HOKITIKA FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General—John Jerome Breeze.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies-

John Frederick Grierson.
Reginald Thomas Watkins.
John Hamilton Wilson.
Elected by the Hokitika Borough Council—
Hon. H. L. Michel, M.L.C.

Herbert Maxton Coulson. Albert Richard Elcock.

INVERCARGILL FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General—
William A. Ott.
Elected by the fire-insurance companies—
Thomas Chalmers.
Edward Belton Pilcher.
Robert Nicholas Todd.

Elected by the Invercargill Borough Council-

A. Bain, J. Miller. C. J. Broad.

KAIAPOI FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General-

L. B. Evans.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies— Kenneth Burns Bain.

Harold Cummins Rogers.
Harold George Wiley.
Elected by the Kaiapoi Borough Council—

Hector McIntosh. Robert John Dunn. Thomas Roberts Leithead.

KAITANGATA FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General— Edward McFadyen.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies-John Stuart Hislop. Sydney Edmund Dermot Neill. Maurice Harry Thomas Priest.

Elected by the Kaitangata Borough Council— Robert Aitchison Daniel.

P. Clements. John W. Fenton.

LAWRENCE FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General— David McIntosh. Elected by the fire-insurance companies—

Henry Arthur Baring Brabant. David James Calder.

James Alexander Davis. Elected by the Lawrence Borough Council-John Rowland Paul.

John Beaumont Thompson. Harry Noel Winmill.

LEVIN FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General-W. Jenson.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies— F. G. Cray. A. H. Clerke.

H. Filmer.

Elected by the Levin Borough Council-Alfred Dempsey.

John Charles Milnes. Frank Ernest Parker.

MASTERTON FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General-

W. Candy.
Elected by the fire-insurance companies—
W. A. Parton.
J. Wesney.
H. Filmer.

Elected by the Masterton Borough Council-Thomas Sydney Jenkins.

William Kemp. John Belmore Rue

MILTON FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General—George Hamilton Thomson.

MILTON FIRE BOARD-continued.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies-John Stuart Hislop.

Sydney Edmund Dermot Neill.

Maurice Harry Thomas Priest.

Elected by the Milton Borough Council—
L. W. Potter. James Gray. Donald McDonald.

NAPIER FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General— James Parson Williamson. James Parson Williamson.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies—
J. W. F. Norrie.
G. M. Taylor.
W. G. Hay.

Elected by the Napier Borough Council—
John Blight Andrew.

Thomas Alexander Heath.

Robert William Goodger.

NEW PLYMOUTH FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General—Walter Crowley Weston.
Elected by the fire-insurance companies—

Karl Caro Akers.

Edward John William Carr.

Charles Herbert Wyatt.

Elected by the New Plymouth Borough Council—
Frank Edwin Wilson.

James Lobb.

Wilson Wilson

William Wright Thomson.

OAMARU FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General-

Andrew Fraser.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies—
Alfred Burn.

David James Calder.

Thomas Ruddiman.
Elected by the Oamaru Borough Council— John Megget Forrester.

Robert Mahan. David Sinclair.

OHAKUNE FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General—Albert William Gould.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies-

W. A. Parton. N. C. Barstow. W. Brown.

Elected by the Ohakune Borough Council— Thomas Herbert. Robert John Lyttle. Arthur John Ford.

OTAKI FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General-James Poole Brandon.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies— F. G. Cray. A. H. Clerke.

H. Filmer.

Elected by the Otaki Borough Council-William Bassett.

Edward Irvine. Harold Taylor.

PALMERSTON NORTH FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General-Edwin Rueben Benjamin Holben. Elected by the fire-insurance companies—S. S. Dean.

W. A. Parton. A. Simpson.

PETONE FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General— James Kerr.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies-

A. Simpson. G. C. Edwards.

A. H. Clerke.

Elected by the Petone Borough Council— J. W. McEwan.

George Cook. Henry Charles Jay.