Hutt Electoral District—
Blackbridge, the Knox Church Schoolroom.
Day's Bay, the Camera Obscura, Pavilion Ground.
Epuni, the Public School.
Korokoro, the Public School.
Lower Hutt, the Lyceum Hall.
Lower Hutt, the Infant's Public School, Railway Avenue.
Muritai, the Eastbourne Hall.
Petone, the Main School.
Petone, the Odd Fellows' Hall (principal).
Silverstream, the Office of Brick and Tile Works.
Taita, the Public School.
Wainuiomata, the Public Hall.
Whiteman's Valley, the Public School.

Wellington North Electoral District—
Boulcott Street, Masonic Hall.
Brandon Street, Bethune and Co.'s Auction Market.
Kelburn, the Kiosk.
Kelburn, the Training College Gymnasium.
Kelburn Extension, the Presbyterian Churchroom.
Lower Cuba Street, the Town Hall.
Molesworth Street, the Wesleyan Schoolroom.
Northland, the Methodist Schoolroom.
Panama Street, Harcourt and Co.'s Auction Market.
Sydney Street, the Gymnasium, St. Paul's School.
Sydney Street, St. Paul's Schoolroom (principal).
Tinakori Road, St. Paul's Schoolroom.

Wellington Central Electoral District—
Abel Smith Street, the Alexandra Hall.
Aro Street, the Mission Hall.
Cambridge Terrace, the Congregational Church Schoolroom, Lorne Street.
Ghuznee Street, St. Peter's Schoolroom.
Taranaki Street, the Mount Cook Boys' School.
Taranaki Street, the Wesley Church Schoolroom.
Tasman Street, the Boys' Institute.
Tory Street, the Mission Hall.
Upper Willis Street, the Public School.
Vivian Street, the Skating Rink (principal).

Wellington East Electoral District—
Adelaide Road, the Victoria Hall.
Clyde Quay, the Public School (principal).
Dufferin Street, St. Mark's Schoolroom.
Hataitai, the Methodist Church, Waitoa Road.
Hataitai, the Public School.
Kent Terrace, the Kent Terrace Schoolroom.
Kilbirnie, Bay Road, the Church of Christ Schoolroom.
Kilbirnie, the All Saint's Clubroom, Hamilton Road.
Kilbirnie Crescent, the Presbyterian Schoolroom.
Roseneath, the Public School.

Wellington South Electoral District—
Adelaide Road, Masonic Hall.
Brooklyn, the Public School.
Constable Street, the Congregational Sunday School.
Hankey and Wallace Streets, corner of, the "Grosvenor."
Mornington, the Public School.
Palm Grove, the Church-room.
Riddiford Street, the Newtown Public Library (principal).
Riddiford Street, St. Thomas's Schoolroom.
Tasman Street, the Tabernacle of the Church of God.
Vogeltown, Short Street, Mr. Stevenson's "Post-office Store."

Wellington Suburbs Electoral District—
Brooklyn, 48 Reuben Avenue, Mrs. E. Tunks's Residence.
Goldie's Brae, No. 1, Orchard Street, Mr. S. Brice's Motorgarage.
Island Bay, the Public School.
Island Bay, St. Hilda's Hall.
Island Bay, corner of Parade and Dover Street, Mr. A.
Tingay's Garage.
Kaiwarra, the Methodist Churchroom.
Karori, the Council Chambers.
Karori North, Jenkin's Tea-rooms (late Russell's).
Khandallah, the Public Hall.
Lyall Bay, the Parade Seaside Picture Theatre.
Makara, the Public School.
Maranui, the Anglican Church Hall, Freyberg Street (principal).
Melrose, the Melrose Householders' Association Rooms,
37 Sutherland Road.
Miramar, the Town Hall.
Miramar South, the New Public School.
Ngaio, the Methodist Churchroom, Main Road.
Northland, 17 Northland Road, Mr. C. H. Barrett's Resi-

dence.

Ohariu Valley, Mr. T. O. Kirkpatrick's Residence. Seatoun, the Masonic Hall. Te Kohanga, the Telephone Bureau (the Store). Wadestown, the Churchroom, corner of Main Road and Pitt Street. Worser Bay, the Swimming Club's Shed.

Nelson Electoral District—
Appleby, the Public School.
Brightwater, the Public School.
Bulwer, Mr. A. S. Turner's Boat-shed.
Clifton Terrace, the Public School.
Crail Bay, the Post-office.
Elaine Bay, the Post-office.
French Pass, the Post-office.
French Pass, the Post-office.
Happy Valley, the Public School.
Hillside, the Foresters' Hall.
Homewood, the Post-office.
Hope, the Public School.
Huritini, Mr. P. D. Hope's Residence.
Kenepuru Head, the Post-office.
Mahana, Mr. C. A. Henderson's Residence.
Mahana, Mr. C. A. Henderson's Residence.
Mahana, the Public School.
Manaroa, the Old Post-office Building.
Mapua, the Public School.
Nelson, Brook Street, the Public School.
Nelson, Foresters' Hall, Collingwood Street.
Nelson, Hampden Street, the Public School.
Nelson, the Magistrate's Courthouse (principal).
Nelson, Milton Street, the Sunday School.
Nelson, the Municipal Chambers.
Nelson, Toi Toi Valley, the Sunday School.
Nelson, Toi Toi Valley, the Sunday School.
Nelson, Waimea Street, the Odd Fellows' Hall.
Nydia Bay, Borck Bros.' Meeting-room.
Pohuenui, the Post-office.
Portage, the Post-office.
Ranzau, the Public School.
Redwoods Valley, the Public School.
Richmond, the Public School.
Stoke, the Püblic Hall.
Tahunanui, the Public School.
Stoke, the Püblic School.
Trasman, the Public School.
Trasman, the Public School.
Wai-iti, the Post-office.
Waitaria, the Public School.
Waitaria, the Public School.
Wakefield, the Odd Fellows' Hall.
Whangamoa, the Whangamoa Accommodation-house.
Whatanhii, the Post-office.

Motueka Electoral District—
Anatimo, the Public School.
Arapito, the Public School.
Ariki, the Public School.
Awaiti, the Public School.
Bainham, the Public School.
Bainham, the Public School.
Black's Point, the Public School.
Capleston, the Victoria Institute.
Central Moutere (Harakeke), the Public School.
Churchill, the Public School.
Collingwood, the Courthouse.
Corbyvale, Mosley's Accommodation-house.
Crushington, the Coronation Hall.
Dovedale, the Public School.
Fern Flat, the Public School.
Fern Flat, the Public School.
Fern Flat, the Public School.
Glenhope, the Public School.
Glenroy, the Public School.
Glenroy, the Public School.
Gloden Downs, the Accommodation-house.
Gowan Valley, the Public School.
Hiwipango, the Public School.
Howard, Whare next Conlon's Store.
Kairuru, the Telegraph-office.
Karamea, the Public School.
Kotinga, the Public School.
Kikiwa, the Public School.
Little Wanganui, the Public School.
Lower Moutere, the Public School.