Christchurch East Electoral District—
Barbadoes Street, Hibernian Hall.
Barbadoes Street, the Marist Brothers' School, corner Barbadoes Street and Moorhouse Avenue.
Beckenham, Sandwich Road, the Public School.
Ferry Road, Marquee, corner of Fitzgerald Avenue and Ferry Road.
Gloucester Street, East Christchurch Main School.
Lichfield Street, St. Paul's Church Schoolroom.
Linwood, Marquee, corner of Graften and Charles Streets.
Manchester Street, Marquee, near Belfast Street.
Manchester Street, St. Luke's Church Schoolroom, Peterborough Street.
Moorhouse Avenue, the Marist Brothers' School.
Oxford Terrace, Baptist Church Schoolroom.
Oxford Terrace, Baptist Church Schoolroom.
Oxford Terrace, the Foresters' Hall.
St. Martin's Store, corner of St. Martin's and Wilson's Roads.
Shakespeare Road, Waltham Hall.
Sydenham, Hastings Street, Oddfellows' Hall.
Sydenham, Lawson Street, Sydenham Football Club's Hall.
Waltham Road, the Waltham Library.
Wilson's Road, corner Hastings Street, Baptist Mission Schoolroom.
Worcester Street, Orange Hall (principal).

Christehurch South Electoral District—
Addington, Lincoln Road, the Library.
Addington, Selwyn Street, the Methodist Schoolroom.
Durham Street, Christehurch, St. Michael's Schoolroom.
Moorhouse Avenue, Christehurch, the Church of Christ Hall.
St. Asaph Street, the Oddfellows' Hall (principal).
Spreydon, Barrington Street, the Spreydon Council Chambers.
Spreydon, Barrington Street, the Presbyterian Church.
Spreydon, Domain Terrace, the Coronation Hall.
Spreydon, Jerrold Street, the Addington School.
Spreydon, Somerfield Street, the Beckenham Hall.
Spreydon, Marquee, corner of Crescent Road and Strickland Street.
Sydenham, Marquee, Antigua and Burke Streets Corner.
Sydenham, Battersea Street, the Salvation Army Hall.
Sydenham, Colombo Street, St. David's Schoolroom.
Tuam Street, Christehurch, St. Andrew's Schoolroom.
Worcester Street, Christchurch, the Lutheran Church.

Riccarton Electoral District—
Addington, Marquee, corner Clarence Road and Princess Street.
Aylesbury, the Public School.
Bryndwyr, Marquee, corner Idris and Wairarapa Roads.
Burnham, Military Ordnance Depot.
Charing Cross, the Public School.
Coalgate, the Produce-shed.
Darfield, the Memorial Hall.
Fendalton, the Church School, Clyde Road.
Fendalton, Marquee, Mr. Harper's Store.
Glentunnel, the Public Hall.
Greendale, the Public Hall.
Halkett, the Public School.
Halswell, County Council Office.
Harewood, Methodist Church.
Hilmorton, Mr. F. Harrop's Marquee, Wright's Road.
Hornby, the Orange Hall.
Islington, the Social Hall.
Kirwee, the Shed, Salevards.
Papanui, the Town Hall.
Papanui, Waimairi County Council Office.
Riccarton, Town Hall, Clarence Road.
Riccarton, Marquee, corner Division and Elizabeth Streets.
Riccarton, Presbyterian Church Schoolroom, Puriri Road.
Rolleston, Mr. Kelland's House.
Sockburn, Paparua County Council Office.
Spreydon, the Public School.
Templeton, the Oddfellows' Hall.
Upper Riccarton, Oddfellows' Hall.
Upper Riccarton, the Public School.
West Melton, the Public Hall.
Whitecliffs, the South Malvern Public School.
Yaldhurst, the Public Library.

Avon Electoral District—
13 Aldwins Road, T. J. Edmond's (Limited) Store.
Aranui, the Public School, Breeze's Road.
Bromley, the Public School.

Cambridge Terrace, the Canterbury Roat-sheds.
Fitzgerald Avenue, the Salvation Army Barracks.
Linwood Avenue and Worcester Street corner, Baptist
Church.
Linwood, Avonside Church Clubroom, Stanmore Road.
Linwood, St. Chad's Sunday School, Buckley's Road.
Linwood, Oddfellows' Hall, Rolleston Street (principal).
Linwood, Pumping-station, Matheson's Road.
North Righton, the Public School, Sea View Road.
North Linwood, the Public School, Woodham Road.
North New Brighton, the Surf Club's Bathing Pavilion.
North New Brighton, the Public School, Osborne Terrace.
48 Patten Street, the Garage.
Phillipstown, the Public School.
Richmond, the Public School.
Richmond, the Public School, Shirley Road.
Shirley-Richmond, Presbyterian Church, Randall Street.
South New Brighton, Mr. Innes's Workshop, Rodney Street.
Worcester Street, Linwood Library.

Lyttelton Electoral District—
Akaroa, the Courthouse.
Cashmere Hills, Room in Middle Sanatorium.
Charteris Bay, the Public School.
Chatham Islands, the Polling-places.
Colombo Street, at foot of Cashmere Hills, Forbes, Hay, and Company's Store.
Duvauchelle, the Public Hall.
Governor's Bay, the Public School.
Heathcote, the Public School.
Le Bon's Bay, the Public School.
Little Akaloa, the Public School.
Lyttelton, the Colonists' Hall (principal).
Lyttelton, the Courthouse.
Lyttelton, the Oddfellows' Hall.
Lyttelton West, the Anglican Schoolroom.
Okain's Bay, the Public School.
Port Levy, the Public School.
Port Levy, the Public School.
Purau, the Mount Herbert County Council Office.
Redcliffs, the Public School.
Teddington, the Public School.
Teddington, the Public School.
Teddington, the Public School.
Wainui, the Public School.
Wainui, the Public School.
Woolston, St. Peter's Schoolroom, Ferry Road.
Woolston, St. John's Anglican Schoolroom.

Ellesmere Electoral District-Ataahua, the Public School. Barrhill, the Public School. Broadfield, the Public School. Brookside, the Public School. Burnham, the Public School. Chertsey, the Public School. Dorie, the Ardamine Hall. Doyleston, the Town Hall. Dunsandel, the Town Hall. Ellesmere, the Public School. Glenrock Station, the Manager's House.
Glenroy, the Public School.
Greenpark, the Public School.
Halswell, the Manager's House, Halswell Quarries.
Highbank, the Public School. Hororata, the Selwyn County Council Chambers. Irwell, the Public School. Killinchy, the Public Library. Ladbrooks, the Public School. Lake Coleridge, the Public School.
Lake Coleridge, the Surge Chamber Office.
Lauriston, the Public School. Leeston, the County Council Office (principal). Lincoln, the Druids' Hall. Little River, the Courthouse. Lyndhurst, the Public School. Mead, the Public School. Methven, the Public Hall. Milltown, Southbridge, the Sunday-school Room. Motukarara, the Public School. Mount Hutt, the Cheese-factory. Overdale, the Public School. Poranui, the Public School. Prebbleton, the Library. Puaha, Little River, the Public School. Rakaia, the Town Hall. Rakaia Gorge, Gerard's Iron Store. Rokeby, the Public School.