Jordan, the Public School. Kaeo, Connolly's Hall. Kaikohe, the Courthouse. Kaimamaku, the Public School. Kaimaumau, Hagger's Store. Kaingaroa, Long's Hall. Kaitaia, the County Office. Kawakawa, the County Council Chambers (principal). Kerikeri, Cleave's Store. Kerikeri, Cleave's Store.
Kohukohu, the Courthouse.
Kouto, the Mill Office,
Lake Ohia, the Public Hall.
Mangamuka, Abraham's Hall.
Maromaku, the Public School.
Marua, the Public School.
Matapouri, the Public School.
Matapouri, the Kirioke Native Public School.
Mitimiti, Kendall's Store.
Moerewa, the Public Hall.
Mokau, Mr. E. Swan's Residence.
Motatau, Tau Henare's Hall.
Motukaraka, the Public School.
Ngataki Creek, Hempel's Store. Motukaraka, the Public School.

Ngataki Creek, Hempel's Store.

Nukutawhiti, Dysart's Store.

Ohaeawai, the Public Hall.

Okaihau, the Public School.

Okaihau Railway-station, the Public Works Office.

Omahuta, Nisbet's Bush Shanty.

Omapere, Bryers's Hall.

Opahi, Mr. R. O. Yorke's Residence.

Opanon Andrews's Hall Opononi, Andrewes's Hall. Opouteke, Christie and Mitchell's Residence. Opua, the Harbour Board Office. Opuawhanga, the Public Hall.
Oruru, the Public School.
Otonga, the Public School.
Otoroa, the Public School.
Oue, the Post-office. Owae, Jenkin's House.
Paihia, Mr. T. Joyce's Residence.
Pakaraka, the Public School. Pakotai, the Public School. Parakao, the Public School. Paranui, the Public School. Paranu, the Public School.
Peria, Hayden's Hall.
Pokapu, the Public School.
Puhipuhi, the Public School.
Pukepoto, the Native Public School.
Punakitere, the Old Post-office.
Purerua, Mountain's Store.
Raio, the Public Hall. Raio, the Public Hall.
Rangiahua, the Hall.
Rangiputa, the Public School.
Rawene, the Courthouse.
Riponui, the Public School.
Russell, the Courthouse.
Saies, the Public Hall.
Salt Springs, the Public School.
Taheke, the Public Hall.
Taikawhana, the Public School.
Takahue, the Public School.
Takahue, the Public School.
Tatantoro, the Native Public School.
Te Hapua, the Native Public School.
Te Karae, the Public Hall.
Towae, Matangirau, the Native Public School.
Trowae, Matangirau, the Native Public School.
Towae, the Public Hall.
Towae, the Public Hall. Towai, the Public Hall.
Tuhipa, the Post-office.
Tutekehua, the Public School.
Tutukaka, Ferguson's Boardinghouse.
Umawera, the Public School.
Upper Waihou, the Public School.
Utakura, the Public Hall.
Victoria Valley, the New Public School.
Waihaha, Burling's Store.
Waiharera, Levdon's Hall Waihaha, Burling's Store.
Waihaha, Burling's Store.
Waiharera, Leydon's Hall.
Waihopo, the Foresters' Hall.
Waimamaku, the Public School.
Waimate North, the Public School.
Waimatenui, the Hall.
Waiotemarama, the Public School.
Waipapakauri, the Public Hall.
Waipapakauri, the Public School.
Wekaweka, the Public School.
Whakapara, the Soldiers Memorial Whakapara, the Public School.
Whakarapa, the Public School.
Whananaki, the Public School.
Whangape, Andrewes's Office.
Whangaroa, the Courthouse.

Marsden Electoral District-Ahuroa, Mr. J. Becher's House. Bryn Avon, the Public School. Glenbervic, Huanui, the Public School. Hakaru, Sarah's Hall.
Horahora, Whangarei, the Public School.
Kaipara Flats, the Public Hall.
Kaiwaka, the Public School.
Kamo, the Public School. Kara, the Public School.
Kaurihohore, the Public Hall.
Kawau, the Post-office.
Kiripaka, the Public School.
Leigh, the Public Hall. Lower Matakana, the School. Lower Ruakaka, the Public School. Mahurangi West, Mr. Scott's House. Mangapai, the Public School. Mangapai, the Public School.
Mangawai, the Public Hall.
Mata, Ruakaka, the Public School.
Matakana, the Public School.
Maungakaramea, the Public School.
Maungatapere, the Public School. Maungaturoto, the Public School.
Maunu, the Public School.
Mullet Point, the Public School. Ngararatunua, the Public School. Ngunguru, the Public Hall. Ngunguru, the Public Hall.
North Albertland, the Public School.
Onerahi, the Public Hall.
Otaika, the Public School.
Pakiri, the Public School.
Parakakau, the Public Hall.
Parua Bay, the Public Hall.
Pohuehue, the Public School.
Poroti, the Public School.
Portland, the Public School.
Puhoi, the Public Hall.
Ruatangata West, the Public School.
Silverdale, the Public School. Silverdale, the Public School. Streamlands, the Public School. Tahekeroa, the Public School. Tamaterau, the Public School.
Tangihua No. 2, the Public School.
Taranui, the Public School. Tauraroa, Public Works Store. Taurikura, Jagger's Hall. Tawharanui, the Public School. Te Arai, the Library.
Te Hana, Mr. Farrand's House.
Tekapa, Mahurangi East, the Public School.
Tiritiri, the Principal Lighthouse-keeper's Residence.
Tomarata, the Public School. Upper Waiwera, the Public Hall.
Waipu, the Courthouse.
Waipu Cove, the Public School.
Waipu North River, the Public School.
Waiwera, the Public School. Warkworth, the Town Hall. Wayby, the Public School. Wellsford, the Public Hall. Whangaparaoa, the Public School. Whangarei, the Town Hall (principal). Whangarei, the Parochial Hall. Whangaripo, the Public School. Whangateau, the Public Hall. Whareora, the Public Hall.

Kaipara Electoral District—
Ahuroa, the Public Hall.
Albany, the Public School.
Aoroa, the Public School.
Aranga, the Public School.
Arapohue, the Public School.
Aratoua, the Public School.
Aratoua, the Public School.
Aratoua, the Public School.
Babylon, the Post-office.
Batley, Mr. A. F. Roadley's House.
Dairy Flat, the Public School.
Dargaville, the Borough Council Chambers (principal).
Dargaville, Sunberg's Building (corner), Victoria Street.
Donnelly's Crossing, P.W.D. Sawmill Office.
Flax-mill (Muka), the Public School.
Glenfield, the Public School.
Glorit, the Public School.
Golden Stairs Tunnel, the Y.M.C.A. Hut.
Greenhithe, the Greenhithe Social Hall.
Helensville, the Courthouse.
Hoanga, the Public School.
Hoteo North, the Public School.