Nov. 18.]

THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE.

Mahana, the Public School Mangarakau, the Public School. Mariri, Mr. Thomas Oven's House. Maruia South (P.O., Warwick Junction), D. Blackadder's (jun.) House. Matariki, the Public School. Matiri (P.O., Longford), Messrs. Brown and Edwards's House. Motueka, the Courthouse. Motueka, the Courthouse. Motueka, the Public School (principal). Motupiko, the Public School. Murchison, the County Chambers. Ngatimote, the Public School. Onakaka, the Office at Iron-works. Oparara, Simpson's School. Orinoco, the Public School. Owen Junction, the Public School. Paenga, Mr. F. R. McWha's Residence. Pakawau, the Public School Pikomanu, the Public School. Pokororo, the Public School. Puponga, the Public School. Puramahoi, the Public School. Rakopi, the Schoolhouse. Rakopi, the Schoolhouse. Reefton, the County Council Chambers. Reefton, Perrotti's House, Lower Broadway. Reefton, Mr. Ruston's house, Railway-station. Riwaka, the Public School. Rockville, the Aorere Hall. Rocky River, the Public School. Sandy Bay, the Public School. Sherry River, the Public School. Sandy Day, the Public School. Sherry River, the Public School. Six-mile (Murchison P.O.), the Public School. Stanley Brook, the Public School. Station Creek (via Glenhope), Mr. Burt's junction of Howard Road and Station Creek. Mr. Burt's Cottage, junction of Howard Road a Tadmor, the Public School. Takaka, the Courthouse. Tapawera, the Public School. Tarakohe, the Public School. Tui, the Public School. Tut, the Public School. Tutaki, the Public School. Umukuri, the Public School. Upper Motupiko, the Public School. Upper Moutere, the Public School. Upper Takaka, the Public School. Uruwhenua, the Public School. Waitahu (Reefton P.O.), the Public School. Waith, the Public School. Wakefield, the Public School. Warwick Junction, Rose's Store. Whakarewa, Motucka, the Public School (side). Whangapeka, the Post-office. Woodstock, the Public School. Buller Electoral District-Addison's Flat, the Public School. Alexander Reefs (Waiuta Post-office), Mr. McVicar's Boardinghouse Atarau, Lower Moonlight, the Public School. Barrytown, the Public School. Berlin's, the Hall. Big River, the Company's Boardinghouse. Birchfield, the Public School. Blackball, the Public School. Blackwater, the Public School. Brighton (Tiromoana Post-office), Post-office Building. Burnett's Face, the Mission Hall. Cance Creek (Post-office, Barrytown), Mr. Langridge's House. Cape Foulwind, the Public School. Capleston, the Public School. Carrer's Junction (Westport Post-office), Mr. A. Ferguson's House Charleston, the Courthouse. Cobden, the Public School. Cobden, the Public School. Cronadun, the Public School. Denniston, the Hall. Denniston, the Public School. Dobson, the Public School. Dunollie, the Druids' Hall. Fairdown, Mr. E. W. Neumann's House. Granity, the Public School. Hector (Ngakawau Post-office), the Public School. Hukarre the Hall Hukaret, the Hall. Hukawai, Mr. Braidwood's House. Ikamatua, the Public School.

Inangahua Junction, the Hall.

Inangahua Landing (Post-office, Inangahua Junction), the Public School. Lyell, the Public School. Mangatina, McCann's House. Mawheraiti, the Railway-station. Millerton, the Library. Mawheraiti, the Railway-station. Millerton, the Library. Mine Creek, the Library. Ngakawau, the Westport-Stockton Coal Company's Office. Progress Junction, the Public School. Progress Junction, the Public School. Rewanui, the State Mine Office. Roa, the Public School. Rotokohu, the Public School. Runanga, the Public School. Sergeant's Hill (Papahaoa Post-office), the Public School. Sergeant's Hill (Papahaoa Post-office), the Public School. Seven Mile, North Beach, Mr. E. Noble's House. Stillwater, the Public School. Summerlea (St. Helen's Post-office), the Public School. Summerlea (St. Helen's Post-office), the Public School. Upper Rewanui, the Miners' Hall. Waimangaroa, the Public School. Walkend, the Borough Office. Westport, Palmerston Street, Singer Machine Building. Westport, the Courthouse (principal). Westport, Upper Palmerston Street, Atchison's Shop. stland Electoral District— Westland Electoral District-Ahaura, the Courthouse Arahura, the Public Hall. Arahura, the Public Hall. Aratika, the Public School. Awatuna, Mr. E. B. Smith's House. Baxter's Siding, Mr. R. Newman's Cottage. Bell Hill, the Mill Boardinghouse. Blaketown, the Public School. Blue Spur, the Public School. Boddytown, the Public School. Bruce Bay, the Public School. Callaghan's, the Public School. Cameron's, the Public School. Cameron's, the Public School. Cameron's Bush (Kumara), Hogarth's Boardinghouse. Dillmanstown, Mr. Rodger's Cottage (opposite Ritchie's Hall). Hall). Goldsborough, the Public School. Greenstone, the Old School. Greymouth, Alexander Street, the Columba Club Room. Greymouth, the Public School. Greymouth, the Courthouse. Greymouth, the Public School. Greymouth, High Street, New Technical School. Greymouth, the Town Hall. Greymouth, the Town Hall. Harihari, the Public School. Hokitika, All Saint's Schoolroom. Hokitika, the Supreme Hall (principal). Hokitika, the Westland Opera House. Humphrey's, the Public School. Jackson's, the Public School. Kabilatea, Gladetana Hall Jackson's, the Public School. Kahikatea, Gladstone Hall. Kaiata, the Tablet Porter's House. Kamaka. Mr. H. Carter's Cottage. Kanieri The Public Hall. Kanieri Forks, Havill's Store. Karangarua, Mr. A. O. Scott's House. Koiterangi, the Public School. Kokiri, the Public School. Konara. Mr. John Brown's House. Kokiri, the Public School. Kopara, Mr. John Brown's House. Kotuku, the Public School. Kumara, the Courthouse. Kumara, the Old People's Home. Kumara Junction, the Public School. La Fontaine, the Public School. Lake Kanieri, the Tourist Cottage. Lower Kokatahi, the Public School. Mahitahi the Public School. Mahitahi, the Public School. Mananui, the Public School. Marsdon, the Public School. Matai, Mr. E. H. Green's House. Mikonui, the Public School. Moana, the Public School. Nelson Creek, the Public School. Ngahere, the Public School. Nobles, Mr. Reinheimer's House. Okarito, the Courthouse Okarito, the Courthouse. Okarito Forks, the School. Okuru, the Public School. Orwell Creek, the Mill Office.

Otira, the Public School.

Paroa, the Public School.