Kanieri, the Public Hall. Koiterangi, the Public School. Kokiri, the Public School. Kotuku, the Public School. Kumara, the Public School. Rumara, the Public School. Lower Kokatahi, the Public School. Mananui, the Public School. Moana, the Public School. Nelson Creek, the Public School. Ngahere, the Public School. Okarito, the Courthouse. Okuru, the Public School. Otira, the Public School. Paroa, the Public School. Paroa, the Public School. Poerua-Inchbonnie, the Public School. Pukekura, the Public School. Rimu, the Public Hall. Ross, the Public School. Rotomanu, the Public School. Ruatapu, the Public School. Stafford, the Public School. Stafford, the Public School. Te Kinga, the Public School. Totara Flat, the Public School. Waiho, the Thomson Memorial Hall. Wainihinihi, the Public School. Waitaha, the Public School. Wataroa, the Public School. Wababa the Public Hall Weheka, the Public Hall. Wairau Electoral District-Altimarloch, the Schoolroom (Mr. A. C. McRae). Blenheim, the Town Hall (principal), Market Street outh. Blind River, the Publi School. Canvastown, he Debabrg Soci ty's Hall. Carluke, the Public School. Deep Creek, the Public School. Endeavour Inlet, Queen Charlotte Sound, the Post-office. Fairhall, near Blenheim, the Public School. Flat Creek, the Public School. Flat Creek, the Public School. Flaxbourne, the Public School, Ward. Gibsontown, Kaituna, the Public School. Grassmere, the Public School. Grovetown, the Public School. Hakahaka, Port Underwood, the Post-office. Havelock, the Courthouse. Havelock Suburban, the Public School. Hillersden, to Public School. Jordan, the Schoolroom. Kekerangu, the Old School Building. Koromiko, the Public School. Linkwater, the Grove, the Public School. Marlboroughtown, the Public School. Marshands, the Public School. Marshlands, the Public School. Marshlands, the Public School. Molesworth, Awatere, the Station House. Netherwood, the Post-office. Okaramio, the Public School. Omaka, the Public School. Omaka, the Public School. Opouri Valley, the Public School. Opouri Valley, the Public School. Picton, the Courthouse. Rap ura, the Public School. Redwoodtown, the Public School, Weld Street. Renwicktown, the Public School. Richmond Brock (Marama), the Public School. Riverlands, near Blenheim, the Public School. Seddon. the Public School Seddon, the Public School. Springlands, near Blenheim, the Public School. Te Rou, North Bank of Wairau, the Public School. Te Weka, the Public School. Tuamarina, the Public School. Tuamarina, the Public Hall. Tunakino Valley (Flat Creek), the Public School. Wairau Valley, the Public School. Wharanui, the Public School. Wo dbank, th Public School.

Hurunui Electoral District-Amberley, the Courthouse (principal). Arthur's Pass, the Public School. Ashley Bank, the Public School. Balcairn, County Council Chambers. Carleton, the Public School. Culverden, County Council Chambers. East Oxford, the Public School. Hanmer Plains, the Public School. Hawarden, the Hall. Kaikoura, the Public Library. Kaikoura Suburbs, the Public School. Loburn, the County Council Chambers. MacKenzie, Cheviot, the Public School.

Mason's Flat, Woodgrove, the Public School. North Loburn, the Public School. Omihi, the Public School. Parnassus, the Public School. Rotherham, the Public School. Russell's Flat, the Public School. Sefton, the Public School Spotswood, Cheviot, the Public School. Springfield, the Public School. Waddington, the Public School. Waiau, the Public School. Waikari, the County Council Chambers. Waipara, the Public School. West Oxford, the Public School. Kaiapoi Electoral District— Aylesbury, the Railway-station House. Belfast, the Public Hall. Burwood, the Public Hall. Clarkville, the Public Hall. Cust, the Odd Fellows' Hall. Darfield, the Courthouse. East Eyreton, the Public Hall. Fernside, the Public School. Harewood Road, the Public Hall. Hill and Brigg's Road, the Mairehau Hall. Kaiapoi, Kaiapoi Borough Council Chambers (principal). Kirwee, the Old Road Board Office. Kirikiri, the Public School. Marshlands, the Public School. McBratney's Road, opposite Gayhurst Road, Mrs. Ball's House. House. Ohoka, Eyre County Council Office. Papanui, the Public School. Rangiora, County Council Office. Southbrook, the Public Hall. West Eyreton, the Public Hall. Woodend, the Public Hall. Warren, the Public School. Christchurch North Electorate Bealey Avenue, Knox Schoolroom. Cranford Street, Young People's Hall. Edgeware Road and Madras Street corner, Primitive Edward Avenue and Fitzgerald Street corner, Marquee. Manchester Street, near Bealey Avenue, Archbold's Fur-niture Warehouse. Methodist Schoolroom. Rugby Street, Methodist Schoolroom Durham Street, Methodist Church Hall. Christchurch East Electoral District-Barbadoes Street, Hibernian Hall. Linwood, Marquee, corner of Grafton and Charles Streets. Oxford Terrace, Baptist Church Schoolroom. Shakespeare Road, Waltham Hall. Sydenham, Lawson Street, Sydenham Football Club's Hall. Worcester Street, Orange Hall (principal). Christchurch South Electoral District Addington, Lincoln Road, the Library. Addington, Selwyn Street, the Methodist Schoolroom. Durham Street, Christchurch, St. Michael's Schoolroom. Spreydon, Jerrold Street, the Addington School. Spreydon, Somerfield Street, the Beckenham Hall. Sydenham, Battersea Street, the Salvation Army Hall. Riccarton Electoral Districtarton Electoral District—
Charing Cross, the Public School.
Darfield, the Public School.
Fendalton, the Church Schoolroom, Clyde Road.
Fendalton, Motor-shed, Mr. Harper's Store.
Glentunnel. the Public School.
Greendale, the Public School.
Halswell, County Council Office.
Hilmorton, Mr. F. Harrop's Marquee, Wright's Road.
Hornby the Orange Hall Hilmorton, Mr. F. Harrop's Marquee, Wrig Hornby, the Orange Hall. Kirwee, the Shed, Saleyards. Papanui, the Anglican Church Schoolroom. Riccarton, Town Hall, Clarence Road. Riccarton Road, Mr. Hanna's Store. Rolleston, Mr. Kelland's House. Sockburn, Paparua County Council Office. Spreydon, the Public School. Templeton, the Public School. Upper Riccarton, Odd Fellows' Hall (principal). West Melton, the Public School. Yaldhurst, the Public Library.

Kamaka, Mr. H. Carter's Cottage.