Livingstone, the Public School. Longslip Station (Omarama), the Station House. Lyalldale, the Public School. Macrae's, the Coronation Hall. Maerewhenua, the Public School.

Makikihi, the Public School. Makikihi, the Public School.

McCulloch's Bridge (Arno Post-office), Mr. James Patter son's House, Creamery.

Merton, Mr. John Allan's Residence.

Moonlight, the Public School.

Morven, the Public School.

Naseby, the Odd Fellows' Hall.

Ngapara, Mr. Robert M. Urquhart's House.

Omarama (Kurow Post-office), Mr. John Sander's House.

Otaio, the Public School.

Otekaike, the Public School.

Oturehue, the Hall. Otiake, the Public School.
Oturehua, the Hall.
Patearoa, the Public Hall.
Pleasant Valley, the Sanatorium.
Pukepouri, the Sanatorium.
Ranfurly, the Hall.
Redcliff (Ikawai Post-office), the Public School.
Rocky Point (Kowhatu Post-office), Mr. E. Russell's
House.
St. Andrew's, the Public School. St. Andrew's, the Public School.
Sandhurst (Hakataramea Post-office), the Public School.
Southburn (St. Andrew's Post-office), the Public School. Springbrook, the Public School.
Tapui (Windsor Post-office), the Public School.
Tawai, the Public School. Tawai, the Public School.
Tokarahi, the Hall.
Waihao Downs, the Public School.
Waihao runga, the Public School.
Waikouaiti, the Borough Council Chambers.
Waimate, the Courthouse (principal).
Waimate, the Foresters' Hall.
Waipiata, the Public School.
Waituna (Waimate Post-office), the Public School.
Wharekuri, the Public School.
Wharekuri, the Public School.
Willowbridge, the Public School. Willowbridge, the Public School.

Oamaru Electoral District-

naru Electoral District—
Ardgowan, the Public School.
Awamoko, the Public School.
Dunback, Mr. Grigor Macdonald's Residence.
Five Forks (Maruakoa Post-office), the Public School.
Glenpark, the Public School.
Goodwood, the Public School.
Goodwood Railway, the Goodwood Hall.
Hampden, the Courthouse.
Herbert, the Public Hall.
Hilderthorpe, Mr. A. Todd's House.
Hillgrove, the Public School.
Kakanui North, the Athenaeum.
Kakanui South, the Public School.
Kauru Hill, the Public School.
Kia Ora, the Public School.
Maheno, the Public School.
Maheno, the Public School. Maheno, the Public School.

Maheno, the Public School.

Oamaru, the Courthouse (principal).

Oamaru, North Road, Marquee, Old Cricket Ground.

Oamaru, North Road, Marquee, Old Cricket Ground.

Oamaru, Reed Street, the Public School (South).

Oamaru, Reed Street, the Public School (Middle).

Oamaru, Severn Street, the Public School (Middle).

Oamaru, Wharfe Street, St. Luke's Hall.

Palmerston, the Town Hall.

Papakaio, the Public School.

Peebles, Mr. Jas. Fraser's Store.

Port Moeraki, the Public School.

Pukeuri, the Public School.

Shag Point, the Public School.

Teaneraki (Enfield Post-office), the Public School.

Totara (Totaratahi Post-office), the Public School.

Waitaki South (Waitaki Post-office), the Public School.

Waitaki South (Waitaki Post-office), the Public School.

Weston, the Public School.

Dunedin North Electoral District—
George Street, the Public School (principal).
King Street, Knox Church Sunday School.
Leith Valley, the Public School.
Maori Hill, Coronation Hall. Maori Hill, Coronation Hall.
North-east Valley, Council Chambers.
North-east Valley, McLaren's Hall (Gardens).
Opoho, the Mission Hall.
Pine Hill, the Public School.
Ravensbourne, the Public School.
Sawyer's Bay, the Public School. St. Leonards, St. George's Hall. Union Street, the Public School. Upper Junction, the Public School. Wakari, Dixon's Factory House. Woodhaugh, the Mission Hall.

Dunedin West Electoral Districtnedin West Electoral District—
Albany Street, the Public School.
Arthur Street, the Public School.
Brockville, Roslyn, the Mission Hall.
Carnarvon Street, Bellknowes, the Methodist Church.
Halfway Bush, Bunting's Store.
Hanover Street, the Baptist Church School Hall.
Hanover and Leith Streets corner, the Residence of Miss
Moffitt.
Higherate Roslyn, the Roslyn Institute Moffitt.

Highgate, Roslyn, the Roslyn Institute.

Highgate, Roslyn, the Salvation Army Hall.

Moray Place, Burns Hall (principal).

Moray Place, the Public School.

Maclaggan Street, Wilkie's Store (No. 7).

Nairn Street, Roslyn, the Wakari Hall (Roslyn Theatre).

Roslyn, Lower Main Road, the residence of Mr. R. Hark-Russell Street, the Mission Hall.

Dunedin Central Electoral District-Anderson's Bay, Presbyterian School Hall.
Anderson's Bay, Mr. J. Gracie's Residence, 22 Mussel-Anderson's Bay, Mr. J. Gracie's Residence, 22 Must-burgh Rise.
Carroll Street, St. Andrew's Sunday School Hall.
Caversham, Methodist Hall, South Road.
Caversham, McVicker's Store, 42 South Road.
Caversham, Odd Fellows' Hall, David Street.
Caversham, Presbyterian Church Hall, Marion Street.
Caversham, St. Peter's Schoolroom, Alexandra Street.
Caversham, Odd Fellows' Hall, King Edward Street.
Caversham, St. Peter's Lictoria Hall, Agricultural Buildi Crawford Street, Victoria Hall, Agricultural Buildings (principal).

High Street, the Public School.

Mornington, the Council Chambers.

Mornington, the Old Council Chambers.

Mornington, Baptist Church Hall, Elgin Road.

South Dunedin, St. Patrick's School, Macandrew Road.

Dunedin South Electoral District—
Abbotsford, the Methodist Church Hall.
Burnside, the Church of Christ Hall.
Concord, the School.
Green Island, Kirkland Hall.
Green Island Bush, Fauld's Homestead.
Halfway Bush, Mr. W. Kedzlee's House.
King Edward Street, the Town Hall (principal).
South Dunedin, Masonic Hall, Cargill Road.
South Dunedin, the Public School, Macandrew Road.
South Dunedin, the Wesleyan Schoolroom, Wesley Street.
St. Clair, the Presbyterian Sunday School Hall.
St. Kilda, the Presbyterian Schoolroom, Queen's Drive.
St. Kilda, the Public School, Victoria Street.
Mosgiel, Coronation Hall. Mosgiel, Coronation Hall. Wingatui, Mr. Kydd's House.

Chalmers Electoral District—
Akatore (Raurekau), the Schoolhouse.
Akatore Beach, the Public School.
Allanton, the Public School.
Berwick, the Public School.
Brighton, the Public School.
Broad Bay, the Public School.
Circle Hill, the Public School.
Clarendon, Mrs. E. Rowley's Residence.
Clarksville, Mr. R. Lockhard's Residence, Meadowbank.
Deborah Bay (Port Chalmers), the Barracks. Clarksville, Mr. R. Lockhart's Residence, Meadowbay Deborah Bay (Port Chalmers), the Barracks. Deep Stream, Mr. J. Butler's House. East Taieri, the Riccarton Hall.
Evansdale, the Public School.
Fairfax (Tokoiti), the Public School.
Fairfax (Tokoiti), the Public School.
Glenledi, the Public School.
Henley, the Public Hall.
Higheliffe, the Public School.
Hindon Railway-station, the Ladies' Waiting-room.
Hindon Township, the Tahora Public School.
Hooper's Inlet, the Public School.
Karitane, the Public School.
Kuri Bush, the Public School. Karitane, the Public School.

Lawrence, Mr. A. L. Stokes's Residence, Waitahuna Road.

Lee Stream, Mr. John Dean's House.

Lower Harbour (Port Chalmers), the Public School.

Manuka Creek, Mrs. Hislop's Residence.