Mead, the Public School. Methven, the Public Hall. Milltown, Southbridge, the Sunday-school Room. Motukarara, the Public School. Mount Hutt, the Cheese-factory. Overdale, the Public School.
Prebbleton, the Library.
Puaha, Little River, the Public School. Puaha, Little River, the Public School.
Rakaia, the Town Hall.
Rakaia Gorge, Gerard's Iron Store.
Rokeby, the Public School.
Rolleston, the Public School.
Sedgemere, the Public School.
Sedgemere, the Public School.
Snowden, Whare on Reserve 2218.
Southbridge, the Public School.
Springston, the County Council Office.
Springston South, the Public School.
Tai Tapu, the Public Hall.
Templeton, Mrs. Voice's Cottage.
Te Oka, Little River, Mr. J. Glynan's Wool-shed.
Te Pirita, the Public School.
Whitecliffs, Mr. T. Weir's Motor-shed.

Ashburton Electoral District—
Alford Forest, the Public School.
Allenton, the Public School.
Anama, the Public School.
Arundel, the Public School.
Ashburton, the Borough Council Chambers.
Ashburton, the Courthouse (principal). Ashburton, Tuarangi Home. Belfield, the Public School. Ashburton, Tuarangi Home.
Belfield, the Public School.
Dromore, the Public School.
Ealing, the Public School.
Ealing, the Public School.
Eiffelton, the Public School.
Elgin, the Public School.
Fairton, the Public School.
Fiemington, the Public School.
Greenstreet, the Public School.
Hakatere, Homestead.
Hampstead, the Public School.
Hinds, the Public School.
Lismore, the Public School.
Longbeach, the Public School.
Lowcliffe, the Public School.
Maronan Road, the Public School.
Mataipuke, the Public School.
Mayfield, the Public School.
Mesopotamia, the Homestead.
Mount Somers, the Road Board Office.
Newlands, the Public School.
Peel Forest, the Post-office Building. Newlands, the Public School.
Peel Forest, the Post-office Building.
Rangitata, Coulter's Garage.
Ruapuna, the Public School.
Seafield, the Public School.
Seaview, the Public School.
Spreadeagle, the Public School.
Staveley, the Public Hall.
Tinwald, the Public School.
Wakanui, the Public School.
Westerfield, the Public School.
Winchmore, the Public School.
Winslow, the Public School.

Timaru Electoral Districtaru Electoral District—
Adair, the Public School.
Belfield Hill, Waimataitai, Wesleyan Sunday School.
Cullmantown, Presbyterian Sunday School.
Fairview, the Public School.
Gleniti, the Public School.
Highfield, Presbyterian Sunday School.
Kensington, the Methodist Hall. Kerrytown, the Catholic School. Kingsdown, the Public School. Levels, the Levels Store. Pareora, the Public Hall.
Pareora West, the Public School.
Rosewill, the Public School. Rosewill, the Public School.
Salisbury, Mr. P. Mauger's House.
Seadown, the Public School.
Timaru, Catholic Hall, Browne Street.
Timaru, Levels County Council Offices, Church Street.
Timaru, the Courthouse, North Street (principal).
Timaru, Robert Jackson Memorial Hall, Elizabeth Street.
Timaru, Foresters' Hall, George Street.
Timaru, Y.M.C.A. Building, George Street.
Timaru, Main Public School, Grey Road.
Timaru, Drill-shed, High Street.
Timaru, South Public School, King Street.
Timaru, West Public School, Raymond Street,

Timaru, Salvation Army Barracks, Stafford Street. Timaru, Universal Auction Mart, Strathallan Street. Waimataitai, the Public School. Washdyke, the Public School. Temuka Electoral District— Albury, the Public School. Allandale, the Public School. Ashwick Flat, the Public School. Bluecliffs Station (St. Andrew's P.O.), Dr. Woodhouse's Homestead.
Braemar Station, Homestead.
Brake's Pass, the Public School.
Cannington, the Public School.
Cave, the Public School.
Chamberlain Settlement (Albury P.O.), the Public School.
Clandeboye, the Public School.
Claremont (Timaru P.O.), the Public School.
Cricklewood, the Public School.
Fairlie, the Public School.
Four Peaks, the Public School.
Gapes Valley, the Public School. Homestead. Gapes Valley, the Public School.
Geraldine, the Public School.
Glenlyon (Clearburn P.O.), Mr. J. B. Preston's Homestead. Gordon Valley, Mr. A. N. Arthur's Homestead Grey's Hills Station, Homestead. Hazelburn, the Public School. Hermitage, Mount Cook, Wigley's Cottage. Hilton, the Public School. Hilton, the Public School.

Kakahu Bush, the Public School.

Lake Pukaki, Roberts's Shed.

Milford, the Public School.

Mona Vale, the Public School.

Motukaika, Mr. A. Amyes's Residence.

Mount Nessing (Albury P.O.), the Public School.

Orari, the Public School.

Orari Gorge, the Public School.

Orton, the Public School.

Orton, the Public School. Orton, the Public School.

Pleasant Point, the Public School.

Pleasant Valley, the Public School.

Rangitata, the Public School.

Rangitata Island, the Public School.

Sherwood Downs, the Public School.

Silverstream, the Public School.

Skipton, the Public School.

Skipton, the Public School.

Skipton, the Public School.

Tekapo, Black's Motor-garage.

Temuka, the Public School.

Temuka, the Public School.

Temuka, the Public School.

Temuka, the Public School.

Tomata, the Public School.

Totara Valley, the Public School.

Tycho Flat (Timaru P.O.), the Public School.

Upper Waitohi, the Public School.

Waitohi Flats, the Public School.

Waitohi Flats, the Public School.

Winchester, the Public School.

Woodbury, the Public School.

Waitaki Electoral District-

Woodbury, the Public School.

taki Electoral District—
Aviemore (Kurow Post-office), the Station Hut.
Benmore (Kurow Post-office), the Station House.
Blackstone Hill, the Public School.
Borton's, Mr. J. P. Wright's House. Bushton, Waimate, Allen Street, Mr. Aaron Clelland's House Dunback, the Public School. Duntroon, the Public School.

Esk Valley (St. Andrew's Post-office), the Public School.

Flag Swamp, the Public School.

Georgetown, Geddes's Hall.

Gimmerburn, the Public School. Glenavy, the Public School. Green Valley, the Public School. Hakataramea (Kowhatu Post-office), the Station House. Public School. Hannaton (Studholme Junction Post-office), the Public School. Hook (Waiariari Post-office), the Public School Hook (Waiariari Post-office), the Public School.
Hunter, the Public School.
Hyde, the Public School.
Island Cliff, the Public School.
Kohika (St. Andrew's Post-office), the Public School.
Kokoamo, the Public School.
Kokonga, the Public School.
Kurow, the Public School.
Kurow, the Public School. Kyeburn, the Public School.

Kyeburn Diggings, the Public School.