Rotorua Electoral District—
Awakeri, the Public School.
Hinuera, the Hall.
Kaharoa, the Public School.
Lichfield, the Public School.
Mamaku, the Public School.
Manawahe, the Public School.
Mangatapu, the Schoolroom.
Matata, the School.
Mokai, the Public School.
Mokai, the Public School.
Ngongotaha, the Hall.
Nukuhou North, the Cheese-factory.
Ongaroto, the Public School.
Pongakawa, the Public School.
Pongakawa, the Public School.
Puketurua, the Public School.
Putaruru, the Public School.
Reporoa, the Hall.
Rotoma, the Post-office.
Rotorua, Sloan's Hall (principal).
Rotorua, the Courthouse.
Taneatua, the Public Hall.
Taupo, the Courthouse.
Te Matai Road, Mr. S. Dixon's House.
Te Poi, the Hall.
Te Teko, the School.
Thornton, the Public School.
Tirau, the Tennis Club Pavilion (in the Domain).
Waimana, the Public School.
Waimana, the Public School.
Wairakei, Mrs. Grierson's Cottage.
Waotu, the School.
Whakatane, the County Council Chambers.
Wharepaina, the School.

Bay of Plenty Electoral Districtof Plenty Electoral District—Arero, the Post-office.
Arowhana (Whatatutu), the Homestead.
Cape Runaway, Williamson's Storeroom.
Hangaroa, the Hall.
Hick's Bay, the Public School.
Ihungia (Waipiro Bay), the Homestead.
Iwiroa, the Post-office.
Kahukura, the Public School.
Kaiteratahi, the Public School. Kaiteratahi, the Public School.
Kanaekanae, the Public School.
Koranga (Matawai), the Public School.
Kutarere, the Public School.
Lavenham, Hansen's Residence. Kutarere, the Public School.
Lavenham, Hansen's Residence.
Lottin Point, Wood's Store.
Lower Hangaroa, Mr. Von Pein's Premises.
Makarika Station, Shearers' Dining-room.
Makauri, the Public School.
Mangaroa, Mr. Spence's Residence.
Mangatuna (Tolaga Bay), the Public School.
Matawai, the Public School.
Motun, the Public School.
Motura (Wharekopae), the Public School.
Motuera (Wharekopae), the Public School.
Motuera, the Public School.
Ngatapa, the Public School.
Okitu (Gisborne), Mr. Lindsay's House.
Omaio, the Public School.
Oponae, McLean's Wool-shed.
Opotiki, the Courthouse (principal).
Opotiki, the Temperance Hall.
Opou (Manutuke), Mr. Aislabie's Store.
Ormond, the Public School.
Otoko, the Public School.
Otoko, the Public School.
Owetea, Tokomaru, Mr. Willis's Shed.
Paerata Ridge, the Public School.
Pakihiroa Station, the Reading-room.
Panikau, Mr. Murphy's Homestead.
Patutahi, the Public School.
Pehiri, the Post-office.
Port Awanui, the Courthouse. Patutahi, the Public School.
Pehiri, the Post-office.
Port Awanui, the Courthouse.
Port Awanui, the Courthouse.
Pouawa, Mr. T. Brosnahan's Residence.
Puha, the Public School.
Puketawa (Thaga Bay), Mr. Griffin's Residence.
Rakauroa, the Public School.
Raukokore, the Public School.
Ruatorea, the Hall.
Tahunga, Mr. Steele's Homestead.
Taruheru, the Freezing-works Library.
Te Araroa, the Public School.
Te Kaha, the Public School.
Te Karaka, the Public School.
Te Puia, the Public School.
Tiniroto, the Public School. Toatoa, the Post-office.
Tokomaru Bay, the Public School.
Tolaga Bay, the Courthouse.
Torere, the Public School.
Tuarua (Tolaga Bay), Hutchinson's Shed.
Tuparoa, the Schoolhouse.
Upper Opata, Trafford's Wool-shed.
Waerengaahika, the Public School.
Waerengaahika, the Public School.
Waerengaahika, the Public School.
Waikohu, Mr. Hopgood's Residence.
Waikura (Cape Runaway), Allen's Homestead.
Waima (Tokomaru), the New Zealand Shipping Company's Store.
Waimata (Gisborne), Gray's Wool-shed.
Waimata (Gisborne), Gray's Wool-shed.
Waimata Valley, the Public Hall.
Waiohika, Bougen's Store.
Waiotahi, the Cheese-factory.
Waiorongomai (Tuparoa), the Public School.
Waipiro Bay, the Courthouse.
Wairata, the Post-office.
Whakangiangi, the Schoolhouse.
Whakarau, the Public School.
Whangara, Bright's Store.
Wharekopae (Rere), Glennie's Store.
Whatatutu, the Public Hall.
Wigan (Tolaga Bay), the Public School.

Waitomo Electoral District—
Ahititi, the Public School.
Aria, the Public School.
Aria, the Public School.
Awakino, the Public School.
Honikiwi, Mr. Mirfin's Whare.
Kiokio, the Public School.
Mairoa, the Public School.
Mairoa, the Public School.
Mangapehi, the Public Hall.
Marokopa, the Public Hall.
Mokau, the Public Hall.
Mokau, the Public Hall.
Mokau, the Public School.
Motunui, the Public School.
Motunui, the Public School.
Ngapaenga, the Post-office.
Nihoniho, the Public School.
Ohura, the Public School.
Ohura, the Public School.
Okoke, the Public School.
Okoke, the Public School.
Onaero, the Dairy Company's Office.
Ongarue, the Public School.
Otewa, the Public Hall.
Otorohanga, the Public Hall.
Paemako, the Public School.
Piopio, the Public School.
Proro-o-tarao, the Post-office.
Pukearuhe, the Public School.
Rangiatea, the Public Hall.
Tahaia, the Public Hall.
Tahaia, the Public Hall.
Te Kuiti, the Municipal Hall (principal).
Te Mapara, the Public School.
Te Raumaku, Otorohanga, the Public School.
Tikorangi, the Public Hall.
Urenui, the Public Hall.
Urenui, the Public Hall.
Urenui, the Public Hall.
Waimiha, Mr. Coombridge's Boardinghouse.
Waitara, the Clifton Hall.
Waitotioi, the Public School.
Waitomo, the Farmers' Union Trading Company's Store.
Waitomo Valley Road, via Otorohanga, the Public School.
Whawharua the Public School.

Gisborne Electoral District—
Gisborne, Childers Road, the Masonic Hall.
Gisborne, Peel Street, Opera House (principal).
Gisborne, the Scottish Hall, Palmerston Road.
Kaiti, Gisborne, the Public School, Wainui Road.
Makaraka, Matawhero, the Public Hall.
Mangapapa, the Public School.
Manutuke, the Te Arai Public School.
Morere, the Public School.
Muriwai, Maraetaha, the Public School.
Nuhaka, the Native School.
Opoutama, the Public School.
Te Hapara, Mill Road, Gisborne, the Public School.
Wairoa, the Public School.
Wairoa, the North Clyde Hall.
Wairoa Central, the Library.
Whakaki, the Native School.
Whataupoko, the Garrison Hall.