Christchurch North Electorate—
Bealey Avenue, Knox Schoolroom.
Bishop Street, Mrs. Flynn's Motor-garage.
Caledonian and Edgeware Roads corner, St. Matthew's Schoolroom.
Cranford Street, Young People's Hall.
Dean Street, at rear of Button's Boot Shop.
Edgeware Road and Madras Street corner, Primitive Methodist Schoolroom.
Edward Avenue and Fitzgerald Street corner, Marquee.
Kilmore Street, Normal School (principal).
Knowles Street and Papanui Road corner, Knowlescourt Garage.
Leinster Road, Elmwood School.
Manchester Street, near Bealey Avenue, Archbold's Furniture Warchouse.
Merivale Lane, near Repton Street, Musgrove's Garage.
Rugby Street, Methodist Schoolroom.
St. Albans Street, near Albany Street, Druids' Hall.
Christchurch East Electoral District—
Barbadoes Street, Hibernian Hall.

istchurch East Electoral District—
Barbadoes Street, Hibernian Hall.
Beckenham, Sandwich Road, the Public School.
Ferry Road, Marquee, corner of Fitzgerald Avenue and Ferry Road.
Gloucester Street, East Christchurch Main School.
Lichfield Street, St. Paul's Church Schoolroom.
Linwood, Marquee, corner of Grafton and Charles Streets.
Manchester Street, Marquee, near Belfast Street.
Manchester Street, St. Luke's Church Schoolroom, Peterborough Street.
Moorhouse Avenue, the Public School.
Oxford Terrace, Baptist Church Schoolroom.
Oxford Terrace, the Foresters' Hall.
St. Martin's, Store, corner of St. Martin's and Wilson's Roads.
Shakespeare Road, Waltham Hall.
Sydenham, Lawson Street, Odd Fellows' Hall.
Sydenham, Lawson Street, Sydenham Football Club's Hall.
Waltham Road, the Public School.
Wilson's Road, corner Hastings Street, Baptist Mission

Addington, Lincoln Road, the Library.
Addington, Selwyn Street, the Methodist Schoolroom.
Durham Street, Christchurch, St. Michael's Schoolroom.
Moorhouse Avenue, Christchurch, the Church of Christ Hall.
St. Asaph Street, the Odd Fellows' Hall (principal).
Spreydon, Barrington Street, the Spreydon Council Chambers.
Spreydon, Barrington Street, the Presbyterian Church.
Spreydon, Domain Terrace, the Coronation Hall.
Spreydon, Jerrold Street, the Addington School.
Spreydon, Smerfield Street, the Beckenham Hall.
Spreydon, Strickland Street, Kepple's Workshop.
Sydenham, Marquee, Antigua and Burke Streets Corner.
Sydenham, Battersea Street, the Salvation Army Hall.
Sydenham, the Methodist Hall, Brougham Street.
Sydenham, Colombo Street, St. David's Schoolroom.
Tuam Street, Christchurch, St. Andrew's Schoolroom.
Worcester Street, Christchurch, the Spiritualists' Church.

Worcester Street, Orange Hall (principal).

Christehurch South Electoral District-

Riccarton Electoral District—
Aylesbury, the Public School.
Bryndwyr, Mr. Pepper's Marquee, corner Idris and Wairarapa Roads.
Burnham, Late Office of Industrial School.
Charing Cross, the Public School.
Coalgate, the Produce Shed.
Darfield, the Public School.
Fendalton, the Church Schoolroom, Clyde Road.
Fendalton, Marquee, Mr. Harper's Store.
Glentunnel, the Public School.
Greendale, the Public School.
Halkett, the Public School.
Halkett, the Public School.
Halswell, County Council Office.
Harewood, Wesleyan Methodist Church.
Hilmorton, Mr. F. Harrop's Marquee, Wright's Road.
Hornby, the Orange Hall.
Islington, the Social Hall.
Kirwee, the Shed, Saleyards.
Papanui, the Anglican Church Schoolroom.
Papanui, Waimairi County Council Office.
Riccarton, Town Hall, Clarence Road.
Riccarton Road, Mr. Hanna's Store.

Rolleston, Mr. Kelland's House.
Sockburn, Paparua County Council Office.
Spreydon, the Public School.
Templeton, the Public School.
Upper Riccarton, Odd Fellows' Hall (principal).
Weedon's, the Public School.
West Melton, the Public School.
Wharenui, the Public School.
Whitecliffs, the South Malvern School.
Yaldhurst, the Public Library.

Avon Electoral District—

13 Aldwins Road, T. J. Edmond's (Limited) Store.
Bromley, the Public School.

Cambridge Terrace, the Canterbury Boat-sheds.
Fitzgerald Avenue, the Salvation Army Barracks.
Linwood Avenue and Worcester Street corner, Baptist
Church.

Linwood, Avonside Church Clubroom, Stanmore Road.
Linwood, St. Chad's Sunday School, Buckley's Road.
Linwood, Odd Fellows' Hall. Rolleston Street (principal).
Linwood, Pumping-station, Matheson's Road.
New Brighton, the Public School, Breeze's Road
North Linwood, the Public School, Breeze's Road
North Linwood, the Public School, Woodham Road.
North New Brighton, the Surf Club's Bathing Pavilion.
North New Brighton, the Public School, Osborne Terrace.
48 Patten Street, the Garage.
Phillipstown, the Public School.
Richmond, the Public School.
Richmond, the Public School.
Richmond, the Public School, Shirley Road.
Shirley-Richmond, Presbyterian Church, Randall Street.
South New Brighton, Mr. Innes's Workshop, Rodney
Street.
Worcester Street, Linwood Library.

Lyttelton Electoral District—
Akaroa, the Courthouse.
Charteris Bay, the Public School.
Chatham Islands, the Polling-places.
Colombo Street, at foot of Cashmere Hills, Packwood's Store.
Duvauchelle, the Public Hall.
Governor's Bay, the Public School.
Heathcote, the Public School.
Le Bon's Bay, the Public School.
Little Akaloa, the Public School.
Lyttelton, the Colomists' Hall (principal).
Lyttelton, the Courthouse.
Lyttelton, the Odd Fellows' Hall.
Okain's Bay, the Public School.
Opawa, the Public School (Infant), Opawa Road.
Pigeon Bay, the Public School.
Port Levy, the Public School.
Purau, the Mount Herbert County Council Office.
Redcliffs, the Public Library.
Sumner, the Public School.
Takamatua, the Public School.
Takamatua, the Public School.
Teddington, the Public School.
Woolston, the Odd Fellows' Hall.
Woolston, the Public School.

Ellesmere Electoral District—
Ataahua, the Public School.
Barrhill, the Public School.
Black Hill (Methven), the Trap-shed, Public Works Camp.
Broadfield, the Public School.
Brookside, the Public School.
Burnham, the Public School.
Chertsey, the Public School.
Dorie, the Ardamine Hall.
Doyleston, the Town Hall.
Dunsandel, the Town Hall.
Ellesmere, the Public School.
Glenroy, the Public School.
Greenpark, the Public School.
Greenpark, the Public School.
Halswell, the Manager's House, Halswell Quarries.
Highbank, the Public School.
Hororata, the Selwyn County Council Chambers,
Irwell, the Public School.
Killinchy, the Public School.
Ladbrooks, the Public School.
Lake Coleridge, the Power-house.
Lakeside, the Public School.
Lauriston, the Public School.
Leeston, the County Council Office (principal).
Lincoln, the Druids' Hall.
Little River, the Courthouse.
Lyndhurst, the Public School.