Okato, the Public School.
Omata, the Public School.
Omata, the Public School, Hurford Road.
Sentry Hill, the Mill.
Tarurutangi, the Public School, corner of King and Upland Roads.
Tataraimaka, the Public School.
Upper Mangorei, the Public School.
Vogeltown, Peel's Store, Carrington Road.

Egmont Electoral District—
Auroa, the Public School.
Awatuna, the Public School.
Eltham, the Athenseum Hall (principal).
Kaponga, the Town Hall.
Kapuni, the Public School.
Manaia, the Town Hall.
Mangamingi, the Public School.
Matapu, the Public School.
Matapu, the Public School.
Normanby, the Town Hall.
Oaonui, the Hall.
Oeo, the Public School.
Ohangai, the Public School.
Ohangai, the Public School.
Okaiawa, the Hall.
Opunake, the Courthouse.
Otakeho, the Public School.
Pihama, the Public School.
Rahotu, the Public School.
Te Kiri, the Public School.
Warea, the Hall.

Patea Electoral District—
Alton, the Public School.
Brunswick, the Public School.
Hawera, the Courthouse (principal).
Hawera, the Jockey Room, Racecourse, Waihi Road.
Hurleyville, the Public School.
Kai Iwi, the Public School.
Kakaramea, the Public School.
Manutahi, the Public School.
Maxwelltown, the Public Hall.
Mokoia, the Public School.
Mosstown. Wanganui, the Public School.
Patea, the Town Hall.
St John's Hill, Wanganui, Mr. C. W. Lee's Residence,
"Lyonsdown."
Waitotara, the Public Hall.
Waverley, the Town Hall.
Westmere, the Public School.
Whareroa, the Social Hall.

Wanganui Electoral District—
Aramoho, the Methodist Schoolroom
Castleeliff, the Town Hall
Gonville, the Town Hall.
Keith Street, the Methodist Schoolroom
Maria Place, the Drill-hall (principal)
St. John's Hill. the Smaller Schoolroom.

Waimarino Electoral District—
Booth's Mill, the Public School.
Hihitahi, the Railway Goods-shed.
Hikumutu Valley, the Public School.
Horopito, the Public School.
Hukapapa (Oio), the Public Hall.
Jerusalem, the Meeting-house.
Kaitieke, the Public School.
Kakahi, the Public School.
Karioi, Cox's Shed.
Lacy's Landing, the Public School.
Mangapurua Road, Mr. J. M. Duncan's House.
Mangoihe, the Public School.
Manunui, the Public School.
Murumuru, Brown's Wool-shed.
Ngamatea (Upper Rangiwaea), the Public School.
Ohakune, the Patriotic Hall.
Ohakune East, Gamman's Hall.
Ohakune East, Gamman's Hall.
Orautoha, the Public School.
Oreore, the Public School.
Oreore, the Public School.
Oreore, the Public School.
Oruaiwi (known as Waituhi), the Public Hall.
Otunui, the Public School.
Pakihi (via Raetihi), Taylor's Boardinghouse, the Back
Mill.
Patunga, the Public School.
Piriaka, the Public School.
Piriaka, the Public School.

Raetihi, the Drill Hall.
Rangatauea, the Public School.
Rangiwaea, the Owhakura Public School.
Raurimu, the Public Hall.
Ruanui, the Station House.
Ruatiti, the Post-office.
Tangiwai, the Public School.
Taringamotu, the Public Hall.
Taumarunui, the Theatre Royal (principal).
Tokaanu, the Public School.
Turangaærere, the Public School.
Umamuri, the Public School.
Waiouru, Mr. A. Peter's House.

Oroua Electoral District—
Apiti, the Technical School Buildings.
Ashhurst, Mr. J. H. Vincent's Office.
Bunnythorpe, the Public Hall.
Cheltenham, the Public Hall.
Colyton, the Public Hall.
Feilding, the Drill-hall (principal).
Halcombe, the Public Hall.
Hunterville, the Temperance Hall.
Kimbolton, the Public Hall.
Mangaweka, the Odd Fellows' Hall.
Pohangina, the Technical School.
Rangiwahia, the Public Hall.
Waituna West, the Hall.
Waituna West, the Hall.
Whakaronga, the Hall.

Rangitikei Electoral District—
Fordell, the Public Hall.
Mangamahu, the Old Town Board Office.
Marton, the Coronation Hall (principal).
Marton Junction, the Railway Recreation Room.
Mataroa, the Public Hall.
Moawhango, the Old Schoolroom.
Taylorville, the Motor Garage, Braeburn House.
Taihape, the Town Hall.
Turakina, the Town Board Office.
Upper Tutaenui, the Public Hall.
Utiku, Randolph's Hall.
Wanganui East, the Town Hall.

Manawatu Electoral District—
Bull's, the Town Hall.
Foxton, the Town Hall (principal).
Levin the Druids' Hall.
Sanson, the County Office.
Shannon, the Druids' Hall.

Palmerston Electoral District—
Aokautere, the Public Hall.
Boundary Road, the Residence of D. Buick, Esq..
"Cloverlea."
Fitzherbert West, the Ravenswood Cheese-factory
(Manager's Residence).
Longburn, the Public Hall.
Palmerston North, Campbell Street, the Public School.
Palmerston North, the Municipal Opera House (principal).
Terrace End, the Fire-brigade Station.

Otaki Electoral District—

Belmont, Mr. A. S. Prebble's Residence.
Ihakara, the Public School.
Johnsonville, Moore Brothers' Hall.
Levin, Mrs. J. Prouse's Residence, Queen Street.
Manakau, the Public School.
Mangaroa, the Public School.
Ngahauranga, Mr. W. Boosey's Boardinghouse.
Ohau, the Public School.
Otaki, the Courthouse.
Paekakariki, St. Peter's Hall.
Pahautanui, the Public School.
Paraparaumu, the Public School.
Paremata, the Public School.
Plimmerton, the Public School.
Reikorangi, the Public School.
Silverstream, Menzies' Hall.
Tawa Flat, the Public School.
Te Horo, the Public School.
Trentham, the Odd Fellows' Hall.
Upper Hutt, the Independent Hall.
Waikanae, the Public School.

Hutt Electoral District—
 Blackbridge, the Knox Church Schoolroom.
 Day's Bay, the Camera Obscura, Pavilion Ground.
 Epuni, the Public School.
 Korokoro, the Public School.