Wellington East Electoral District Adelaide Road, the Victoria Hall. Clyde Quay, the Public School (principal). Dufferin Street, St. Mark's Schoolroom. Hataitai, the Methodist Church, Waitoa Road. Hataitai, the Public School.

Kent Terrace, the Kent Terrace Schoolroom. Kilbirnie, Bay Road, the Church of Christ Schoolroom. Kilbirnie, the All Saint's Clubroom, Hamilton Road. Kilbirnie Crescent, Headland's Hall. Roseneath, the Public School.

Wellington South Electoral District-

Adelaide Road, Masonic Hall. Brooklyn, the Public School. Constable Street, the Congregational Sunday School. Hankey Street, Mr. J. R. Burley's Grocery Store. Mornington, the Public School. Palm Grove, the Church room Palm Grove, the Church-room. Riddiford Street, the Newtown Public Library (principal). Riddiford Street, St. Thomas's Schoolroom. Tasman Street, the Tabernacle of the Church of God. Vogeltown, Short Street, Mrs. Ryan's "Post-office Store."

Wellington Suburbs Electoral District-

Brooklyn, 48 Reuben Avenue, Mrs. E. Tunk's Residence. Goldie's Brae, No. 1 Orchard Street, Mr. S. Brice's Motor-Golders Dues, and
garage.
Happy Valley (Island Bay), the Tea-rooms (Moore's).
Island Bay, the Public School.
Island Bay, St. Hilda's Hall.
Island Bay, the Presbyterian Church Clubroom, the Bounda Kaiwarra, the Methodist Churchroom.

Karori, the Council Chambers. Karori North, Mr. H. D. Field's Workshop, Johnston Street

Karori Park, Mrs. A. Clarke's Tea-rooms. Khandallah, the Public Hall.

Lyall Bay, the Parade Seaside Picture Theatre.

Makara, the Public School. Maranui, the Anglican Church Hall, Freyberg Street

(principal). Melrose, the Melrose Householders' Association Rooms, 37 Sutherland Road.

Miramar, the Town Hall.

Miramar South, the New Public School. Ngaio, the Town Hall, Main Road.

Northland, 17 Northland Road, Mr. C. H. Barrett's Resi-

dence. Ohariu Valley (Johnsonville), Mr. M. S. G. Monk's Resid-

ence.

Seatoun, the Masonic Hall. Wadestown, the Churchroom, corner of Main Road and Pitt Street.

Worser Bay, the Swimming Club's Clubhouse.

Nelson Electoral District-

Appleby, the Public School. Brightwater, the Public Hall. Bulwer, Mr. A. S. Turner's Boat-shed. Clifton Terrace, the Public School. Crail Bay, the Post-office. Elaine Bay, the Post-office. French Pass, the Post-office. Happy Valley, the Public School. Hillside, the Foresters' Hall. Homewood the Post office. Homewood, the Post-office. Hope, the Public School. Huritini, Mr. P. D. Hope's Residence. Kenepuru Head, the Post-office. Mahana, Mr. F. R. Creasy's Residence. Mahau, the Public School. Mahau, the Public School. Manaroa, the Old Post-office Building. Mapua, the Public School. Nelson, Brook Street, the Public School. Nelson, Forester's Hall, Collingwood Street. Nelson, Hampden Street, the Public Scholl. Nelson, the Magistrates' Courthouse (principal). Nelson Halifax Street Hington's Course. Nelson, the Magistrates' Courthouse (principal Nelson, Halifax Street, Hingston's Garage. Nelson, the Municipal Chambers. Nelson, the Port, the Mission Hall. Nelson, Toi Toi Valley, the Sunday School. Nelson, Waimea Street, the Oddfellows' Hall. Nydia Bay, the Post-office. Pohuenui, the Post-office. Portage, the Post-office. Ranzau, the Public School.

Redwood's Valley, the Public School. Richmond, the Oddfellows' Hall. Rimu Bay, Mr. H. A. Palmer's Residence. St. Omer, the Public School. Spring Grove, the Public School. Stoke, the Public Hall. Tahunanui, the Town Hall. Tasman, the Public School. Tira Ora, the Public School. Wai-iti, the Public School. Waikawa Bay, the Post-office. Waimea West, the Public School. Wairangi, the Post-office. Wairanji, Mr. A. Moleta's Residence. Wairai, Ar. Public School. Wakefield, the Oddfellows' Hall. Whangamoa, the Whangamoa Accommodation-house. Whakatahuri, the Post-office. Motueka Electoral District-Anatimo, the Public School. Arapito, the Public School. Ariki, the Public School. Awaiti, the Public School. Bainham, the Public Hall. Baton, the Public School. Black's Point, the Public School. Capleston, Roger's Cottage. Central Moutere (Harakeke), the Public School. Churchill, the Public School. Collingwood, the Courthouse. Corbyvale, the Public School. Crushington, the Coronation Hall. Dovedale, the Public School. East Takaka, the Public School. Fern Flat, the Public School. Ferntown, the Public School. Foxhill, the Public School. Glenhope, the Public School. Glenhope, the Public School. Glenroy, the Public School. Golden Downs, the Accommodation-house. Gowan Valley, Mr. Robert Marr's Residence. Hamama, the Public School. Hiwipango, the Public School. Howard, Mr. Fleming's House. Howard Junction, the Telephone Office. Karamea, the Druid's Hall. Kongahu, the Public School. Kotinga, the Public School. Kikiwa, the Public School. Kikiwa, the Public School. Kiwi, the Public School. Kiwi, the Public School. Little Wanganui, the Public School. Lower Moutere, the Public School. Lower Moutere, the Public School. Mahana, the Public School. Mariri, Mr. Thomas Oven's House. Maruia South (P.O., Warwick Junction), the Public School. Matariki, the Public School. Motueka, St. Thomas's Hall. Motueka, the Courthouse. Motueka, the Public School (principal). Motupiko, the Public School Motupini, the Public School Motupipi, the Public School. Murchison, the County Chambers. Ngatimoti, the Public School. Onakaka, the Public School. Oparara, Oparara Hall. Orinoco, the Public School. Owen Junction, the Public School. Owen Valley, the Public School. Paenga, Mr. F. R. McWha's Residence. Pakawau, the Public School. Pikomanu, the Public School. Pokororo, the Public School. Punipawa, Mr. G. W. Nicholl's House. Puponga, the Public School. Puramahoi, the Public School. Rakopi, the Schoolhouse. Reefton, the County Council Chambers. Reefton, Perotti's House, Lower Broadway. Reefton, Mr. Seguin's House, Railway-station. Rivaka, the Public School. Rockville, the Aorere Hall. Rocky River, the Public School. Sandy Bay, the Public School. Sherry River, the Public School. Six-mile (Murchison P.O.), the Public School. Stanley Brook, the Public School. Tadmor, the Public School.