THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE.

[No. 86]

Kawhia, the Courthouse. Kawa West, the Public School. Kihikihi, the Public Hall. Kihikihi, the Public Hall. Kinohaku, the Public School. Kiokio, Mr. S. Thomas's Residence. Korakonui, the Public School. Leamington, the Public School. Mangapiko, the Public School. Matapara, Mr. H. W. Milner's House. Maungatautari, the Public School, No. 1. Magangi Mr. Robert Riddle's House. Moerangi, Mr. Robert Riddle's House. Monovale, the Public School. Ngahinapouri, the Public School. Ngahape, the Public School. Ngaroma, the Public School. Ngatunui, the Public School. Ngatunui, the Public Hall. Ohaupo, the Public Hall. Oparau, the Public Hall. Oparau Valley, Mr. A. Carmichael's House. Paewhenua, the Hall. Parawera, the Native Public School. Paterangi, the Public School. Pirongia, the Public School. Pokuru, the Public School. Puahue, the Public School. Pukeatua, the Public School. Pukeatua, Mr. A. Ormsby's House. Roto-orangi, the Public School. Taotaoroa, the Post-office Building. Taotaoroa, the Post-omee Building. Te Awamutu, the Town Hall. Te Anga, Mr. McDonald's Boardinghouse. Te Awaroa (Hauturu Post-office), the Landing-shed. Te Koraha (Hauturu), the Public School. Te Moraha (Hauturu), the Public School. Te Mata, Residence of Mr. G. Evans. Te Mawhai, the Public School. Te Pahu, the Public Hall. Te Rauamoa, the Public School. Te Rore, the Public School. Tirau, the Council Chambers. Tokanui, the Public School. Tuhikaramea, Mr. A. McCheyne Murray's House.
Waikeria Prison, the Administrative Buildings.
Waitetuna, Mr. W. Hodge's House.
Wharepapa, Mr. F. C. Daniel's Homestead.
Wharepuhunga, the Public School.
Whitehall, the Public School. Rotorua Electoral District— Atiamuri, Mr. Hill's Motor-garage. Awakeri, the Public School. Hinuera, the Hall. Hinuera, the Hall. Kaharoa, the Public School. Kopeopeo (Whakatane), the Presbyterian Church Vestry. Lichfield, the Public School. Mamaku, the Public School. Manawahe, the Public School. Mangatapu, the Schoolroom. Mangorewa, the School. Matahi, Mr. B. George's Store. Matata, the School. Mokai, the Public School. Margare Heffter 2 Billion and Murupara, Hutton's Billiard-room. Ngawaro, the Public School. Ngongotaha, the Hall. Ngongotaha Valley, the Public School. Nukuhou North, the Cheese-factory. Nukuhou North, the Cheese-factory. Ohinepanea, the School. Okere Falls, the Power-house. Okoroire Railway-station, Mr. Bower's Store. Orgaroto, the Public School. Oruanui, the Native School. Otakiri, the Public School. Otamarakau, the Public School. Otumoa, the Public School. Pikowai, the Public School. Pongakawa, the Bay of Plenty Timber Company's Office. Pongakawa, the Public School. Puketurua, the Public School. Putaruru, the Public School. Reported, the Hall. Rotoma, the Post-office. Rotoma, Boord's Premises, corner of Fenton and Malfroy Streets. Rotorua, Sloan's Hall (principal). Rotorua, Salvation Army Hall. Rotorua, the Courthouse. Ruatahuna, the Native School. Ruatoki North, the School,

Taneatua, the Public Hall. Taupo, the Courthouse. Te Matai Road, Mr. S. Dixon's House. Tapapa, the Public School. Te Poi, the Hall. Te Pu, the Public School. Te Teko, the School. Te Wairoa, Way's Tea-rooms. Te Whetu, the Public School. Thornton, the Public School. Tirau, the Tennis Club Pavilion (in the Domain). Tokoroa, the Public School. Waimana, the Public School. Waingarara, the Public School. Waiomou, Okoroire, the Public School. Wairakei, Mrs. Grierson's Cottage. Waireka, the Forestry Camp. Waotu, the School. Whakarewarewa, the Native School. Whakatane, the Borough Council Chambers. Whakatane, the County Council Chambers. Wharepaina, the School. Bay of Plenty Electoral Districtof Plenty Electoral District— Arero, the Post-office. Arowhana (Whatatutu), the Homestead. Cape Runaway, Williamson's Storeroom. Hangaroa, the Hall. Hick's Bay, the Public School. Ihungia (Waipiro Bay), the Homestead. Iwiroa, the Post-office. Kahukura, the Public School. Kaiteratahi, the Public School. Kaiteratahi, the Public School. Kanaekanae, the Public School. Koranga (Matawai), the Public School. Kutarere, the Public School. Lavenham, Hanson's Residence. Lottin Point, Wood's Store. Lower Hangaroa, Mr. Von Pein's Premises, Makarika Station, Shearers' Dining-room. Makauri, the Public School. Mangaroa, Mr. Spence's Residence. Mangatuna (Tolaga Bay), the Public School. Mangatuna (Tolaga Bay), the Public School Matawai, the Public School. Matawhero, the Public School. Motu, the Public School. Motuhora, the Public School. Motuhora, the Public School. Ngatapa, the Public School. Okitu (Gisborne), Mr. Lindsay's House. Omaio, the Public School. Oponae, McLean's Wool-shed. Opotiki, the Courthouse (principal). Opotiki, the Temperance Hall. Opotiki, the Temperance Hall. Opou (Manutuke), Mr. Aislabie's Store. Ormond, the Public School. Ormond, the Public School. Otara, the Public School. Otoko, the Public School. Owetea, Tokomaru, Mr. Willis's Shed. Paeta Ridge, the Public School. Pakihiroa Staticn, the Reading-room. Panikau, Mr. Murphy's Homestead. Patutahi, the Public School. Pehri, the Post-office. Part Awanui the Courthouse Port Awanui, the Courthouse. Pouawa, Mr. T. Brosnahan's Residence. Puha, the Public School. Puhikoko, Mr. Mottram's Residence. Puketawa (Tolaga Bay), Mr. Griffin's Residence. Rakauroa, the Public School. Raukokore, the Public School. Ruatorea, the Hall. Tahora, Mr. Mitford's Premises. Tahunga, Mr. Steele's Homestead. Taruheru, the Freezing-works Library. Te Araroa, the Public School. Te Kaha, the Public School. Te Karaka, the Public Hall. Te Karaka, the Public Hall. Te Puia, the Public School. Tiniroto, the Public School. Toatoa, the Post-office. Tokomaru Bay, the Public School. Tolaga Bay, the Courthouse. Torere, the Public School. Tuarua (Tolaga Bay), Hutchinson's Shed. Tuparoa, the Schoolhouse. Unner Onata Trafford's Wool-shed Upper Opata, Trafford's Wool-shed. Upper Ruakituri, Bruce's Papuni Station. Waerengaahika, the Public School. Waerengaokuri, the Store. Waikohu, Mr. Hopgood's Residence.