Avon Electoral District-

Cambridge Terrace, the Canterbury Boat-sheds. Linwood, Pumping station, Matheson's Road.
New Brighton, the Borough Council Chambers.
North Linwood, the Public School. Woodham Road.
Richmond, the Public School. Shirley-Richmond, Presbyterian Church, Randall Street. Worcester Street, Linwood Library.

Lyttelton Electoral District-

Akaroa, the Courthouse. Charteris Bay, the Public School.

Colombo Street, at foot of Cashmere Hills, Packwood's

Store. Duvauchelle, the Public Hall. Governor's Bay, the Public School. Heathcote, the Public School. Heathcote, the Public School.
Le Bon's Bay, the Public School.
Little Akaloa, the Public School.
Lyttelton, the Courthouse (principal).
Lyttelton, the Odd Fellows' Hall.
Okain's Bay, the Public School (Infant), Opawa Road.
Pigeon Bay, the Public School.
Port Levy, the Public School.
Puran, the Mount Herbert County Council Office.
Redcliffs, the Public Library Puran, the Mount Herbert Cou Redcliffs, the Public Library. Summer, the Public School. Takamatun, the Public School. Teddington, the Public School. Wainui, the Public School. Woolston, the Public School.

Ellesmere Electoral Districtsmere Electoral District—
Chertsey, the Public School.
Dorie, the Ardamine Hall.
Dunsandel, the Town Hall.
Greenpark, the Public School.
Highbank, the Public School.
Hororata, the Selwyn County Council Chambers.
Lake Coleridge, the Power-house.
Leeston, the County Council Office (principal).
Lincoln, the Druids' Hall.
Little River, the Courthouse.
Lyndhurst, the Public School.
Methven, the Public Hall. Lyndhurst, the Public School.
Methven, the Public Hall.
Milltown, Southbridge, the Sunday-school Room.
Motukarara, the Public School.
Prebbleton, the Library.
Rakaia, the Town Hall.
Rolleston, the Public School.
Southbridge, the Public School.
Springston, the County Council Office.
Tai Tapu, the Public Hall.
Whitecliffs, Mr. T. Weir's Motor-shed.

Timaru Electoral District-

Adair, the Public School.

Belfield Hill, Waimataitai, Wesleyan Sunday School.

Cullmantown, Presbyterian Sunday School.

Fairview, the Public School.

Gleniti, the Public School.

Gleniti, the Public School.
Highfield, Presbyterian Sunday School.
Kensington, the Methodist Hall.
Kerrytown, the Catholic School.
Kingsdown, the Public School.
Levels, the Levels Store.
Pareora, the Public Hall.
Pareora West, the Public School.
Rosewill, the Public School.
Salisbury, Mr. P. Mauger's House.
Seadown, the Public School.
Timaru, Catholic Hall, Browne Street.

Seadown, the Public School.

Timaru, Catholic Hall, Browne Street.

Timaru, Levels County Council Offices, Church Street.

Timaru, the Courthouse, North Street (principal).

Timaru, Robert Jackson Memorial Hall, Elizabeth Street.

Timaru, Y.M.C.A. Building, George Street.

Timaru, Drill-shed, High Street.

Waimataitai, the Public School. Washdyke, the Public School.

Temuka Electoral District—
Albury, the Public School.
Ashwick Flat, the Public School.
Burke's Pass, the Public School.
Cannington, the Public School.
Cave, the Public School.
Clandeboye, the Public School.
Claremont (Timaru P.O.), the Public School.
Cricklewood. the Public School.

Cricklewood, the Public School. Fairlie, the Public School.

Hazelburn, the Public School. Hermitage, Mount Cook, Wigley's Cottage. Hilton, the Public School.

Lake Pukaki, Roberts's Shed. Orari, the Public School.

Geraldine, the Public School,

Pleasant Point, the Public School. Rangitata, the Public School. Silverstream, the Public School.

Silverstream, the Public School.
Tekapo, Black's Motor-garage.
Temuka, the Drill-shed Hall (principal).
Temuka, the Public School.
Temuka, the Social Hall.
Ti Maunga, the Public school.
Waitohi Flats, the Public School.
Winchester, the Public School.
Woodbury, the Public School.

Waitaki Electoral District-

Raki Electoral District—
Aviemore (Kurow Post-office), the Station Hut.
Benmore (Kurow Post-office), the Station House.
Blackstone Hill, the Public School.
Borton's, Mr. J. P. Wright's House.
Dunback, the Public School.

Duntroon, the Public School.

Esk Valley (St. Andrew's Post-office), the Public School.

Flag Swamp, the Public School.

Georgetown, Geddes's Hall. Gimmerburn, the Public School.

Glenavy, the Public School.
Green Valley, the Public School.
Hakataramea Valley (Hakataramea Post - office), the

Public School

Hannaton (Studholme Junction Post-office), the Public

School.
Hook (Waiariari Post-office), the Public School.
Hunter, the Public School.
Hyde, the Public School.
Kokonga, the Public School.
Kurow, the Public School.
Kyeburn, the Public School.
Kyeburn Diggings, the Public School.
Livingstone, the Public School.
Lyalldale, the Public School.
Macrae's, the Coronation Hall.
Maerewhenua, the Public School.

Macrae's, the Coronation Hall.
Maerewhenua, the Public School.
Makikihi, the Public School.
McCulloch's Bridge (Arno Post-office), Mr. James Patterson's House, Creamery.
Moonlight, the Public School.
Morven, the Public School.
Naseby, the Odd Fellows' Hall.
Ngapara, Mr. Robert M. Urquhart's House.
Omarama (Kurow Post-office), Mr. John Sander's House.
Otajo, the Public School.
Otekaike, the Public School.

Otekaike, the Public School. Otiake, the Public School.

Ottare, the Public School.
Ottarehua, the Hall.
Patearoa, the Public Hall.
Pleasant Valley, the Sanatorium.
Ranfurly, the Hall.
Redeliff (Ikawai Post-office), the Public School.
Rocky Point (Kowhatu Post-office), Mr. E. Russell's House.

St. Andrew's, the Public School.
Sandhurst (Hakataramea Post-office), the Public School.
Southburn (St. Andrew's Post-office), the Public School.
Tapui (Windsor Post-office), the Public School.
Tawai, the Public School.

Tokarahi, the Hall.

Tokarahi, the Hall.
Waihao Downs, the Public School.
Waihaorunga, the Public School.
Waikouaiti, the Borough Council Chambers.
Waimate, the Courthouse (principal).
Waipiata, the Public School.
Waituna (Waimate Post-office), the Public School.
Wedderburn. the Public School.
Willowbridge, the Public School.

Dunedin North Electoral District

George Street, the Public School. King Street, Knox Church Sunday School.

Maori Hill, Coronation Hall.
North-east Valley, Council Chambers.
North-east Valley, McLaren's Hall (Gardens).
Opoho, the Mission Hall.
Pine Hill, the Public School.

Ravensbourne, the Public School. St. Leonards, St. George's Hall. Union Street, the Public School.

Upper Junction, the Public School. Woodhaugh, the Mission Hall.