Temuka Electoral District

Rolleston, the Public School. Sedgemere, the Public School. Snowden, Whare on Reserve 2218. Southbridge, the Public School. Southbridge, the Fublic School. The Springston, the County Council Office. Springston South, the Public School.
Tai Tapu, the Public Hall.
Templeton, Mrs. Voice's Cottage.
Te Oka, Little River, Mr. J. Glynan's Wool-shed.
Te Pirita, the Public School.
Whitecliffs, Mr T. Weir's Motor-shed.

Ashburton Electoral District—
Alford Forest, the Public School.
Allenton, the Public School.
Anama, the Public School.
Arundel, the Public Hall.
Ashburton, the Borough Council Chambers.
Ashburton, Tuarangi Home.
Ashburton Tuarangi Home.
Ashburton East, the Memorial Hall.
Belfield, the Public School Belfield, the Public School. Dromore, the Public School. Ealing, the Public Hall. Ediffelton, the Public School.
Elgin, the Public School.
Flairton, the Public School.
Flemington, the Public School.
Greenstreet, the Public School.
Hakatere, Homestead. Haratere, Homestead.
Hinds, the Public Hall.
Lismore, the Public School.
Longbeach, the Public School.
Loweliffe, the Public School.
Maronan Road, the Public School.
Mataipuke, the Public School.
Mayfield, the Band Hall.
Mesonotamia the Homestead Mesopotamia, the Homestead.
Mount Somers, the Road Board Office.
Newlands, the Public School. Peel Forest, the Post-office Building.
Pendarves, the Public Hall.
Rangitata, Coulter's Garage.
Ruapuna, the Public Hall.
Seafield, the Public School. Seaview, the Public School. Spreadeagle, Hyde's Barn. Staveley, the Public Hall. Tinwald, the Public Hall. Wakanui, the Public School. Westerfield, the Public School. Winchmore, the Public Hall. Winslow, the Public School.

Timaru Electoral District—
Adair, the Public School.
Belfield Hill, Waimataitai, Wesleyan Sunday School. Cullmantown, Presbyterian Sunday School. Fairview, the Public School. Gleniti, the Public School. Highfield, the Presbyterian Sunday School. Kensington, the Methodist Hall. Kerrytown, the Catholic School. Kingsdown, the Public School. Levels, the Levels Store. Otipua, the Public Hall. Pareora, the Public Hall.
Pareora West, the Public School.
Rosewill, the Public School. Salisbury, Mr. P. Mauger's House. Seadown, the Public School. Timaru, Catholic Hall, Browne Street. Timaru, Catholic Hall, Browne Street.

Timaru, Levels County Council Offices, Church Street.

Timaru, the Bay Hall.

Timaru, the Courthouse, North Street (principal).

Timaru, Robert Jackson Memorial Hall, Elizabeth Street.

Timaru, Priest and Holdgate's Hall, Sophia Street,
 (opposite P. O.)

Timaru, St. John's Ambulance Hall, Latter Street.

Timaru, Main Public School, Grey Road.

Timaru, Drill-shed, High Street.

Timaru, South Public School, King Street.

Timaru, West Public School, Raymond Street.

Timaru, St. John's Schoolroom, Waiiti Road.

Timaru, St. John's Schoolroom, Waiiti Road.

Timaru, Salvation Army Barracks, Stafford Street.

Timaru, Universal Auction Mart, Strathallan Street.

Waimataitai, the Public School.

Washdyke, the Public School.

Washdyke, the Public School.

Albury, the Public School. Allandale, the Public School.
Ashwick Flat, the Public School.
Bluecliffs Station (St. Andrew's P.O.), Dr. Woodhouse's Homestead. Braemar Station, Homestead.
Burke's Pass, the Public School.
Cannington, the Public School.
Cave, the Public School.
Chamberlain Settlement (Albury P.O.), the Public School. Chamberlain Settlement (Albury P.O.), the Public Clandeboye, the Public School.
Claremont (Timaru P.O.), the Public School.
Cricklewood, the Public School.
Fairlie, the Public School.
Four Peaks, Gregan's Cottage.
Gapes Valley, the Public School.
Geraldine, the Public School.
Gordon Valley, Mr. A. N. Arthur's Homestead.
Grey's Hill Station, Homestead.
Hazelburn the Public School Hazelburn, the Public School. Hazelburn, the Public School.
Hermitage, Mount Cook, Wigley's Cottage.
Hilton, the Public School.
Kakahu Bush, the Public School.
Lake Pukaki, Robert's Shed,
Milford, the Public School.
Mona Vale, the Public School.
Motukaika, Mr. A. Amyes's Residence.
Mount Nessing (Albury P.O.), the Public School.
Orari, the Public School.
Orari Bridge, the Public School.
Orari Gorge, the Public School. Orari Bridge, the Public School.
Orari Gorge, the Public School.
Orton, the Public School.
Pareora, Mr. A. Elworthy's Holme Station Store.
Pleasant Point, the Public School.
Pleasant Valley, the Public School.
Rangitata, the Public School.
Rangitata Island, the Public School.
Sherwood Downs, the Public School.
Silverstream, the Public School.
Skinton, the Public School. Skipton, the Public School. Sutherland's, the Public School.
Tekapo, Black's Motor-garage.
Temuka, the Drill-shed Hall (principal).
Temuka, the Public School.
Temuka, the Social Hall. Te Ngawai (Albury P.O.), the Public School. Te Ngawai (Albury P.O.), the Public School. Totara Valley, the Public School. Tycho Flat (Timaru P.O.), the Public School. Upper Waitohi, the Public School. Waitohi Flats, the Public School. Winchester, the Public School. Woodbury, the Public School.

Waitaki Electoral District-Arno Soldiers' Memorial Hall. Aviemore (Kurow Post-office), the Station Hut.
Benmore (Kurow Post-office), the Station House.
Blackstone Hill, the Public School.
Borton's, the Postmaster's Residence (Mr. Chas. Hill).
Bushton, Waimate, Allen Street, Mr. Aaron Clelland's Douglas Settlement (Waihao Downs), the Public School. Dunback, the Public School. Duntroon, the Public School. Esk Valley (St. Andrew's Post-office), the Public School. Flag Swamp, the Public School. Georgetown, Geddee's Hall. Gimmerburn, the Public Hall. Glenavy, the Public School. Green Valley, the Public School.
Hakataramea (Kowhatu Post-office), the Station House.
Hakataramea Valley (Hakataramea Post-office), the Hannaton (Studholme Junction Post-office), the Public School. Hook (Waiariari Post-office), the Soldiers' Memorial Hall. Hunter, the Public School. Hyde, the Public School. Hyde, the Public School.

Island Cliff, the Public School.

Kohika (St. Andrew's Post-office), the Public School.

Kokonga, the Public School.

Kokonga, the Public School.

Kurow, the Public School.

Kyeburn, the Public School.

Kyeburn Diggings, the Public School.

Livingstone, the Public School.

Longslip Station (Omarama), the Station House,

Lyalldale the Public School. Lyalldale, the Public School.