Waikare, the Native School. Waikeri, the Native School. Waikiekie, the Schoolhouse. Waima, Mokaraka's House. Waima, the Native School.
Waimamaku, the Native School.
Waimate North, the A. and P. Association Hall. Waiomio, the Native School. Waipapakauri, Evan's Hall. Waireka, the Hall. Waitapu Rangi Point (Hokianga River), the Native School. Werowero, the Native School. Werowero, the Native School. Whahapara, the Native School. Whananaki, the Schoolhouse. Whangape, the Native School. Whangape, Walter Powell's Hall. Whangarei, the Courthouse. Whangaruru, the Native School. Whirinaki, the Native School.

Eastern Maori Electoral District-Gisborne, the Native Land Court Room, 17 Government Buildings (principal).

Kahutara, Whana Himiona's House.

Papawai (Greytown), the Aotearoa Hall.

Martinborough, the Public School.

Carterton, Nukutai Memeha Meeting-house.

Gladstone, the Public School. Glastone, the Fubic School.
Te Oreore (Masterton), the Runanga House.
Okautete, the Native School.
Te Kohunui, Piripi te Maari's House.
Pahiatua, Moriarty's Auction-mart.
Tahoraiti, Manahi Paewai's House.
Aohanga, the Runanga House. Takapau, Anaru Tuhua's House. Porangahau, the Public Hall. Waipukurau, Pukeora Sanitorium. Waipawa, Pukeora Sanitorium. Waipawa, the Courthouse. Omakere, the Public School. Te Hauke, the Runanga House. Pukehou, the Te Aute College. Hastings, the Old Library. Waimarama, the Runanga House. Omahu, Renata's House. Pakipaki, the Hall.

Moteo, the Runanga House.

Bridge Pa, the Meeting-house.

Te Waiohiki Pa, Kurupo Tareha's House.

Petane, Amaki Meeting-house. Petane, Amaki Meeting-house.
West Shore (Napier), the Public School.
Te Haroto, the Native School.
Tangoio, the Native School.
Mohaka, Te Whare Porotiti.
Wairoa, Orangitirohia Mission Hall.
Tuhara, the Native School. Pakowhai (Frasertown), the Meeting-house. Rangiahua, the Runanga House. Kokako, Waikaremoana, the Native School. Rere, Glennie's Store. Te Reinga, Hori Niania's House. Tiniroto, the Public School. Whakaki, the Runanga House. Nuhaka, the Native School. Opoutama, Mrs. Bendall's House. Waikokopu, the Y.M.C.A. Building. Whakarewa (Mahia), the Native School. Kopua (Gisborne), the Woolshed. Muriwai, the Meeting-house. Munutuke, the Runanga House.

Manutuke, the Runanga House.

Pakowhai (Gisborne), the Runanga House.

Waerengaokuri, the Post-office.

Waingake, the Public School.

Ngatapa, Eria's Meeting-house.

Takipu (Te Karaka), the Runanga House. Takipu (Te Karaka), the Runanga House Waihirere, the Runanga House. Puha, Tapuaehikitia Meeting-house. Mangatu, the Meeting-house. Wairere (Mangatu), the Wool-shed. Waimata, the Public School. Whangara, the Native School. Tolaga Bay, the Courthouse. Mangatuna, the Native School. Hikuwai, Mikaera Pewhairangi's House. Tokomaru Bay. Mead's Office. Tokomaru Bay, Mead's Office Tokomaru Bay, Mead's Office.
Ariuru (Tokomaru Bay), the Runanga House.
Waipiro Bay, the Runanga House.
Takapau (Waipiro Bay), the Farmers' Store.
Ihungia Station, the Station Store.
Hiruharama, the Runanga House.
Whareponga, the Runanga House.
Waiorongomai, the Native School.
Pakihiroa Station, the Station Reading-room.
Whakawhitira, the Native School.
Manutahi, the Hall.
Mangahanea, the Meeting-house. Mangahanea, the Meeting-house.

Tuparoa, the Native School. Reporua, the Runanga House. Waiomatatini, the Runanga House. Tikapa, the Runanga House Rahukura, the Tikitiki Hall.
Rangitukia, the Native School.
Horoera, the Runanga House.
Pakihi, Rev. Kohere's House.
Mokonui, Kohai Mahunu's House.
Te Araroa, the Runanga House.
Hish's Ray, the Public School Hick's Bay, the Public School. Hick's Bay, the Native School. Potaka, the Runanga House. Whangaparaoa, the Runanga House. Raukokote, the Native School. Te Kaha, Te Aokatoa Runanga House. Maungaroa, the Meeting-house.
Omaio, the Native School.
Maracnui, the Runanga House.
Torere, the Runanga House.
Omarumutu, the Native School.
Opotiki, the Courthouse. Kutarere, the Public School. Whakatane, the Courthouse.
Pupuaruhe (Whakatane), the Toroa Runanga House. Poroporo, the Native School. Te Teko, the Native School.
Waimana, Haturini's Meeting-house. Matahii, the Runanga House. Ruatoki, the Native School. Rangitahi (Whirinaki), Tuwhare. Waiohau, the Meeting-house. Te Whaiti, the Meeting house. Ohauaterangai, Te Kotahitanga House. Maungapohatu, the Schoolhouse. Ruatahuna, the Schoolhouse. Matata, the Native School. Matata, the Native School.
Ohinepanea, the Native School.
Maketu, the Public School.
Maketu, the Public School.
Motiti Island, the Public School.
Te Matai, the Native School.
Manoeka, the Runanga House.
Mourea, Takinga Runanga House.
Tapuaekura, the Runanga House.
Te Waiti (Rotoiti), the Native School.
Te Awahou, the Meeting-house.
Wharepaina, the Public School.
Kaingaroa Plains Plantation, the Forest Ranger's Office.
Tarukenga, the Runanga House.
Mokai, the Public School.
Waitahanui, the Native School. Waitahanui, the Native School. Tapuaeharuru, the Courthouse. Oruanui, the Post-office. Waimahana, the Runanga House. Waiteti, the Meeting-house. Whakarewarewa, the Native School. Ngapuna, the Runanga House. Ohinemutu, Tamate Kapua Meeting-house. Owhata, the Runanga House.

Western Maori Electoral District

Aotearoa (Pukeatua), the Native Meeting-house. Arapuni, the Public Works Office. Aria, the Public School. Athenree, the Old Post-office. Awapuni, the Native Meeting-house. Bell Block, the Public School. Bethlehem, the Native Meeting-house. Chatham Islands, the Polling-places. Foxton, the Courthouse. Fraser's Road, the Public School. Gordonton, the Public Hall. Hangatiki, the Public School. Hauturu, the District School. Hawera, the Courthouse. Hikutaia, the Public School. Hiona, the Native Meeting-house. Horahora, the Native Meeting house. Jerusalem, the Native Meeting house. Kaawa, the Post-office. Kai Iwi, the Public School. Kai Iwi (Awahuri), the Native Meeting-house. Kaiwhaiki, the Native Meeting-house. Kaikahi, the Pative Meeting-house.
Kakahi, the Public School.
Kakariki, the Native Meeting-house.
Kakatahi, Henry's Store.
Kaokaoroa-o-Pukehina, the Native Meeting-house.
Karioi, the Native School.
Katikati, the Courthouse. Kauangaroa, the Native Meeting-house. Kauriki-Ngapuke, the Public School. Kawhia, the Courthouse. Kennedy Bay, the Native Meeting-house. Kerepehi, the Public School. Ketemarae Road, the Native Meeting-house. Kihikihi, the Town Hall.