[No. 86

Poerua-Inchbonnie, the Public School. Pukekura, the Public School. Rimu, the Public Hall. Ross, the Public School. Rotomanu, the Public School. Ruatapu, the Public School. Ruru, the Public School. Rutherglen, the Public Hall. South Beach, Stratford Blair's Mill Office. South Hokitika, the Public School. Stafford, the Coronation Hall. Stafford, the Coronation Hall. Te Kinga, the Public School. Teremakau Settlement, the Public School. Tetaho, Mr. J. J. O'Neill's House. Three Mile, the Public Hall. Totara Flat, the Public School. Upper Kokatahi, the Public School. Waiho, the Thomson Memorial Hall. Wainihinihi, the Public School. Waitaha, the Public School. Wall of School. Wall s's Siding (Rotomanu), the Mill Office. Wataroa, the Public School. Weheka, the Public Hall. Westbrook, the Public School. Woodstock, the Public School. Wairau Electoral District--Altimarloch, the Schoolroom (Mr. A. C. McRae). Avondale, the Station Store. Birch Hill, Wairau Valley, the Machinery Shed. Branch, Wairau Valley, the Post-office. Blenheim, Mr. A. McCallum's Grain-store at Flour-mill, Grove Road. Blenheim, the Church of England Sunday School, Main Street. Blenheim, the Public School (Infant). Blenheim, the Public School (Intant). Blenheim, the Town Hall (principal), Market Street South, Blind River, the Public School. Carvastown, the Debating Society's Hall. Carluke, the Public School. Deep Creek, the Public School. Delta, near Renwick, the Storeroom. Dillaw Deite the Public School Delta, near Renwick, the Storeroom. Dillon Point, the Public School. Endeavour Inlet, Queen Charlotte Sound, the Post-office. Fabian's Valley, the Public School. Fairhall, near Blenheim, the Public School. Flat Creek, the Public School. Flat Creek, the Public School, Ward. Gibsontown, Kaituna, the Public School. Grassmere, the Public School. Grassmere, the Public School. Hakahaka, Port Underwood, the Post-office. Havelock, the Courthouse. Havelock Suburban, the Public School. Hillersden, the Public School. Jordan, the Schoolroom. Kekerangu, the Old School Building. Kekerangu, the Old School Building. Koromiko, the Public School. Langley Dale Station, the Bungalow. Linkwater, the Grove, the Public School. Mahau, Pelorus Sound, the Post-office. Marlboroughtown, the Public School. Marshlands, the Public School. Molesworth, Awatere, the Station House. Mount Patriarch, the Station House. Netherwood, the Post-office. Okaramio, the Public School. Omaka, the Public School. Onamalutu, the Public School. Opouri Valley, the Public School. Picton, the Courthouse. Pine Valley, the Public School. Rai Falls, the Public School. Rapaura, the Public School. Redwoodtown, the Public School. Weld Street. Renwicktown, the Public School. Resolution Bay, Mr. Pullman's Boat-shed. Biohmond Brook (Marama) the Public School Richmond Brook (Marama), the Public School. Riverlands, near Blenheim, the Public School. Seaview, near Seddon, the Public School. Seaview, near Seadon, the Public School. Seddon, the Public School. Springlands, near Blenheim, the Public School. Te Awaiti, Tory Caannel, the Public School. Te Puru, Pelorus Sound, the Post-office. Te Rou, North Bank of Wairau, the Public School. Te Weka, the Public School. Tuamering, the Public School. Tuamarina, the Public Hall. Tunakino Valley (Flat Creek), the Public School. Ugbrooke, the Public School. Upcot, Awater, the Station House. Wairau Valley, the Public School. Wharanui, the Public School. Woodbank, the Public School

Hurunui Electoral District-Amberley, the Courthouse (principal). Annat, the Public School. Arthur's Pass, the Public School. Ashley Bank, the Public School. Avoca, Office of Mount Torlesse Colleries (Limited). Avoca, Once of Mount Toriesse Concrets (Limited Balcairn, County Council Chambers. Birch Hill, Ashley, Mr. E. B. Milton's Homestead. Broken River, the Mine-manager's Office. Broomfield, the Public School. Carleton, the Public School. Carleton, the Public School. Charwell (Green Hills), the Public School. Clarence Bridge, Old School. Conway Flat, Mr. King's Residence. Cooper's Creek, the Public School. Culverden, County Council Chambers. Domett, Cheviot, the Public School. East Oxford, the Public School. Ethelton Mr. Res's Residence. Ethelton, Mr. Rea's Residence. Glynn Wye Valley. Mr. Hickman's Shed Hanmer Plains, the Public School. Hawarden, the Hall. Hurunui, the Public School. Kaikoura, the Public Library. Kaikoura Suburbs, the Public School. Kincaid, the Public School. Kowai Bush, the Public School. Kowai Bush, the Public School. Leithfield, the Hall. Loburn, the County Council Chambers. Lyndon Settlement No. 2, Waiau, the Public School. Lynton Downs, the Public School. Lynton Downs, the Public School. MacKenzic, Cheviot, the Public School. Mason's Flat, Woodgrove, the Public School. Medbury, the Public School. Motunau, the Public School. North Loburn, the Public School. Oaro (Hundalee), the Public School. Omihi, the Public School. Parnassus, the Public School. Puhipuhi, Kaikoura, the Public School. Rock Ford, View Hill Plains, the Public School. Russell's Flat. the Public School. Russell's Flat, the Public School. Scargill, the Public School. Sefton, the Public School. Spotswood, Cheviot, the Public School. Springfield, the Public School. Stonyhurst Station, the Manager's Office. Stonyhurst Station, the Manager's Office The Peaks, the Public School. View Hill, the Public School. Waddington, the Public School. Waikari, the Public School. Waikari, the County Council Chambers. Waipara, the Public School. West Oxford, the Public School. Kaiapoi Electoral District-Aylesbury, the Railway-station House. Belfast, the Public Hall. Belfast (Spencerville), the Public School. Burwood, the Public School. Burwood, Marquee at corner of King Street and Tramline. Clarkville, the Public School. Cust, the Odd Fellows' Hall. Darfield, the Courthouse.

Darneld, the Courthouse. East Evreton, the Public School. Fernside, the Public School. Harewood Road, the Public School. Hill and Brigg's Road, the Mairehau Hall. Kaiapoi, the Drill Hall (principal). Kirwee, the Old Road Board Office. Kiruker, the Public School. Kirukiri, the Public School. Marshlands, the Public School. McBratney's Road, opposite Gayhurst Road, Mrs. Ball's House. Ohapuku, Jeff's Drain Road, Mr. T. C. Bishop's House. Ohoka, Evre County Council Office. Ouruhia, the Public Side School. Papanui, Mr. W. H. Stephen's Shed, corner of Claridge and Highstead Roads. Papanui, the Methodist Church Schoolroom. Papanui, the Public School. Rangiora, the Volunteer Hall. Southbrook, the Public School. Swannanoa, the Public School. Waikuku, the Public School. West Eyreton, the Public School. Woodend, the Public School. Warren, the Public School.

1