, Miss D. Martin's Store, 110 South Road. Caversham, Oddfellows' Hall, David Street. Caversham, Presbyterian Church Hall, Marion Street. Caversham, St. Peter's Schoolroom, Alexandra Street. Caversham, Oddfellows' Hall, King Edward Street. Crawford Street, Victoria Hall, Agricultural Buildings (principal). High Street, the Public School. Mornington, the Ould Council Chambers. Mornington, the Old Council Chambers. Mornington, Baptist Church Hall, Elgin Road. South Dunedin, St. Patrick's School, Macandrew Road. Dunedin South Electoral District— Abbotsford, the Methodist Church Hall. Burnside, the Church of Christ Hall. Concord, the School. Green Island, Kırkland Hall. Green Island, Kırkland Hall. Green Island, Kırkland Hall. Green Island Bush, Fauld's Homestead. Halfway Bush, Mr. W. Kedzlee's House. King Edward Street, the Town Hall (principal). South Dunedin, Masonic Hall, Cargill Road. South Dunedin, the Public School, Macandrew Road. South Dunedin, the Wesleyan Schoolroom, Wesley Street. St. Clair, the Presbyterian Sunday School Hall. St. Kilda, the Presbyterian Schoolroom, Queen's Drive. St. Kilda, the Town Hall. St. Kilda, the Public School, Victoria Street. Mosgiel, Coronation Hall. Wingatui, Jockey Club Tea-rooms. Chalmers Electoral District— Akatore (Raurekau), the Schoolhouse. Akatore Beach, the Public School. Allanton, the Public School. Allanton, the Public School. Berwick, the Public School. Brighton, the Public School. Broad Bay, the Public School. Circle Hill, the Public School. Clarendon, Mr. Thomas Rowland's Residence. Clarksville, Mr. R. Lockhart's Residence, Meadowbank. Deborah Bay (Port Chalmers), the Church Hall. Deep Stream, Mr. J. Butler's House. East Taieri, the Riccarton Hall. Fast Thier, the Ruccarton Hall. Evansdale, the Public School. Fairfax (Tokoiti), the Public School. Fairfield, the Public School. Glenledi, Mr. James McGuigan's Residence. Henley, the Public Hall. Highcliffe, the Public School. Higheliffe, the Public School. Hindon Railway-station, the Ladies' Waiting-room. Hindon Township, the Tahora Public School. Hooper's Inlet, the Public School. Karitane, the Public School. Kuri Bush, the Public School. Lawrence, Mr. A. L. Stokes's Residence, Waitahuna Road. Lee Stream, Mr. John Dean's House. Lower Harbour (Port Chalmers), the Public School. Manuka Creek, Mrs. Hislop's Residence. Maungatua, the Public School. Merton, the Public School. Mildon, the Public School. Milburn, the Public School. Milton, the Technical School. Momona, the Public School.