Branch, Wairau Valley, the Post-office. Blenheim, Mr. A. McCallum's Grain-store at Flour-mill, Grove Road. Blenheim, the Church of England Sunday School, Main Street. Blenheim, the Public School (Infant). Blenheim, the Tubne School (Infant).
Blenheim, the Town Hall (principal), Market Street South.
Blind River, the Public School.
Canvastown, the Debating Society's Hall.
Carluke, the Public School.
Deep Creek, the Public School.
Delta, near Renwick, the Storeroom.
Dillon Beits the Rubbic Hall. Dillon Point, the Public Hall. Dillon Point, the Public Hall.
East Bay, the Post-office.
Endeavour Inlet, Queen Charlotte Sound, the Post-office.
Fabian's Valley, the Public School.
Fairhall, near Blenheim, the Public School.
Flat Creek, Pages' Hall.
Flaxbourne, the Public Hall, Ward.
Gibsontown, Kaituna, the Public School.
Grassmere, the Public School.
Grovetown, the Public School.
Grovetown, the Public Hall.
Hakahaka, Port Underwood, the Post-office.
Havelock, the Courthouse.
Havelock Suburban, the Public School.
Hillersden, the Public Hall.
Jordan, the Schoolroom. Jordan, the Schoolroom. Kekerangu, the Old School Building. Koromiko, the Picton Road Hall. Langley Dale Station, the Bungalow Langley Dale Station, the Bungalow.
Linkwater, the Grove, the Public School.
Mahau, Pelorus Sound, the Post-office.
Marlboroughtown, the Public Hall.
Marshlands, the Public School.
Molesworth, Awatere, the Station House.
Mount Patriarch, the Station House.
Netherwood, the Post-office.
Okaramio, the Public Hall.
Omaka, the Public School Omaka, the Public School. Onamalutu, the Public Schoo Onamalutu, the Public School
Opouri Valley, the Public Hall.
Picton, the Courthouse.
Pine Valley, the Public School.
Port Gore, the Post-office.
Bai Falls, the Public School.
Rapaura, the Public Hall.
Redwoodtown, the Public School, Weld Street.
Renwicktown, the Oddfellows' Hall.
Resolution Bay Roat-shed Renwicktown, the Oddfellows' Hall.
Resolution Bay, Boat-shed.
Richmond Brook (Marama), the Public School.
Riverlands, near Blenheim, the Public School.
Seaview, near Seddon, the Public School.
Seddon, the Public Hall.
Springlands, near Blenheim, the Public Hall.
Te Awaiti, Tory Channel, the Public School.
Te Puru, Pelorus Sound, the Post-office.
Te Rou, North Bank of Wairau, the Public School.
Te Weka, the Public School.
Tummarina, the Public School. Tuamarina, the Public Hall.
Tunakino Valley (Flat Creek), Mr. F. Scott's Barn.
Ugbrooke, the Public School. Upcot, Awatere, the Station House. Wairau Valley, the Public Hall. Weld's Hill, the Storeroom. Wharanui, the Public School Woodbank, the Public School.

Hurunui Electoral District-

Amberley, the Courthouse (principal).

Annat, the Public School.

Arthur's Pass, the Railway Social Hall.

Ashley Bank, the Public School.

Avoca, Office of Mount Torlesse Collieries (Limited).

Balcairn, County Council Chambers.

Birch Hill, Ashley, Mr. E. B. Milton's Homestead.

Broomfield, the Public School.

Carleton, the Institute Hall.

Cass, Mrs. Milner's Residence.

Charwell (Green Hills), the Public School.

Clarence Bridge, Mr. Parker's Residence.

Conway Flat, Mr. King's Residence.

Cooper's Creek, the Public School.

Culverden, the Hall.

Domett, Cheviot, the Public School.

Estelton, Mr. Coey's Residence.

Hanmer Plains, the Public School.

Hawarden, the Hall.

Hurunui, the Public School.

Kaikoura, the Public Ibbrary.

Kaikoura Suburbs, the Public School.
Kincaid, the Public School.
Kincaid, the Public School.
Less Valley, Mr. Duckworth's Wool-shed.
Leithfield, the Hall.
Loburn, the County Council Chambers.
Lyndon Settlement No. 2, Waiau, the Public School.
Lynton Downs, the Public School.
MacKenzie, Cheviot, the Public School.
Mason's Flat, Woodgrove, the Public School.
Medbury, the Public School.
Motunau, the Public School.
North Loburn, the Public School.
Oaro (Hundalee), the Public School.
Omihi, the Public School.
Parnassus, the Public School.
Parnassus, the Public School.
Rotherham, the Public School.
Rotherham, the Public School.
Scargill, the Public School.
Setton, the Public School.
Springfield, the County Council Chambers.
Stonyhurst Station, the Manager's Office.
The Peaks, the Public School.
View Hill, the Public School.
Waidington, the Public School.
Waiau, the Public School.
Waiau, the Public School.
Waiau, the Public School.
Waiari, the County Council Chambers.
Waipara, the Public School.

Kaiapoi Electoral District—
Aylesbury, Mr. W. H. Paris's Motor-shed at rear of Residence, near Railway-station.
Belfast, the Public Hall.
Belfast (Spencerville), the Public School.
Burwood, the Public School.
Burwood, Marquee at corner of King Street and Tramline.
Clarkville, the Public School.
Cust, the Oddfellows' Hall.
Dallington, McBratney's Road opposite Grayhurst Road,
Mrs. Ball's House.
Darfield, the Courthouse.
East Eyreton, the Public School.
Fernside, the Public School.
Harewood Road, the Public School.
Hill and Biggs' Road, the Mairehau Hall.
Kaiapoi, the Public School.
Kirikiri, the Public School.
Kirikiri, the Public School.
Kirwee, the Public School.
Mairehau Hall, Hill and Brigg's Road.
Ohapuku, Jeff's Drain Road, Mr. T. C. Bishop's House.
Ohoka, Eyre County Council Office.
Ouruhia, the Public School.
Papanui, Mr. R. Hartley's Shed, corner of Claridge and
Highstead Roads.
Papenui, the Methodist Church Schoolroom.
Papanui, the Public School.
Rangiora, the Volunteer Hall (principal).
Southbrook, the Public School.
Waikuku, the Public School.
Waikuku, the Public School.
Waikuku, the Public School.
Woodend, the Public School.
Woodend, the Public School.

Christchurch North Electorate-

Barbadoes Street, No. 606, Mr. S. Robertson's Garage.
Bealey Avenue, Knox Schoolroom.
Bishop Street, Mrs. Flynn's Motor-garage.
Caledonian and Edgware Roads corner, St. Matthew's
Schoolroom.
Cranford Street, Young People's Hall.
Dean Street, near Barbadoes Street, Mr. H. S. Cook's
Motor-shed.
Edgeware Road and Madras Street corner, Primitive
Methodist Schoolroom.
Francis Avenue, No. 11, Mr. J. O. Chapman's Garage.
Kilmore Street, Normal School (principal).
Knowles Street and Papanui Road corner, Knowlescourt
Garage.
Leinster Road, Elmwood School.
Manchester Street, near Bealey Avenue, Archbold's Furniture Warehouse.
Merivale Lane, near Repton Street, Musgrove's Garage.
Rugby Street, Methodist Schoolroom.
St. Albans Street, near Albany Street, Druids' Hall.