Epsom, the Public Library.
Epsom, the St. Andrew's Schoolroom.
Gordon Road, Mount Eden, the Methodist Schoolroom. Kingsland, the Jubilee Hall.
Mangawhau, the Public School.
Mays Road, Mount Roskill, Mr. Cook's House Mount Eden Road, the Presbyterian Church Hall. Walters Ro d, t e Salvation Army Hall.

Parnell Electoral District—
Epsom, Room at the Costley Home.
Epsom, Shop at corner of Fairfax and Manukau Roads (Mr. Dawkin's).

Epsom, the Marquee erected next Wheeler's Store, Greenwood's Corner.

Epsom, St. George's Hall, Ranfurly Road East. Parnell, the Gymnasium, St. Stephen's Native School,

Gladstone Boad.

Parnell, the Room at Mr. McIntosh's Store, 36 Brighton

Parnell, St. Mary's Hall, Manukau Road (principal). Parnell Rise, the Public School.

Remuera, the Marquee on Section at corner of Green Lane and Clonbern Road. Remuera, the Rawhiti Bowling Club's Pavilion, corner of

Rangitoto Avenue and Rimu Street.
Remuera, St. Mark's Hall.
Remuera, the Tennis Club Pavilion, Market Road.

Remuera, the Marquee on Mr. Cashmore's Section, Victoria Avenue (near Ingram Road). Rumuera Road, the Social Hall, Somerville Manse.

Remuera Road and Victoria Avenue Corner, Marquee.

Manukau Electoral District

Ellerslie, the Parish Hall.

Epsom, the Methodist Sunday School, Greenwood's Corner.

Harp of Erin, the Public Hall. Kohimarama, the Presbyterian Church Hall. Mangere, the Public Hall.

Mangere, the Public Hall.
Mangere Bridge, the Public School.
Mangere Crossing, Paine's Garage.
Mount Roskill, Mrs. Mary Barton's House, Arkell Road.
Mount Roskill, the Road Board Office.
Onehunga, the Salvation Army Barracks (principal).
Onehunga, the Foresters' Hall.
Onehunga, the Royal Oak Hall, Symonds Street.
Panmure, Dyer's Hall.
Remuera, Marquee near Tram Terminus, Remuera Road.
St. Helier's Bay, Peterson's Hall.
Penrose, Methodist Sunday School, Olive Road.
Tamaki West, the Knox Home.
Te Papapa, the Railway-station.

Franklin Electoral District

Alfriston, the Public Hall.
Ardmore, the Public Hall.
Awhitu Central, the Public School.

Awhitu Wharf, the Public School. Brookby, the Unsectarian Church. Buckland's Beach, Jackson's Hall.

Clevedon, the Wairoa Public Hall.
Drury, the Public Hall.
Howick, the Public Hall.
Hunua, the Public Hall.
Karaka, the Public School No. 2.

Karaka, the Public School No. 2.
Kohekohe, the Public School.
Manukau Heads, the Public School.
Manurewa, the Public Hall.
Orua Bay, the Public School.
Otahuhu, the Masonic Hall.
Otahuhu, the Public School.
Paerata, the Public Hall.
Pakuranga, the Public School.
Papakura, the Methodist Hall.
Papatoetoe, the Public Hall.

Papatoetoe, the Public Hall.
Papatoetoe, the Public School.
Patumahoe, the Public Hall.
Pollock Settlement, the Public School.
Ponga, the Public School.

Ponga, the Public School.
Pukekohe, the Courthouse (principal).
Pukekohe, the Odd Fellows' Hall.
Pukekohe East, the Public School.
Pukekohe Hill, Mr. Potter's Shed.
Pukekohe West, the Carlton Hall.
Ramarama, the Public Hall.
Takanini, the Waiting-room, Railway-station.
Tamaki East, the Public Hall.
Ti Hihi, Karaka (Post-town, Papakura), the Public School.
Waiau, Karaka, the Public School.
Waipipi, the Public School.

Weymouth (Post-town, Manurewa), the Public School. Whitford, the Public Hall.
Whitford, the Public School No. 2.

Wiri, the Public Hall.

Raglan Electoral District-

Aka Aka, the Public School. Buckland, the Public Hall.

Churchill, the Public School.

Glenafton, the United Collieries Office. Glenbrook, the Public Hall.

Glen Massey, the Public School.

Glen Murray, the Public School.
Horotiu, the Public School.
Huntly, the Public School.
Kaawa, the Post-office.

Kaawa, the Post-office.
Karamu, the Public School.
Kimihia, the Public School.
Koromatua, the Public School.
Naike, Mr. Handley's House.
Ngaruawahia, the Public Hall (principal).
Okete, the Post-office (Mr. Peart's House).
Onewhero, the Public School.
Onewhero, the Public School.

Opuatia, the Public School. Otaua, the Public School.

Otaua, the Public School.

Port Waikato, Mr. E. Spargo's Store.

Pukekawa, the Public School.

Pukekohe East, Jericho Hall.

Pukekohe Hill, McLarnon's Barn, Pollock Road.

Pukemiro, the Public School.

Pukemiro Juntion, the Public Works Store.

Puni the Public Hall.

Puni, the Public Hall.

Funi, the Public Hall.

Raglan, the Courthouse.

Rangirir West, Mr. Edward Bregmen's House.

Rotokauri, the Public School.

Rotowaro, the Farmers' Union Hall.

Rotowaro, the Taupiri Mine Office, Taupiri Mines (Limited).

Ruakiwi, the Public School.

Ruapuke, the Public School.

Taupiri, the Public School

Te Akau, the Public School. Te Kowhai, the Public School.

Te Mata, the Public School.
Te Mata, the Public School.
Te Uku, the Post-office (Mr. Moon's House).
Tuakau, the Old School.
Tuakau, the Public Hall.
Waimai, Mr. H. Wilson's House.

Waingaro, the Public Hall.

Wairamarama, the Post-office. Waitetuna, the Public School.

Waiuku, the Public Hall. Whangarata, the Public School. Whatawhata, the Public School.

Woodleigh, the Post-office (Mr. Barton's House).

Thames Electoral District

Amodeo Bay, the Public School. Ararimu, the Public School.

Bombay, the Public Hall.
Colville, Goudie's Hall.
Clevedon, North Road, Mr. Mellsop's Wool-shed.

Coromandel, the Courthouse.
Driving Creek, French's Store.
Coroglen, the Public School.
Hikuai, the Public School.
Hikutaia, the Public School.

Hoyle's Bush, Omahu, the Office. Kaiaua, the Post-office. Kaihere, Reidy's Building, Reidy's Farm.

Kauaeranga, the Kauri Timber Company's Shanty No. 3. Kauaeranga, Collins's Office, Kauri Timber Company's

Bush.
Kauaeranga, the Public Hall.
Kennedy Bay, the Public School.
Kopu, the Kopu Hall.
Kopuarahi, the Public School.
Kopuku, the Public School.
Kuaotunu, the Public Ibrary.
Mangatangi, the Public School.
Maraetai, the Public School (No. 1).
Maramarua, the Public School
Marahuru, the Public School Matahuru, the Public School.

Mataitai (Clevedon Post-office), the Public School. Matatoki, the Public Hall.

Maungatawhiri Valley, the Public School.

Mercer, the Courthouse. Miranda, the Public School.

Moumoukai, the Public School. Neavesville, Mr. C. Oldham's House. Ness Valley, the Public School.