Opapa, the Public School.
Ormondville, the Public School.
Otane, the Public School.
Otawhao, the Cheese-factory.
Pakipaki, the Public School.
Patangata, the Public School.
Poukawa, the Church Hall.
Pourerere, Mr. E. C. Nation's Wool-shed.
Pukahu, the Public School.
Pukehou, the Te Aute Sunday School.
Pukeora, the Sanatorium.
Ruataniwha, the Public School.
Spring Hill, the Public School.
Takapau, the Public School.
Takapau, the Public School.
Tikokino, the Public School.
Tukituki, Mr. W. P. Coop's Wool-shed.
Waipawa, the Public School (principal).
Waimarama, the Native Public School.
Waipukurau, the Public School.
Waipukurau, the Public School.
Wallingford, the Public School.
Wallingford, the Public School.
Wanstead, the Public School.
Wanstead, the Public School.

Pahiatua Electoral District-

Awariki, the Public School.
Ballance, the Public School.
Coonoor, the Public School.
Dannevirke, the Courthouse.
Dannevirke, the North Public School.
Dannevirke, the North Public School.
Herbertville, the Public School.
Hopelands, the Public School.
Kaitoki, Dannevirke, Mr. T. M. Webb's House.
Kiritaki, the Public School.
Kohinui, the Public School.
Kohinui, the Public School.
Kohinui, the Public School.
Maharahara, the Public School.
Makairo, the Public School.
Makairo, the Public School.
Makairo, the Public School.
Manawa-Angiangi, the Public School.
Mangahao, the Public School.
Mangahao, the Public School.
Mangaramarama, the Public School.
Mangaramarama, the Public School.
Mangatera, Riley's Shop.
Mangatera, Riley's Shop.
Mangatera, the Public School.
Matamau, the Public School.
Matamau, the Public School.
Pahiatua, the Foresters' Hall (principal).
Papatawa, the Public School.
Porangahau, the Public School.
Raumati, the Public School.
Ruaroa, the Public School.
Ruaroa, the Public School.
Te Rehunga, the Public School.
Te Rehunga, the Public School.
Te Uri, the Public School.
Te Uri, the Public School.
Tipapakuku, the Public School.
Tiratu, Co-operative Dairy Company's Factory.
Ti-tree Point, the Public School.
Waipatiki, the Public School.
Woodlands Road, the Public School.
Woodlands Road, the Public School.
Woodville, the Drill Hall.
Woodville, the Sunday School, Masterton Road.

Masterton Electoral District-

Alfredton, Mr. C. H. Hartley's Accommodation-house.
Akitio, Mr. F. Taylor's House.
Eketahuna, the Country Offices.
Fernridge, the Public School.
Hamua, the Public School.
Hastwell's, the Public School.
Horoeka, the Public School.
Hukanui, the Public Hall.
Ihurana Valley, the Public School.
Kaiparoro, the Public Hall.
Kaitawa, the Public School.
Kakariki, the Public School.
Konini, the Public School.
Konini, the Public School.
Kopikopiko, the Waiwera Dairy Company's Premises.
Kopuaranga, the Public School.
Korora, the Public School.
Korora, the Public School.
Kuripuni, the Assembly Hall, Masterton Central School.

Lansdowne, Masterton, the Public School.
Maku, the Public School.
Makuri, Premises of Mr. W. Parker.
Mangahao Hydro - Electric Works, Y.M.C.A. Room,
Upper Dam Site.
Mangamaire, the Public School.
Mangamaire, the Public School.
Marima, the Public School.
Masterton, the Municipal Hall (principal).
Masterton, the Public School, Cole Street.
Masterton, the Railway Refreshment-rooms, Railwaystation.
Matahiwi, the Public School.
Mauriceville East, the Public Hall.
Mauriceville West, the Public School.
Mikimiki, the Public School.
Newman, the Public School.
Newman, the Public School.
Ora, Mr. F. Armstrong's Outstation.
Pleckville, the Public School.
Pongaroa, the County Office.
Pori, the Premises of Mr. H. T. Kelsey.
Pukehinau, the Public School.
Rutara, the Public School.
Rutara, the Public School.
Rakaunui, the Public School.
Rongomai, the Public School.
Rongomai, the Public School.
Rongokokako, the Public School.
Solway, the Public School.
Tane, the Public School.
Tiraumea, the Public School.
Tiraumea, the Public School.
Tiraumea, the Public School.

Wairarapa Electoral District-

Alfredton, the Public Hall. Annedale, the Men's Cottage. Aohanga, the Post-office. Awatoitoi, Mr. Morison's Schoolroom. Bideford, the Public School. Brancepeth, Residence of Mr. Ralph Beetham. Carterton, the King's Theatre (principal). Carterton, the Ring's Ineatre (principal).
Cross Creek, the Reading-room.
Dalefield, the Public School.
Dyerville, the Public School.
East Taratahi, the Public School.
Featherston, the Town Hall.
Flat Point, the Premises of Mr. Cameron.
Gladstone, the Town Hall.
Glenburn, the Premises of Mr. Riddiford.
Glendhu Station, Mr. E. P. Cameron's House.
Grevtown, the Town Hall. Greytown, the Town Hall. Haurangi, the Premises of Mr. Murdoch McLeod. Hinakura, the Premises of Mr. T. Grant. Ihuraua, the Residence of Mr. J. S. Grant. Kahutara, the Public School. Kaiwaiwai, the Public School. Kawa Kawa Sheep Station, the Wool-shed. Longbush, the Public School. Mangapakeha, the Public School. Mara, the Premises of Mr. Walter Harrison.
Martinborough, the Town Hall.
Mataikona, the Wool-shed. Morrison's Bush, the Public School.
Okautete, East Coast, the Public School.
Orui Station, the Schoolhouse.
Otahuao, the Premises of Mr. Bennett. Pahautea, the Homestead. Pirinoa, the Public School. Prinioa, the Public School.

Ponatahi, the Public School.

Poroporo, the Public School.

Stronvar, the Premises of Estate of Late T. W. Wardell.

Taratahi, the Library, Freezing-works.

Taueru, the Public School.

Te Awaiti, Mr. Riddiford's Homestead.

The Mai Station Pecidence of Mr. I. D. Balfour Te Mai Station, Residence of Mr. I. D. Balfour.
Te Wharau, the Public School.
Te Whiti, the Public School.
Tinui, the County Office. Tiraumea, the Post-office.
Tuturumuri, the Premises of Mr. P. F. Brodrick.
Waihakeke, the Public School.
Waingawa, Kaituna, the Public School. Wainuioru, the Premises of Mr. A. C. Smith. Waiorongomai, the School.
Waiorongomai, the School.
Wangaehu, the Public School.
West Taratahi, the Public School.
Whakataki, the Public Hall.
Whareama, the Public School. White Rock, the Premises of Mr. Barton.