				[=
Notice as to Statute	ru Closina-daus u	der the Shons and	First Column,	Second Column.
1101100 40 10 2141410	Offices Act, 1921–22		The Road Districts of—continued.	
			Otago Heads, Peninsula County	Wednesday.
TAT HEREAS the l	ocal authorities of th	e respective separate	Panmure Township, Eden County	,,
V V GIBOTTOGO INCIN	CIOILCA III CIIC IIIDC CO	difficulties of the solitorate	Peninsula, Peninsula County Pigeon Bay, Akaroa County	Thursday.
hereto have failed to shall be the statutory				Thursday.
districts:	closing-day for sno	os in men respective	Rangitata, Ashburton County	•• ,•
	exercise of the po	wers in this behalf		., ,,
conferred upon me	oy section 18 of th	e Shops and Offices	Stoke, Waimea County	",
Act, 1921–22, I, Geor				Thursday. Wednesday.
do hereby appoint a each such district on	s the statutory clos	ing-day for shops in	Taupo, Taupo County Tomahawk, Peninsula County	•
the respective worki	ng days set oppos	ute their respective		Saturday.
names in the second			Wakanui, Ashburton County	Thursday.
	· · · <u> </u>		Whangamarino, Waikato County	••••
			The Counties of—	
Tran Damanaha af	SCHEDULE.		North Island.	
THE Boroughs of—	NORTH ISLAND.		Akitio	Wednesday.
First Column.	HOMIU ISLAND.	Second Column.	Castlepoint	Thursday.
Dannevirke		Wednesday.	Clifton	,,
Levin	••	.,	Dannevirke Eden	Wednesday.
Te Awamutu Waihi	••	Saturday.	Eketahuna	∴ Thursday.
Waihi Whakatane		Saturday. Wednesday.	Featherston	,,
			Franklin	Wednesday.
	SOUTH ISLAND.		Great Barrier Island	,, Q-4d-b
Akaroa	••	Thursday.	Hauraki Plains Hawke's Bay	Saturday. Wednesday.
Alexandra	••	Saturday.	Hawke's Bay	Wednesday.
Arrowtown Brunner		Wednesday. Thursday.	Hokianga	Thursday.
Hampden		Wednesday.	Horowhenua	Wednesday.
Hokitika	••	., ,,	Inglewood	Thursday.
Motueka	••	Saturday.	Kaitieke Kawhia	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •
$egin{array}{ccc} { m Palmerston} & \dots \\ { m Ross} & \dots \end{array}$	••	Wednesday.	Kawhia	Wednesday.
Ross	••	•• "	Manukau	., ,,
The Town Districts	of—		Masterton	Saturday.
	NORTH ISLAND.		Mauriceville	Thursday.
Havelock North		Wednesday.	Ohinemuri Ohura	Wednesday.
Helensville	•••	Saturday.	Opotiki	••
Hunterville	••	Wednesday.	Oroua	** **
Huntly Kaitaia		Saturday. Wednesday.	Otorohanga	"
Kaponga		Wednesday. Thursday.	Pahiatua	•• •
Kawhia			Patangata Piako	• •
Kihikihi		Wednesday.	Pohangina	., "
Kohukohu	••	,,	Rodney	Saturday.
Lethbridge Manaia	••	•• ,,	Stratford	Thursday.
Manaia Mangaweka		., ,,	Taranaki	Wednesday.
Manurewa		Saturday.	Taumarunui Taupo	Wednesday.
Mercer	••	., ,,	Tauranga	Thursday.
Norsewood	••	Wednesday.	Thames	,,
Ohaupo Ormondville		Saturday. Wednesday.	Uawa	Wednesday.
Patutahi		Thursday.	Waikato Waikohu	/Til
Raglan		Wednesday.	Waikohu Waimarino	inursday.
Rangataua	••	Thursday.	Waipa	Wednesday.
Rawene Taradale	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	Wednesday.	Waipawa	"
Taradale Te Karaka		Thursday.	Waipukurau	Saturday.
Turua	••	Saturday.	Wairoa	Thursday.
	G 7	•	Waitemata	Saturday.
Clinton	South Island.	. Saturday.	Waitotara	Wednesday.
Clinton Edendale	•• ••	Saturday. Wednesday.	Wanganui	Thursday.
Nightcaps		,,	Weber Whakatane	,, Wednesday.
Southbridge		Saturday.	Whakatane Whangaroa	Wednesday.
Takaka	••	Wednesday.	Woodville	,,
Wyndham	••	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	South Island.	"
The Road Districts	of—		Akaroa	Thursday.
Akaroa-Wainui,		Thursday.	Ashburton	., ,,
Anama, Ashburt	on County	,,	Ashley	•••
	r, Ashburton Count	*** 1 1	Awatere	Wednesday.
Cambridge, Wai Coldstream, Ash		Wednesday. Thursday.	Bruce	Wednesday.
Dovedale, Waim		Saturday.	Collingwood	Wednesday.
Le Bon's Bay, A		Thursday.	Eyre	Thursday.
Longbeach, Ash	burton County	., ,,	Fiord	Wednesday.
Mount Hutt, As		Saturday.	Geraldine	Thursday.
	Ashburton County on, Eden County	Thursday. Saturday.	Grey Halswell	"
	Waimea County	Wednesday.	Kowai	Saturday.
One Tree Hill, E	den County	,,	Lake	Wednesday.
Orakei, Eden Co	unty	,,	Malvern	Thursday.
Orapiu, Waihek		Thursday.	Maniototo	Saturday.
Ostend, Waihek	e Island	•• "	Marlborough	Wednesday.