Mataroa, the Public School. Moawhano, the Public School.

Mount View, near Marton, the Public School.

Ngamatea, Mr. Hino's House, "Hale's Track."

Ngaruru (near Hunterville), Kelvin Hammond's House.

Ngaturi, the Public School. Okoia, the Public School. Omatane, Utiku, the Sawmill Manager's House.
Parihauhau, D'Arcy's Wool-shed.
Parikino, the Public School.
Pohonui, the Public School.
Pukeokahu, the Public School. Pukeroa, Ellis Brothers' Store. Taihape, the Public School.
Taihape, the Town Hall.
Taoroa, the Public School.
Taylorville, Wanganui, the Motor - garage, Braeburn House. Te Kapua, the Public School. Tiriraukawa, the Public School. Torere (Ohutu), the Public School. Turakina, the Town Board Office. Upokongaro, the Public Hall. Upper Tutaenui, near Marton, the Public Hall. Utiku, Randolph's Hall. Wainui, the Public School.
Whangaehu, "Fox's Batch," Haunui Settlement.
Whangaehu, the Public Hall.
Wanganui East, the Town Hall.
Winiata, near Taihape, the Public School.

Manawatu Electoral District-

Awahuri, the Hall. Awahuri, Kauwhata Factory, the Board-room. Awahuri Road, Janning's Store. Bainesse, the Public School. Bull's, the Town Hall. Bunnythorpe, Hodgson's Bakery. Bunnythorpe, Hodgson's Bakery.
Carnarvon, the "Clydesdale" Public Hall.
Foxton, the Public School (principal).
Glen Oroua, the Public School.
Greatford, the Public School.
Kairanga, Residence of Mr. D. Prouse.
Koputaroa, the Public School.
Levin, the Public School. Levin, the Public School.
Linton, the Public School.
Makerua, the Public School.
Makowhai, Rongotea Siding, the Bulk Store.
Mangahao Hydro Works, the Schoolroom.
Marotiri, the Residence of Mr. T. Gingeil.
Moutoa, the Public School.
Newbury, the Public School.
Oroua Downs, the Public School.
Parewanui, the Public School.
Paroutawhao, the Public School. Parewand, the Public School.
Rangiotu, the Public School.
Rangitane, Residence of Mr. H. W. Alve.
Rongotea, the Coronation Hall. Sanson, the Coronaton Hall.
Sanson, the County Office.
Shannon, the Public School.
Taikorea, the Public School.
Taonui, the Public School.
Tiakitahuna, the Public School.
Tokomaru, the Public School.

Palmerston Electoral District-Aokautere, the Public School. Awapuni, the Abattoirs Office, Maxwell's Line.

Boundary Road, the Residence of D. Buick, Esq.,

"Cloverlea."

Fitzherbert West, the Ravenswood Cheese-factory (Manager's Residence). Hokowhitu, the Public School. Kelvin Grove, the Public School. Longburn, the Public School. Palmerston North, Cuba Street, the Oddfellows' Hall.
Palmerston North, College Street East, the Public School.
Palmerston North, College Street West, the Public School.
Palmerston North, the Empire Hall, Princess Street (principal).
Palmerston North, the High School Gymnasium, Feather ston Street. Palmerston North, the Pubic Hospitai, Terrace Street.
Palmerston North, the Showgrounds No. 1.
Palmerston North, the Showgrounds No. 2.
Terrace End, the Public School.
Tiritea, the Public School.

Otaki Electoral District-

Akatarawa, Mr. Strand's Residence. Akatarawa Road, Mrs. Clark's Residence. Belmont, Mr. A. S. Prebble's Residence. Haywards, Mr. J. B. Chapman's Residence. Horokiwi Valley, Mr. Brewerston's Residence. Ihakara, the Public Hall. Johnsonville, Moore Brothers' Hall. Judgeford, the Public School. Kaitoke, the Public School. Karapoti, Akatarawa, the Public School. Levin, Mrs. J. Prouse's Residence, Queen Street. Manakau, the Public School. Mangaroa, the Public School. Newlands, the Public School. Ngahauranga, Mrs. J. Dunn's Boardinghouse. Normandale, the Public School. Ohariu, the Public School. Oharu, the Public School.
Ohau, the Public School.
Otaki, the Theatre (principal).
Otaki Railway, the Sunday School.
Paekakariki, St. Peter's Hall.
Pahautanui, the Public School.
Paraparaumu, the Public School.
Paremata, the Public School.
Plimmerton, the Public School. Plimmerton, the Public School. Porirua, the Public School. Pukerua, the Hall. Reikorangi, the Public School.
Silverstream, the Hall.
Summit, Mr. S. Cook's Residence (Cottage 26).
Takapu, Mr. L. Nairn's Residence.
Tawa Flat, the Public School. Te Horo, the Public School. Te Marua, the Public School.

Titahi Bay, Miss Quayle's Store.

Trentham, the Odd Fellows' Hall.

Trentham, the Soldiers' Club, Military Camp.

Upper Hutt, the Independent Hall.

Waihoanga, Mr. Perkin's Residence. Waikanae, the Public School. Wallaceville, the Public Hall.
Weraroa, Office of Boys' Training Farm.
Weraroa, Office of Central Development Farm.

Hutt Electoral District-

Blackbridge, the Knox Church Schoolroom. Day's Bay, the Camera Obscura, Pavilion Ground. Eastbourne, the Masonic Hall. Epuni, the Public School. Korokoro, the Public School. Lower Hutt, the Lyceum Hall. Lower Hutt, the Infant's Public School, Railway Avenue. Petone, the Main School. Petone, the Odd Fellows' Hall (principal). Silverstream, the Office of Brick and Tile Works. Taita, the Public School. Wainuiomata, the Public Hall.
Whiteman's Valley, the Public School.

Wellington North Electoral District-

Boulcott Street, Masonic Hall. Brandon Street, Bethune and Co.'s Auction Mart. Kelburn, the Kiosk. Kelburn, the Anglican Churchroom. Kelburn Extension, the Presbyterian Churchroom.
Lower Cuba Street, the Town Hall.
Molesworth Street, the Wesleyan Schoolroom.
Northland, the Methodist Schoolroom.
Panama Street, Harcourt and Co.'s Auction Mart.
Sydney Street, the Gymnasium, St. Paul's School.
Sydney Street, St. Paul's Schoolroom (principal) Sydney Street, St. Paul's Schoolroom (principal). Tinakori Road, Kearney's Tearoom. Tinakori Road, St. Paul's Schoolroom.

Wellington Central Electoral District-

Abel Smith Street, Early Settlers' Hall. Aro Street, the Mission Hall.
Buckle Street, the Drill Hall.
Cambridge Terrace, the Congregational Church Schoolroom, Lorne Street. Ghuznee Street, St. Peter's Schoolroom. Taranaki Street, the Wesley Church Schoolroom. Tasman Street, the Boys' Institute. Tory Street, the Mission Hall.
Upper Willis Street, the Public School. Vivian Street, Motor-car Exchange