REGISTER OF MEDICAL PRACTITIONERS-continued.

Date of Registration	Name.	Name. Qualification.	
1916, May 1 1920, Nov. 2	9 Wyllie, Eric Melvyn 6 Young, Andrew Morton	M.B., Bac. Surg., 1916, Univ. N.Z M.B., Bac. Surg., 1913, Univ. Glasg	Park Street, Foxton. 227 High Street, Hawera.
1904, Aug.	5 Young, David Hastings	M.B. and Mast. Surg. 1891 Univ. Edin. M.B. 1894 Univ. Adelaide	Tauranga.
1880, Jan.	5 Young, James	M.D., Mast. Surg., Q. Univ. Irel. 1878	35 Don Street, Inver- cargill.
1916, Aug.	2 Young, Warren Hastings	M.B., Bac. Surg., 1916, Univ. N.Z	Tauranga.
	1 1	M.D. Univ. Edin. 1894	70 The Terrace, Wel-
1901, Dec. 1	Young, William {	Fell. R. Coll. Surg. Edin. 1901	lington.
1904, Feb. 1	6 Zimpel (now Temple), Adolph	M.B., Mast. Surg., 1890, Univ. Aberd	30 Latimer Square, Christchurch.
1907, July 2	6 Zobel, Samuel	M.B. 1904, Bao. Surg. 1905, M.D. 1907, Univ. Lond.	Jennings Street, Te Kuiti.

I certify that the foregoing is a true copy of the names, qualifications, and residences* of all persons registered under the Medical Practitioners Act, 1914, as recorded in the Medical Register kept in this office.

Registrar-General's Office, Wellington, 22nd December, 1922.

W. W. COOK, Registrar-General.

* It may be that in some instances the places given under the heading "Residence" are not the present places of abode of the respective persons. They have been copied, however, as they stand in the General Register, and if they are inaccurate in any case it is because the changes of residence have not been officially notified to the Registrar-General, as it is obviously desirable that all such changes should be.

Results of Elections of Trustees of Drainage Districts.

Department of Internal Affairs,

Wellington, 8th January, 1923.

THE following results of the elections of trustees of drainage districts have been received from the Returning Officer, and are published in accordance with the provisions of the Land Drainage Act, 1908.

J. HISLOP, Under-Secretary.

Upper Mangapiko, County of Waipa-Lionel Shafto Chamberlain. Alfred Robert Cox. Charles H. Loughnan. Thomas Moisley. Vernon Howard Nolan. William Grice Park. John William Peake.

Mangawara Drainage District, County of Waikato-George Farmer. William Makepeace Howe. Ewen John McGregor. Richard W. G. Rutherfurd. Edw. Leslie Tucker.

Hautapu Drainage District, County of Waikato-William John Andrews. John William Bartlett. Albert Ernest Callaway. Thomas Hogan. Lewis Watkins.

Waiatarua Drainage District, County of Eden-Robert Henry Abbott. George Anson Thompson. Charles Harold Abbott. Stanley George Chambers. Ralph Thomas Michaels.

Wakapuaka Drainage District, County of Waimea-William Bunten. Frank Whitwell. Alfred Glyn Frost.
Walter Douglas Thompson. Herbert Frederick Bickerton.

Sefton-Ashley Drainage District, County of Kowai-Alexander Boyce. John Johnson. Frank McGowai James Dunlop Wyllie. Thomas Wyllie.

Makerua Drainage District, Counties of Horowhenua and Kairanga— Hugh Akers.

Reginald Theodore Bell. Joseph Liggins. Alfred Seifert. Reginald Louis Tippler. Election of Member of Marlborough Land Board .-- Result of Poll.

AUGUSTUS MARSHALL, Returning Officer for the , election of a member of the Marlborough Land Board, do hereby notify, in accordance with section 41 of the Land Act, 1908, and the regulations thereunder, the result of the poll taken by me on the 18th day of December, 1922, for the election of a member of the Marlborough Land Board to be

Candidate.			Vo	tes polled	
James Fulton				368	
Harry Marsh Reader		••		60	
Number of valid vot				428	
			• •		
Number of votes reje	ected as 11	normai	• •	34	
	•			462	

And I hereby declare that James Fulton, having received the greatest number of valid votes, is duly elected a member of the Marlborough Land Board.

Dated at Blenheim this 19th day of December, 1922.

AUGUSTUS MARSHALL, Returning Officer.

Public Service Superannuation Fund.—Election of Members of the Board.

NOTICE is hereby given that an election will be held on Monday, the 5th day of March, 1923, for the purpose of electing, as members of the Public Service Superannuation Board, two representatives of the contributors who belong to the Post and Telegraph Department, one representative of the contributors who belong to the Police Force, and three representatives of the contributors who belong to other Departments of the Public Service.

The said election will be held at the office of the Public Service Superannuation Board, 125 Lambton Quay, Wellington.

A separate ballot will be taken of the contributors who belong to the Post and Telegraph Department, of the con-tributors who belong to the Police Force, and of the contributors who belong to other Departments of the Public Service.

Service.

Nominations will be received by the Returning Officer, in the form prescribed by regulation 43 under the Public Service Classification and Superannuation Act, 1908, until Monday, the 5th day of February, 1923, at 4.30 o'clock p.m. The voting-lists will be closed on the same date.

The poll will be closed at 5 o'clock p.m. on the 5th March, 1923. Ballot-papers posted to the Returning Officer must reach him not later than 5 o'clock p.m. on the fifteenth day after the date of the closing of the poll. Ballot-papers if

after the date of the closing of the poll. Ballot-papers, if delivered to the Returning Officer, must be so delivered in a sealed envelope not later than 5 o'clock p.m. on the day of the closing of the poll.

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of January, 1923.

WILLIAM M. WRIGHT, Returning Officer.