Kinohaku, the Public School. Kopu, the Public Hall. Kopua (Raglan), the Native Meeting-house. Kopua (Te Awamutu), the Native School. Koriniti, the Native School. Levin, the Courthouse. Lower Hutt, the Courthouse.

Mahoenui, the Public School.

Makomako, the House of Marae Edwards.

Manaia (Coromandel), the Native School.

Manaia (Taranaki), the Native Meeting-house.

Manakau, the Public School. Manakau, the Public School.

Mangatapu, the Post-office.

Mangatapu, the Public Hall.

Mangaorongo, the Native Meeting-house.

Mangapehi, the Native Meeting-house.

Mangere, the Public Hall.

Marokopa, Reeve's Store.

Matahiwi, the Native School.

Matakana Island, the Native School.

Matakana Island, the Native School.

Matayi the Native Meeting house. Matangi, the Native Meeting-house.

Mataora (Whiritoa), the Native Meeting-house.

Matapihi, the Native School. Maungatapu, the Native School. Maungatautari, the Native Meeting-house. Miranda, the Public School. Moswhanga, Batley's Hall.
Moehaki, the Native Meeting-house.
Moerangi (Waitetuna), the Native School.
Mokau Heads, the Public School.
Morrinsville, the Courthouse. Morrinsville, the Courthouse.

Moturoa, the Church Hall.

Ngamatapouri, the Public Hall.

Ngaruawahia, the Town Clerk's Office.

Ngaurukehu (Mataroa), the House of Pepene Ruka.

Ohangai, the Native Meeting-house.

Ohau, the Native Meeting-house.

Ohaupo, the Public Hall.

Ohautira (Waingaro), the Native School.

Ohiapopoko, the Native Meeting-house.

Okaiwa, the Public School. Ohaiapopoko, the Native Meeting-nouse.
Okaiawa, the Public School.
Okauia, Captain Tizard's House.
Onewhero, the House of Taikapurua.
Ongarue, the Public School.
Opaku (Whenuakura), the Public School.
Oparau, the Public School. Oparure, the Native School. Opoutere, the Native School. Opuatia, the Public School. Opunake, the Courthouse. Otakeho, the Public School. Otaki, the Courthouse. Otawi, the Courdnoise.
Otewa, the Public School.
Otorohanga, the Courthouse.
Otukou, Tongariro, the Native School.
Paeroa, the Druids' Hall.
Papaaroha, the Public School.
Papakiri, the Cook-house.
Papakiri, the Mathedist Hall Papakura, the Methodist Hall. Papamoa, the Native School. Parawera, the Native School. Parawera, the Native School.
Parewanui, the Public School.
Parikino, the Post-office.
Parinui, the Native Meeting-house.
Parinui, the Native Meeting-house.
Patetonga, the Public School Shed.
Pihama, the Public School.
Piopio (Te Mirc-o-Huia), the Public School.
Pipiriki, the Native School.
Pirongia, the Public Hall.
Pokeno Valley, the Public School Shelter-shed.
Porirua, the Native Meeting-house.
Port Waikato, Ngakihi Reihana's House. Port Waikato, Ngakihi Reihana's House. Poukura, the House of Toha Downs. Pukekohe, the Drill Hall. Pungarehu, the Public School.
Puniho, the Public School.
Purangi, the Native Meeting-house.
Raetihi, Ashwell's Hall. Rahotu, the Public Hall. Rakaunui, the Native Meeting-house. Rakaunui, the Native Meeting-house.
Ranana, the Native Meeting-house.
Rangiotu, the Public School.
Raoraokauere, the Native Meeting-house.
Rata, the Native Meeting-house.
Raurimu, the Public School.
Rotowaro, the Public Hall. Rukumoana, the Kaiatemata Native Meeting-house Shannon, the Borough Council Chambers. Taharoa, the Native School. Tahuna, the Public School. Tainape, the Courthouse.
Tairua, the Public School.
Takapu (Rangiriri), the Native Meeting-house.
Takirau, the Native Meeting-house.

Taniwha, the Public School.
Tarata, Paterson's Store.
Taringamotu, the Public Hall.
Tauhei, Hori Puke's House.
Taumarunui, the Courthouse.
Taupiri, the Public School.
Tauranga, the Coronation Hall.
Tauranganui, the Native Meeting-house.
Tawata, the House-boat.
Te Akau, the Public School.
Te Hoe, the Public Hall.
Te Kakaho, the Native Meeting-house.
Te Kakawa (Aotea), the Native Meeting-house.
Te Kawa, the Drainage Board Office.
Te Koura, the Native Meeting-house.
Te Kuiti, the Courthouse.
Te Mahoe, the Settlers' Shed.
Te Mata, the Te Mata Hall.
Te Paina (Mercer), the Courthouse.
Te Papatapu, the Post-office.
Te Poi, the Native Meeting-house.
Te Puna, the Native Meeting-house.
Te Whetu Sawmills, the Public Hall.
Thames, the Courthouse.
Tirau, the Public Hall.
Tiroa (Mangapehi), the Public School.
Tirohia, the Native Meeting-house.
Tokaanu, the Native Meeting-house.
Tokaanu, the Public School.
Tokorangi, the Native Meeting-house.
Turakina, the Town Board Office.
Urenui, the Native Meeting-house.
Waharoa, the Native Meeting-house.
Waharoa, the Native Meeting-house.
Waharoa, the Native Meeting-house.
Waikarakia, the House of Ngahipi.
Waikoria, Hohua's House.
Waikarakia, the House of Ropi Paraone.
Waikarakia, the House of Ropi Paraone.
Waitara, Clifton Hall.
Waitomo Caves, Tarrant's Store.
Waitotara, the Native Meeting-house.
Waikutara, the Native Meeting-house.
Waitotara, the Native Meeting-house.
Wanganui, the Native Meeting-house.

Arahura, the Runanga House.
Arahura, the Runanga House.
Arowhenua, the Native Public School.
Bluff, the Courthouse.
Canvastown, the Public School.
Christchurch, the Courthouse.
Dunedin, the Courthouse.
Half-moon Bay, Stewart Island, the Athenaeum.
Invercargill, the Courthouse.
Kaikoura, the Courthouse.
Kaikoura, the Courthouse.
Mangamaunu, the Public School.
Moeraki, the Coronation Hall.
Morven (Waihao), the Public School.
Motueka, the Courthouse.
Oaro, the Public School.
Okoha, the Mission School.
Onauku, the Public School.
Oraka (Colac Bay), the Public School.
Otakou, the Public School.
Otakou, the Public School.
Papatotara, Waiau, Southland, the Public School.
Port Levy, the Hall.
Rapaki, the Public School.
Riverton, the Courthouse.
Ruapuke Island, the Public School.
Taieri Ferry, the Public School.
Takaka, the Courthouse.
Taumutu, Runanga House.
Taumitui (Kaiapoi), the Public School (principal).
Waikawa Pa, the Public School.
Waikouaiti (Karitane), the Public School.
Wairau Pa, the Public School.
Westport, the Courthouse.
Whangarae (Croisilles), the Public School.
Westport, the Courthouse.
Whangarae (Croisilles), the Public School.

as witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General, this 16th day of October, 1925.

J. G. COATES, Minister in Charge of Electoral Department.