Huarau Tunnel, the Public Works Store. Hukatere, the Public Hall.
Kaihu, Mr. A. V. Docherty's Hall.
Kaipara Flats, the Public School.
Kaiwaka, the Public School.
Katui, the Public School. Kaukapakapa, the Public School.
Kirikopuni, the Public School.
Kumeu, the Public Hall.
Long Bay, the Public School.
Makarau, the Public School.
Makarau, the Public School.
Mangakura, the Public School.
Mangakura, the Public School.
Mangatu, the Public School.
Mangawhare, the Northern Wairoa Dairy Company's Factory Building.
Mapau, Mr. C. Anson's House.
Mapuna, Mr. N. W. Hasting's House.
Mareretu, the Public School.
Mareretu, Station Yard, the P.W.D. Storeroom.
Mareretu Tunnel, the Y.M.C.A. Hut.
Marohemo, the Public School.
Marohim, the Public School.
Marohim, the Public School.
Matakohe, the Public Hall. Kaukapakapa, the Public School. Maropiu, the Public School.

Matakohe, the Public Hall.

Matakohe (Oparaku), the Public School.

Motutara, Mr. H. C. Wheeler's House.

Naumai, the Public School.

Okahu, the Public School No. 1.

Okahu, the Public School No. 2.

Omana, the Public School.

Omana Tunnel, the Public Works Office.

Operas the Public School Omana Tunnel, the Public Woo Onetea, the Public School. Pahi, the Public School No. 1. Paremoremo, the Post-office. Paparoa, the Public School. Parahi, the Public School. Parakai, the Public Hall. Parakai, the Public Hall.
Parkhurst, the Public School.
Port Albert, the Public School.
Pouto, the Public School.
Pukehuia, Parker's Hall.
Pukerata, Mr. T. H. Wallace's Dwelling.
Ranganui, the Railway-station Room.
Raupo, the Public Hall.
Redhill, the Public School.
Rabia, the Public School. Rehia, the Public School.
Ripia, the Public School.
Riverhead, the Public School.
Ruawai, the Public School. Sulverdale, Mr. T. Milicich's Cottage.
South Head, Mr. Buckland's Homestead.
Takapuna, Mr. J. R. Penning's Motor Garage, East Coast Tangaihi, Houghton's Hall. Tangihua (Maungakaramea), the Public Hall. Tangiteroria, the Public Hall. Tangoteroria, the Public Hall.
Tangowahine, the Public School.
Tangowahine Valley, the Public School.
Tauhoa, the Public School.
Taupaki, the Public School.
Te Kopuru, the Public School.
Tinopai, the Komiti Estate Office.
Tokatoka, the Public School.
Turiwiri, the Public Hall.
Tutamoe, the Public School. Tutamoe, the Public School.

Waikiekie, the Public School.

Waimata Soldiers' Settlement, Mr. T. W. Berghan's Residence. Waimauku, the Public Hall. Waiotira Junction, the Public Hall. Wellsford, the Farmers' Union Trading Company's Storeroom. Whakapirau, the Public Hall. Wharehine, the Public School. Whatoro, the Public School. Whenuanui, the Post-office. Woodcocks, the Public School. Woodhill, the Public School.

Waitemata Electoral District—
Bayswater, Mr. Munro's Store.
Belmont, the Presbyterian School Hall.
Birkdale, the Public School.
Birkenhead, the Foresters' Hall.
Chelsea, the Post-office.
Devo port, the Co ncil Chambers (principal).
Devonport, the Masonic Hall.
Devonport, the Parish Hall.
Milford, the Parish Hall.
Narrow Neck, Vauxhall Public School.
Northoote, the Masonic Hall.
Stanley Bay, Devonport, the Mission Hall.
Takapuna, the Foresters' Hall.

Eden Electoral District—
Avondale, the Town Hall.
Avondale Flat, the Victoria Hall.
Avondale South, the Green Bay Mission-hall.
Brighams Creek, Mr. J. Sinton's Residence.
Edendale, the Public School.
Glen Eden, the Public School.
Henderson, the Public School.
Henderson Valley, the Public School.
Henderson Valley, the Public School.
Hobsonville, the Hobsonville Hall.
Huia, the Public School.
Karekare, the Public Hall.
Morningside, the Presbyterian School (principal).
Mount Albert, King George's Hall.
New Lynn, the Public School.
Nihotupu Dam, the Social Hall, Nihotupu.
Oratia, the Public School.
Parau, the Public School.
Point Chevalier, the Coronation Hall.
Swanson, the Public School.
Taupaki, the Public School.
Taupaki, the Public School.
Titirangi, the Kiosk (Bishop's).
Waitakere, the Post-office.
Whenuapai, Mrs. Freestone's Residence.

Auckland East Electoral District—
The Drill Hall (principal).
Awaroa, the Post-office.
Cowes, the Post-office.
Domain Drive and Park Road Corner, Marquee on Section.
Lower Symonds Street, St. Andrew's Hall.
Mountain Road, the Marquee in front of Grammar School.
Motuihi, "B" Barracks.
Newmarket, the Public School.
New North Road, Masonic Hall.
Newton East, the Public School.
Ponui, Mr. J. Chamberlin's House.
Putiki, the Social Hall.
Queen's Wharf, the Ambulance Shed.
Rotoroa, the Salvation Army Home.
Rangitoto, the Quarries Social Hall.
Upper Symonds Street, the Scots' Hall.
Auckland Central Electoral District—

Bright Street and New North Road Corner, the Methodist Hall.
Gundry Street, the Epiphany Hall.
Hobson Street, the St. Matthew's Parish Hall
Lower Albert Street, the Sailors' Mission Hall.
Napier Street, the Public School.
Pitt Street, the Wesley Hall.
Queen Street, Concert Chamber, Town Hall (principal)
Wellington Street, the St James's Hall

Auckland West Electoral District—
Awanga, Great Barrier, Mr. Curreen's Residence.
Church Street. All Saints Schoolroom.
Franklin Road, the Schoolroom.
Jervois Road, the Public School, Bayfield.
Jervois Road, St. Stephen's Church Schoolroom.
Motairehe, Great Barrier, the Public School.
Okiwi, Great Barrier, the Post-office.
Okonga, Great Barrier, the Post-office.
Okupu, Great Barrier, the Post-office.
Off Ponsonby Road, Leys' Institute (principal).
Patteson Street, the Campbell Kindergarten.
Ponsonby Road, the Marquec opposite Mackelvie Street.
Port Fitzroy, Great Barrier, the Post-office.
Richmond Road, the Ponsonby Manual Training School.
Tryphena, Great Barrier, the Public School.
Whangapara, Great Barrier, the Public School.

Grey Lynn Electoral District—
Campbell Road and Millais Street Corner, Mr. H. C. Whitmore's Store.
Francis Street, Grey Lynn, the Christians' Meeting-house. Great North Road, the Newton West District School (principal).
Great North Road, 262, the St. Joseph's Convent School. New North Road, the St. George's Schoolroom.
Sackville Street, Mr. F. A. Clarke's Store.
Surrey Crescent, the Grey Lynn District School.
View and Esplanade Roads Corner, the Congregational Schoolroom.
Western Springs Road, the Mount Albert District School.

Roskill Electoral District—
Balmoral Road, the Presbyterian Church Hall.
Dominion Road, the Church of Christ Schoolroom.
Dominion Road, the St. Albans School (principal).
Epsom, the Catholic Hall, Banff Avenue.
Epsom, the Drive, Public School.