Feb. 26.]

Lower Hutt, the Lyceum Hall. Lower Hutt, the Infants' Public School, Railway Avenue. Muritai, the Eastbourne Hall. Petone, the Main School. Petone, the Odd Fellows' Hall (principal). Silverstream, the Office of Brick and Tile Works. Taita, the Public School. Wainuiomata, the Public Hall. Whiteman's Valley, the Public School.

Wellington North Electoral District— Kelburn, the Kiosk. Lower Cuba Street, the Town Hall (principal). Northland, the Methodist Schoolroom. Sydney Street, St. Paul's Schoolroom.

Wellington Central Electoral District— Vivian Street, the Skating Rink. Aro Street, the Mission Hall. Tory Street, the Mission Hall.

Wellington East Electoral District---Adelaide Road, the Victoria Hall. Clyde Quay, the Public School. Hataitai, the Methodist Church. Kilbirnie, Bay Road, the Church of Christ Schoolroom.

Kilbirnie, Bay Road, the Church of Christ Schoolroom.
Nelson Electoral District—

Appleby, the Public School.
Brightwater, the Public School.
Bulwer, Mr. A. S. Turner's Boat-shed.
Clifton Terrace, the Public School.
Crail Bay, the Post-office.
Elaine Bay, the Post-office.
French Pass, the Post-office.
Happy Valley, the Public School.
Hillside, the Foresters' Hall.
Homewood, the Post-office.
Hope, the Public School.
Huritini, Mr. P. D. Hope's Residence.
Kenepuru Head, the Post-office.
Mahana, Mr. C. A. Henderson's Residence.
Mahana, Mr. C. A. Henderson's Residence.
Mahana, the Old Post-office Building.
Mapua, the Public School.
Nelson, Brock Street, the Public School.
Nelson, Foresters' Hall, Collingwood Street.
Nelson, The Magistrate's Courthouse (principal).
Nelson, the Magistrate's Courthouse (principal).
Nelson, Toi Toi Valley, the Sunday School.
Nelson, The Port, the Mission Hall.
Nelson, Toi Toi Valley, the Sunday School.
Nelson, Waimea Street, the Odd Fellows' Hall.
Nydia Bay, Borck Bros.' Meeting-room.
Pohuenui, the Post-office.
Ranzau, the Public School.
Richmond, the Public School.
Stoke, the Public School.
Tasman, the Public School.
Stoke, the Public School.
Mainanai, the Public School.
Stoke, the Public School.
Stoke, the Public School.
Stoke, the Public School.
Stoke, the Public School.
Waikawa Bay, the Post-office.
Waitari, the Public School.
Waitaria, the Public School.
Waitaria, the Public School.
Waitaria, the Public School.
Wa

Motueka Electoral District— Bainham, the Public Hall. Black's Point, the Public School. Capleston, the Victoria Institute. Collingwood, the Courthouse. Dovedale, the Public School. Foxhill, the Public School. Glenhope, the Public School. Little Wanganui, the Public School. Lower Moutere, the Public School. Motueka, the Courthouse. Motupiko, the Public School. Motupiko, the Public School. Motupiko, the Courty Chambers,

Ngatimote, the Public School. Owen Junction, the Public School. Pikomanu, the Public School. Pokororo, the Public School. Puponga, the Public School. Rockville, the Aorere Hall. Sherry River, the Public School. Stanley Brook, the Public School. Tadmor, the Public School. Takaka, the Courthouse Tapawera, the Public School. Tui, the Public School. Upper Moutere, the Public School. Upper Takaka, the Public School. Uruwhenua, the Public School. Wakefield, the Public School. **Buller** Electoral District Atarau, Lower Moonlight, the Public School. Barrytown, the Public School. Barrytown, the Public School. Berlin's, the Hall. Big River, the Company's Boardinghouse. Birchfield, the Public School. Blackwater, the Public School. Brighton (Tiromoana Post-office), Post-office Building. Burnett's Face, the Mission Hall. Cance Creat. (Pact office Representation) Mr. Languidge? Canoe Creek (Post-office, Barrytown), Mr. Langridge's House. Cape Foulwind, the Public School. Carter's Junction (Westport Post-office), Mr. A. Ferguson's House. Charleston, the Courthouse Cobden, the Public School. Cronadun, the Soldiers' Hall. Denniston, the Public School. Dobson, the Public School. Dobson, the Public School. Dunollie, the Druids' Hall. Granity, the Public School. Hukarere, the Hall. Ikamatua, the Public School. Inangahua Junction, the Hall. Inangahua Landing (Post-office, Inangahua Junction), the Public School. Lyell, the Public School. Mangatina, McCann's House. Mawheraiti, the Railway-station. Mawheraiti, the Railway-station. Millerton, the Library. Mine Creek, the Library. Mgakawau, the Westport-Stockton Coal Company's Office. Progress Junction, the Public School. Punakaiki (Barrytown Post-office), the Public School. Rewanui, the State Mine Office. Roa, the Public School. Rotokohu, the Public School. Runanga, the Public School. Serdenville, thie Public School. Sergeant's Hill (Paphaoa Post-office), the Public School. Seven Mile, North Beach, Mr. E. Noble's House. Stillwater, the Public School. Stillwater, the Public School. Stockton, (Stockton Mine Post-office), the Public School. Summerlea (St. Helen's Post-office), the Public School. Taylorville (Post-office, Brunnerton), the Public School. Upper Rewanui, the Miners' Hall. Waimangaroa, the Public School. Waiuta, the Public School. Westport, the Courthouse (principal). Westport, the Town Hall. Westland Electoral District-Ahaura, the Courthouse. Arahura, the Arahura Road Public School (near Kaihinu Railway-station). Aratika, the Public School. Bell Hill, the Mill Boardinghouse. Blaketown, the Public School. Bruce Bay, the Public School. Cameron's, the Public School. Cameron's Bush (Kumara), Hogarth's Boardinghouse. Dillmanstown, Mr. Rodger's Cottage (opposite Ritchie's Hall). Greymouth, Shakespeare Street, the United Football Greymouth, Shakespeare Street, the Club's Room. Greymouth, the Town Hall. Harihari, the Public School. Hokitika, the Town Hall (principal). Humphrey's, the Public School. Jackson's, the Public School. Kaiata, the Public School.