Takaka, the Courthouse.

Tapawera, the Public School. Tarakohe, the Public School. Tophouse, the Public School. Tui, the Public School. Tutaki, the Public School.

Woodstock, the Public School.

Buller Electoral District-

Boardinghouse

Umukur, the Public School. Upper Motupiko, the Public School. Upper Motupiko, the Public School. Upper Takaka, the Public School. Uruwhenua, the Public School.

Waitahu (Reefton P. O.), the Public School. Wakefield, the Public School.

Whakarewa, Motueka, the Public School (side). Whangapeka, Mr. A. Chandler's House. Whangapeka, Karamea, the Public School.

Warwick Junction, Thompson's Accommodation-house.

Addison's Flat, the Public School. Alexander Reefs (Waiuta Post-office), Mr. McVicar's

Blue Spur (Ho Ho), the Public School. Boddytown (Greymouth), the Public School. Bruce Bay, the Public School. Cameron's, the Public School. Dillmanstown (Kumara), Mr. Rodger's Cottage (opposite Bitchica Hall) Ritchie's Hall). Dunganville (Marsden), the Public School. Fergusons, Mr. W. R. Cherrie's Residence. Goldsborough, the Public School. Greenstone, Mr. R. Tean's Residence. Greymouth, High Street, United Pavilion (Recreation-Greymouth, the Public School, Blaketown, Greymouth, the Public School, Blaketown, Greymouth, High Street, United Pavilion (Recreation-ground)

Atarau, Lower Moonlight, the Public School. Barrytown, the Public School. Berlin's, the Hall. Big River, the Company's Boardinghouse. Birchfield, the Public School. Blackball, the Public School. Blackwater, the Public School. Brighton (Tiromoana Post-office), Post-office Building. Burnett's Face, the Mission Hall. Canoe Creek (Post-office, Barrytown), Mr. Langridge's House. Cape Foulwind, the Public School. Carter's Junction (Westport Post-office), Mr. A. Ferguson's House. Charleston, the Public School. Cobden, the Public School. Cronadun, the Hall. Denniston, the Miners' Hall. Denniston, the Miners' Hall. Denniston, the Public School. Dobson, the Public School. Dunollie, the Druids' Hall. Fairdown, Mr. E. W. Neumann's House. Granity, the Public Library. Hector (Ngakawau Post-office), the Public Library. Hukarere, the Hall. Hukawai, Mr. Braidwood's House. Ikamatua, the Public School. Inancehue, Junction, the Hall Inangahua Junction, the Hall. Inangahua Landing (Post-office, Inangahua Junction), the Public School. Lyell, the Public School. Mangatina, McCann's House. Mawheraiti, the Public School. Millerton, the Library. Mine Creek, the Library. Ngakawan, the Westport-Stockton Coal Company's Office. Progress Junction, the Public School. Dweckeibi (Reservence Rest office) the Public School Punakaiki (Barrytown Post-office), the Public School. Rewanui, the State Mine Office. Roa, the Public School. Roa, the Fuble School. Rotokohu, the Public School. Runanga, the Public School. Seddonville, the Hall. Sergeant's Hill (Papahaoa Post-office), the Hall. Seven Mile, North Beach, Mr. E. Noble's House. Stillwater, the Public School. Stockton (Stockton Mine Post-office), the Hall. Summerlea (St. Helen's Post-office), the Public School. Taylorville (Post-office, Brunnerton), the Public School. Taylorville (Post-office, Brunnetton), the Public School Te Kuha, Railway Goods Shed. Upper Rewanui, the Miner's Hall. Waimangaroa, the Public School. Waiuta, the Hall. Wallsend, the Borough Office. Westport, Palmerston Street, Singer Machine Building. Westport, the Courthouse (principal). Westport, the Town Hall. Westport, Upper Palmerston Street, Atchison's Shop. Westland Electoral District-

Ahaura, the Courthouse. Aickens, the Boardinghouse. Arahura, the Public Hall. Aratiki (Kotuku), the Public School. Awatuna (Stafford), the Public School. Baxter's Siding (Kokiri), Mrs. H. Smith's Cottage. Bell Hill, the Public School.

ground). Greymouth, the Town Hall. Greymouth, Old Peoples' Home (the old building), Grey Greymouth, Old Peoples' Home (the old building), G River Hospital. Harihari, the Public School. Herepo, the Dairy Factory (Assistant's Residence). Hokitika, the Public School. Hokitika, the Town Hall (principal). Hokitika, the Westland Hospital. Hokitika St. Mary's Club-room, Stafford Street. Hokitika, the Westland Hospital. Hokitika South, the Public School. Humphrey's, the Public School. Jackson's, the Public School. Kahikatea, Gladstone Hall. Kahikatea, Gladstone Hall. Kaiata (Greymouth), the Public School. Kakapotahi, Mr. J. Manera's Accommodation-house. Kamaka, Mr. H. Carter's Residence. Kanieri, the Public Hall. Kanieri Forks, Havill's Store. Kanieri, the Fublic Hall. Kanieri Forks, Havill's Store. Karangarua, Mr. Walter Scott's Accommodation-house. Kotierangi, the Public School. Kopara, Mr. John Brown's House. Kotuku, the Public School. Kumara, the Courthouse Kumara, Jue Courthouse. Kumara Junction, the Public School. Lake Kanieri, the Tourist Cottage. Lower Kckutahi, the Public School. Mahitahi, Mr. John Condon's Residence. Mananui, the Public School. Marsden, the Public School. Matai, Mr. W. Green's Residence. Matainui, the Public School. Matanui, the Public School. Mikonui, the Public School. Moana, the Public School. Nelson Creek, the Public School. Ngahere, the Public School. Nobles, Grey Valley (Totara Flat), Mr. Reinheimer's House. Okarito, the Courthouse. Okarito Forks, Heveldt's Hall. Okuru, the Public School. Orwell Creek, the Mill Office. Otira, the Public School. Otira, the Public School. Paroa, the Public School. Poerua-Inchonnie, the Public School. Pukekura, the Public School. Rimu, the Town Hall. Ross, the Public School. Rotomanu, the Public School. Ruatapu, the Public School. Ruru, the Public School. Ruru, the Public School. Rutherglen, the Public Hall. South Basch Stratford Blaiz's Mill Off South Beach, Stratford Blair's Mill Office. Stafford, the Coronation Hall. Te Kinga, the Public School. Teremakau Settlement, the Public School. Tetaho, Mr. Thomas O'Neil's Residence. Three Mile, the Public Hall. Totara Flat, the Public School. Upper Kokatahi, the Public School. Waiho Gorge, the Thomson Memorial Hall. Wainihinihi, the Public School. Waitaha, the Public School. Wallis's Siding (Rotomanu), the Public School. Weheka, the Public Hall.

Westbrook, Mr. James Reiha's Residence. Woodstock, the Public School. Wairau Electoral District-

Altimarloch, the Schoolroom (Mr. A. C. McRae). Avondale, the Station Store. Benopai, the Woolshed. Birch Hill, Wairau Valley, the Machinery Shed.