First Column. Second Column.			Number of 1.22 Representatives. 222	First Column. Hospital District.	Second Column. Contributory District.	
Hospital District.	Contributory District.					
			<u>#</u>			1
, ,	Franklin County (p))			Inglewood Borough Combine	
	Tuakau Town District Waiuku Town District	Combined	1		Waitara Borough (p) district Inglewood County	et
	Pukekohe Borough	district		Stratford	Stratford County	
,	Manakau County (p) Papatoetoe Town Dist.				1 TT	٠٠
	Manurewa Town Dist.	Combined	1	Hawera	TT G	
	Papakura Town District	district			Hawera Borough	:
aikato	Otahuhu Borough Waikato County (p)) Combined	2		Waimate West County (p) Combine Manaia Town District district	
aikuto	Huntly Town District	district	-		TRILLI CI 4	
	Hamilton Borough	<u>.</u>	2		Eltham Borough	
	Waipa County (p) Leamington Town Dist.	Combined	2	Patea	D. A D	
	Ngaruawahia Borough	district	-		W District	
-	Te Awamutu Borough)		Wanganui		.
	Cambridge Borough (p) Morrinsville Borough	Combined	1	1.	Waimarino County (p) Ohakune Borough	
	Te Aroha Borough	district			Rangatana Town Dist Combine	
	Piako County		1		Racidita Borough district	
	Raglan County (p) Kawhia County	Combined	2		Waitotara County	d
	Waitomo County (p)	(Combined	2		Castlecliff Town District } district	
	Te Kuiti Borough) district) Combined	1		Rangitikei County	·•
-	Taupo County Otorohanga County (p)	district	1		Mangaweka Town Dist.	
and the same of th	Matamata County (p)	(Combined	1		Bull's Town District Combine	
	Matamata Town District Rotorua County) district) Combined	1		$oxed{ Marton Borough (p) } oxed{ distric} oxed{ distric} oxed{ }$	t
	Rotorua Borough (p)	district	1		Wanganui Paraugh	.
names	Thames County	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	1	Palmerston N.	Kiwitea County	.
	Thames Borough Ohinemuri County	••	3		Pohangina County	•
:	Paeroa Borough		ī		Feilding Borough	
	Hauraki Plains County	••	3		Manawatu County (p) Combine	
aihi romandel	Waihi Borough Coromandel County		9 8		Foxton Borough & district Kairanga County	t
uranga	Tauranga County		6		Palmerston North Borough .	
	Tauranga Borough Te Puke Town District	••	$\frac{2}{1}$		Horowhenua County	•
y of Plenty	Whakatane County		3		Otaki Borough Combine	d
	Whakatane Borough	••	1	337-11:	Levin Borough (p) district Hutt County (p) Combine	
	Opotiki County Opotiki Borough		3 1	Wellington	Upper Hutt Town Dist. distric	
aumarunui	Taumarunui County		1		Petone Borough	
	Kaitieke County Ohura County	••	3		Lower Hutt Borough (p) Combine Eastbourne Borough distric	
	Taumarunui Borough (p)) Combined	2	1	Wellington City	
	Manunui Town District				Makara County (p) Combine	
aiapu	Waiapu County Matakaoa County	••	$\frac{6}{2}$	Wairarapa	Johnsonville Town Dist. J districe Pahiatua County	t
ook	Cook County		4	''terrerepe	Pahiatua Borough (p) Combine	d
	Waikohu County	••	2		Eketahuna Borough) distric	t
	Uawa County Gisborne Borough (p)	Combined	1 4		Akitio County	d
<u> </u>	Mangapapa Town Dist.	district			Mauriceville County) distric	t
airoa	Wairoa County Wairoa Borough	••	6 2	1	$\begin{array}{ccc} \text{Masterton County } (p) & \text{Combine} \\ \text{Castlepoint County} & \text{distric} \end{array}$	
awke's Bay	Hawke's Bay County (p)	j	-		Masterton Borough	.
•	Havelock North Town	Combined	5		Wairarapa South County	;
	District Taradale Town District	district	·		Carterton Borough (p) Combine Greytown Borough district	
	Hastings Borough		2		Featherston County	.
ainawa	Napier Borough		3		Martinborough Town Dist. Combine Featherston Borough (p) distric	
aipawa	Waipawa County Waipawa Borough) Combined	$\frac{2}{1}$	Wairau	Featherston Borough (p) district Pelorus Road Dist. (p) Combine	
	Waipukurau Borough (p)	district		1	Havelock Town District) distric	
i.	Dannevirke County (p) Weber County	Combined	3		lating appropriate	
	Patangata County (p)	Combined	3		TTT : TO 3 TO: 4 : 4	:
	Waipukurau County	district			Awatere County	
	Woodville County (p) Woodville Borough	Combined district	2	Picton	Blenheim Borough Sounds County	.
*	Dannevirke Borough	, district	2	Picton	Picton Borough	:
ranaki	Clifton County		1	NT-1	Picton Road District	.
	Taranaki County Egmont County (p)	Combined	$\frac{2}{2}$	Nelson	Waimea County	.
	Opunake Town District	district	_	I	Murchison County	