Mangere Crossing, Paine's Garage.

Mount Roskill, the Road Board Office.
Onehunga, the Salvation Army Barracks (principal).
Onehunga, the Foresters' Hall.
Onehunga, the Royal Oak Hall, Symonds Street.
Panmure, Dyer's Hall.
Remuera, Dr. Luca's Store, near Tram Terminus, Remuera Road.
St. Helier's Bay, Peterson's Hall.
Penrose, Methodist Sunday School, Olive Road.
Te Papapa, the Railway-station.

Franklin Electoral District—
Awhitu Central, the Public School.
Clevedon, the Wairoa Public Hall.
Drury, the Public Hall.
Howick, the Public Hall.
Howick, the Public Hall.
Karaka, the Public School No. 2.
Kokekohe, the Public School No. 2.
Kokekohe, the Public School No. 2.
Manukau Heads, the Public School.
Manurewa, the Public Hall.
Maraetai, the Public School No. 2.
Otahuhu, the Public School.
Pakuranga, the Public School.
Pakuranga, the Public School.
Pakuranga, the Methodist Hall.
Patumahoe, the Public Hall.
Pukekohe, the Courthouse (principal).
Pukekohe, the Odd Fellows' Hall.
Pukekohe East, the Public School.
Pukekohe West, the Carlton Hall.
Ramarama, the Public Hall.
Ramarama, the Public Hall.
Waiau, Karaka, the Public School.
Waipipi, the Public School.
Whitford, the Public Hall.
Wiri, the Public Hall.

Raglan Electoral District—
Huntly, the Public Hall.
Ngaruawahia, the Public Hall (principal).
Onewhero, the Public Hall.
Pukekohe East, Jericho Hall.
Raglan, the Public Hall.
Taupiri, the Public Hall.
Tuakau, the Public Hall.
Waingaro, the Public Hall.
Waiuku, the Public Hall.
Whatawhata, the Public Hall.

Whatawhata, the Public Hall.

Thames Electoral District—
Amodeo Bay, the Public School.
Ararimu, the Public School.
Bombay, the Public Hall.
Colville, Goudie's Hall.
Coromandel, the Courthouse.
Driving Creek, French's Store.
Coroglen, the Public School.
Hikutai, the Public School.
Hikutaia, the Public School.
Kaiaua, the Public School.
Kaiaua, the Public School.
Kaihere, Reidy's Building, Reidy's Farm.
Kauaeranga, the Kauri Timber Company's Shanty No. 3.
Kauaeranga, the Public Hall.
Kennedy Bay, the Public School.
Kopu, the Kopu Hall.
Kopuarahi, the Public School.
Kopuku, the Public School.
Kuaotunu, the Public School.
Maraetai, the Public School.
Maraetai, the Public School.
Maramarua, the Public School.
Matahuru, the Public School.
Matahuru, the Public School.
Matatoki, the Public Hall.
Maungatawhiri Valley, the Public School.
Mercer, the Courthouse.
Miranda, the Public School.
Olinewai, the Public School.
Olinewai, the Public School.
Orere Point, the Post-office
Orini, Mr. Wm. McConnell's Residence.
Otau Settlement, the Social Hall.
Paparata, the Public School.
Paparimu, the Public School.
Paparimu, the Public School.
Paparimu, the Public School.
Paparimu, the Public School.
Pipiroa, the Public School.
Pipiroa, the Public School.

Pokeno Valley, the Public School.
Port Charles, the Post-office Building.
Port Jackson, Mr. W. Bronlund's House.
Puriri, the Public School.
Rangiriri, the Public School.
Rangiriri, the Public School.
Rangiriri, the Public Works No. 2 Shanty.
Razorback, Barn at Residence of Mr. W. P. Evans.
Tairua, the Public School.
Taniwha, the Public School.
Tany, the Public School.
Tararu, the Public School.
Te Hoe, the Public Hall.
Te Kauwhata, the Public School.
Tererenga, the Public School.
Tererenga, the Public School.
Thames, the Courthouse (principal).
Thames, the Protestant Alliance Hall, Rolleston Street.
Thames, the St. James's Hall.
Turua, the Public School.
Waerenga, the Public School.
Waitakaruru, the Public School.
Waitakaruru, the Public School.
Whangamarino, the Public School.
Whangamarino, the Public School.
Whangamata, Goodfellow's Store.
Wharepoa, the Public School.
Whenuakite, Hamilton's Store.
Whitianga, the Courthouse.
Wilson's Bay, Kerita, the Public School.

Tauranga Electoral District—
Gold Reefs, Te Puke, Muir's Buildings.
Katikati, the Bank Building.
Kiwitahi, the Soldiers' Hall.
Manawaru, the Public Hall.
Mount Maunganui, the Arcadia Hall.
Mount Maunganui, the Arcadia Hall.
Morrinsville, the Courthouse, Moorhouse Street.
Ngarua, the Public Hall.
Okauia, Mr. W. O. Garland's House, "Crystal Springs."
Omokoroa, Mr. Anderson's House.
Oropi, the Public Hall.
Paengaroa, the Public Hall.
Papamoa, the Railway-station Building.
Fauranga, the Coronation Hall, Spring Street (principal).
Tauriko, the Office, Tauriko Sawmill.
Te Aroha, the Courthouse.
Te Aroha West, the Public Hall.
Te Puke, the Town Board Office.
Turanga-o-moana, the Public Hall.
Waihou, the Public Hall.
Waihou, the Public Hall.
Waitakohe, Mr. N. A. Blomquist's House.
Walton, the Public Hall.
Wardville, Mr. Barker's House.

Hamilton Electoral District—
Claudelands, Fairfield Public School.
Eureka, the Public Hall.
Frankton Junction, the Public Hall.
Frankton Junction, the Public School.
Gordonton, the Barn of Mr. John Ballard.
Hamilton, the Courthouse, Victoria Street.
Hamilton, the Town Hall (principal).
Hamilton, Motor-garage of Dr. Douglas, opposite Public Hospital.
Hamilton East, the Church of Christ, Grey Street.
Hamilton East, the Methodist Sunday School, Wellington Street.
Horsham Downs, the Public School.
Matangi, the Public School.
Newstead, the Public School.
Rototuna, the Public School.
Rototuna, the Public School.
Rototuna, the Public School.
Ruakura State Farm, the Lecture room, Soldiers' Quarters.
Rukuhia, the Public School.
Tamahere, the Public School.
Tamahere, the Public School.
Tawhare, the Public School.
Whitiora, the Public School.

Waikato Electoral District—
Cambridge, the Town Hall.
Kaipaki, the Public School.
Kawhia, the Courthouse.
Kihikihi, the Public Hall.
Ohaupo, the Public Hall.
Pirongia, the Public School.
Pukeatua, the Public School.
Te Awamutu, the Town Hall.
Tirau, the Council Chambers.